The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

wah alex!!! u so free until post Titanic video ah?? hope Apit is seeing this.... return of the Apit Titanic...

ya i am free ma... post this only need like 20secs lol... i like the music ma..

life is precious. :thumb:

oh it's called the cornering bible... it's a secret scroll that's why u nv heard about it before lol:shades::angel::angel:

on a serious note, it's actually really famous n apparently very gd. keith code is a ang moh guy, he came out with this book/video, twist of the wrist 2. teaches and shows how a motorcycle is to be ridden. example countersteering la, then simi lighten yr grip la, then still gt simi why u shud do this do that, then also mention about twisted riding... mani mani... read already will :giddy:

once u understand, it helps loads.:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Where can I get de book??

Edited by kaii69

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

rose ar rose when wan go track wit me

most probably may de. waiting for some bike stuff to come then setup my susp together. yh also waiting for his stuff. we chill chill steady steady yo. will update u when we goin.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
ya... too siong already... i think we like ridzwan like that phucket enuff lo

But if got companions go tgt i ok de.. Treat it as an experience.. I roughly calculate the petrol to n fro is abt 500 SGD.. Abt the same from sg - bkk- chiangrai airport.. Beside get to play n view while on the way up..

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

buy aeroplane to ride nw:angel:

gd luck for yr sale. :)

haha.. thks man!

oh it's called the cornering bible... it's a secret scroll that's why u nv heard about it before lol:shades::angel::angel:

on a serious note, it's actually really famous n apparently very gd. keith code is a ang moh guy, he came out with this book/video, twist of the wrist 2. teaches and shows how a motorcycle is to be ridden. example countersteering la, then simi lighten yr grip la, then still gt simi why u shud do this do that, then also mention about twisted riding... mani mani... read already will :giddy:

once u understand, it helps loads.:thumb::thumb::thumb:

twist of the wrist is good!

alex u must be pro now already..

Wah let's say 200km $30

2000km - $300

6000km - $900!!

Then haven plug eo.. Think you take budget air cheaper..

cannot count this way, on highway the milage worst bah. however its $14 per tank cux in msia mah...

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

cannot count this way, on highway the milage worst bah. however its $14 per tank cux in msia mah...

Actually on highway not cfm worst for mileage.. Cos smooth travelling at cruising speed might actually boost mileage.. Also have to depend on the speed u r travelling also.. If over 200km/hr of cos mileage is worse..

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

recently, no $ no time:cry: and a bit sianz to go alone:sian:, always go there then people ask me are u alone, then i say yes, then they give me the 'shock' face. always no track kaki go with me. once a blue moon got kaki but timing cannot match. :pity:

need to change tires, pads, bleed fluid, $$$$:box:

Once i fully healed i tagged along aite :thumb:

ya... too siong already... i think we like ridzwan like that phucket enuff lo

Slowly Slowly then maybe one dae can venture 2 China / India ???

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Haha around there de la cannot run de :)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

and if go malaysia highway u sure won't go at tat kind of slow speed like sg mah.mileage will drop very fast

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

quite good deal.. last yr oct @ ASP 1 fully stock k8 selling @ 18k for machine

thanks . i think market price shld be ard there ba . will go bike hunting slowly =D

Spark 135 * FBC***B *

KR 150 * FT***X *

19/04 wanna track? I am going with a friend of mine a first timer so anyone interested?

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

most probably may de. waiting for some bike stuff to come then setup my susp together. yh also waiting for his stuff. we chill chill steady steady yo. will update u when we goin.

ok then i wait:cheeky:

Actually on highway not cfm worst for mileage.. Cos smooth travelling at cruising speed might actually boost mileage.. Also have to depend on the speed u r travelling also.. If over 200km/hr of cos mileage is worse..

at the kind of speed we travelling... confirm wind resistance a lot, fuel consumption will be high.

my tires cannot already also...

this one i strooongly advice to change if u goin down anytime soon. dun save money on tyres when tracking ok all bros. tyres very very impt.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg