The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

ohh ~ i heard many bike missing mostly in JB . heard one before . class 2 bike go in pump petrol pay money u turn saw his bike on a pick up and gone . but how true is it i dono la =) hear say hear say only

Spark 135 * FBC***B *

KR 150 * FT***X *

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

At sepang.. If ur bike is being on target, by all means it will "dissappear".. coz i heard few years back... this pact of bikers park their big bikes very close together (about 6-7 bikes..) but the one in the middle is missing... :confused:.. anyway if u really wana ride up to watch motogp, do take xtra precaution... with +++...

For sepang trip with bikes when I usually go up, We will bring padlocks with chains. park in a manner where looks like square. The ones in the square lock as per normal but the ones which makes the square shall be padlock with chains and all unto each other rims. Park further inside where visible to entrance and crowds in and out. So far been there for 4-5 motor GPs and with God's will everything is aye-ok. once I heard a Ducati got stolen there from an angmoh owner when I was there. And also Honda's CB9.

no siggy

i going track tomorrow anyone interested in joining?

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

yaya, we bought the heavy metal chain at the shop there share cost each person $12, and we lock up all the bike by going tru the rims and chain, all the bike darm close together with 1st gear tab. finally chain the chain at the drain, so if they were to steal also need some time. the lock is the abloy lock used in saf 1/...

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

yaya, we bought the heavy metal chain at the shop there share cost each person $12, and we lock up all the bike by going tru the rims and chain, all the bike darm close together with 1st gear tab. finally chain the chain at the drain, so if they were to steal also need some time. the lock is the abloy lock used in saf 1/...

and also better if some of you guys got buy the alarm. heard someone is selling $50. I can do installations. =)

no siggy

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]wah bro....quite active leh u.... hahaha.... entering the MSA soon? good luck bro! have a safe session....

MSA?? Haha nolah bro i wanted to but i dont think my timing is good enough i need to find someone who ever join and asked for some pointers as in where to slow which gear and all

slowly slowly improve hopefully 1 day i qualified and at least 1 time in a lifetime podium thats my latest goal

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

gain experience by going on weekends lah bro. make friends with the old birds. ask for pin points, curik their skills abit, and by then u be able to "study" abit of their riding styles. Sometimes we can be great at doing the timings when there's little or no racers on the track. But when it comes to real race, we can't gain that timing due to the other racer cutting in and doing their lining on the track. it's great gaining experience by taking part in the 5 lap race every now and then. Just my two cents bro. I also not good at racing. hehehe.... i just recently learn a thing or two from the old birds.

no siggy

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]gain experience by going on weekends lah bro. make friends with the old birds. ask for pin points, curik their skills abit, and by then u be able to "study" abit of their riding styles. Sometimes we can be great at doing the timings when there's little or no racers on the track. But when it comes to real race, we can't gain that timing due to the other racer cutting in and doing their lining on the track. it's great gaining experience by taking part in the 5 lap race every now and then. Just my two cents bro. I also not good at racing. hehehe.... i just recently learn a thing or two from the old birds.

Oh hahaha thankz for the advise paiseh lei haha seelah one day try going weekend than tangmulong wanna accompany?

Just came back from 2 session track surprisingly today got alot alot of rider haha overall so far my best track days hahaha so anyone tracking any soon?

So labour day week anyone got any trip outing? Kl? Genting? Desaru?

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]gain experience by going on weekends lah bro. make friends with the old birds. ask for pin points, curik their skills abit, and by then u be able to "study" abit of their riding styles. Sometimes we can be great at doing the timings when there's little or no racers on the track. But when it comes to real race, we can't gain that timing due to the other racer cutting in and doing their lining on the track. it's great gaining experience by taking part in the 5 lap race every now and then. Just my two cents bro. I also not good at racing. hehehe.... i just recently learn a thing or two from the old birds.

I agree wif U Bro. I myself learnt a lot during my Few Timez on Track Dae wif the more Seasoned Riderz...

Great Deal of Experience from them :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Just came back from 2 session track surprisingly today got alot alot of rider haha overall so far my best track days hahaha so anyone tracking any soon?

thou last time u had a portable cam, nv use it to cam yr track?

life is precious. :thumb:

looking for a 97-2000model gsxr exhaust.. anyone still have it? and how much does it cost..

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

Hello guys! Anybody know if i go in JB on sun afternoon and come out on sun afternoon will jam anot?

Aprilia RS150 ** 2005

PGM IV ******* 2007

RVF 400 ****** 2009

R1 09 ******** 2010

GSXR 1000 **** 2011

Ducati M696**** 2014

Hello guys! Anybody know if i go in JB on sun afternoon and come out on sun afternoon will jam anot?

If by woodlands after 12pm normally will jam liao.. Coming back in noon at SG custom also jam.. Cos only got less than 4 counter open most of the time when back.. Unless u alone n use biometric lane

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

If by woodlands after 12pm normally will jam liao.. Coming back in noon at SG custom also jam.. Cos only got less than 4 counter open most of the time when back.. Unless u alone n use biometric lane

ya woodland's checkpoint.. Will jam until super jialat?? so biometric lane not so jam?? thought of gg track on sun .. hehe..

Aprilia RS150 ** 2005

PGM IV ******* 2007

RVF 400 ****** 2009

R1 09 ******** 2010

GSXR 1000 **** 2011

Ducati M696**** 2014

ya woodland's checkpoint.. Will jam until super jialat?? so biometric lane not so jam?? thought of gg track on sun .. hehe..

Coming back sometime jam quite bad if only 2-3 counters open.. Biometric is faster no matter wat.. Got abt 5 counters for biometric

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

thou last time u had a portable cam, nv use it to cam yr track?

Yup i did video some but that is video from me i was hoping someone to weae it to video me hhehe