The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

MPeX

hw's yr bike? any pictures to upload for today, saw u taking photos... hoping got my photo lol

Waiting for Rose 2Upload some Pics :bounce: :bouncefire: :bounce:

my bike can go 350 now already. LOL. it was my stm clutch. all fixed up.

for the pics, dun expect anything much la...most of the pics all see tarmac no bike...hahah.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

my bike can go 350 now already. LOL. it was my stm clutch. all fixed up.

for the pics, dun expect anything much la...most of the pics all see tarmac no bike...hahah.

Wat exactly is that thingy Bro. Care 2 elaborate? Then can learn sumting new :bounce:

Thankz.....

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

but with an aftermarket muffler ur bike will run slightly more rich. with y even more..

run rich? not more lean meh? but best to have a PC to fine tune the A/F ratio :)

yes sorry typo...lean. adding a freeflow exhaust and especially aftermarket air filter will make the bike more lean. cos there's more air burning but less fuel in the mixture. thus, u hear some bikes having alot of backfiring. to inject more fuel is where u need ur ecu to tell the injectors to spray more in, thus we have these piggyback modules such as pc, bazzaz, motty, etc.

wah rose u fix stm clutch arh??? Rich arh u... :lol:

with education...u also can la...so quickly go back to ur sch thing...then can dry clutch ur yammy. LOL. easy on easy off. no need project project. LOL.

hw much for the bullet cam? how u mount? hw's the video quality hehe

I got it biddng for only $33 plus shipping as for quality wise not yet try maybe one day go work i try as fir the mounting the can come with a rubber to strap on the helmet haha

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

Wahahaha.... Chase ppl. Like traffic police lah like this... Aniway, glad u didnt kiss the tarmac. Get a track tyre bro. So next time u can scrap ur knee slider like dahui... Wakakaka

U mean the correct or the incorrect way? If incorrect way wahlau u no need bike also can haha

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

Wahahaha.... Chase ppl. Like traffic police lah like this... Aniway, glad u didnt kiss the tarmac. Get a track tyre bro. So next time u can scrap ur knee slider like dahui... Wakakaka

U mean the correct or the incorrect way? If incorrect way wahlau u no need bike also can haha

yes sorry typo...lean. adding a freeflow exhaust and especially aftermarket air filter will make the bike more lean. cos there's more air burning but less fuel in the mixture. thus, u hear some bikes having alot of backfiring. to inject more fuel is where u need ur ecu to tell the injectors to spray more in, thus we have these piggyback modules such as pc, bazzaz, motty, etc.

thou back fire is cause by mixture too rich, unburn fuel causes backfire.

life is precious. :thumb:

got any gd lobang for chest n back protector?

life is precious. :thumb:

got any gd lobang for chest n back protector?

Get dainese bio***** forget the name fully haha its a armour suit its like a singlet but instead of thin cloth its covered by armour plus got neck brace forget the name i try search online if got than i give the link

yea, first post from me in 2011, Happy New Year cheers everyone :D