The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

U >>>

Racer = RaceDae

Me >>>

Tracker = TrackDae :thumb:

I try tiz comin Fridae get off. But if i get , better gt Planz ok...

Yup. "All In"

KupKias alwayz makan 600 - 1000cc :sian:

Bro U TopOverHaul izzit :confused:

Singapore Clear Carbon :confused:

Power la U Guys :thumb: Still can declare. Later TP Follow U also 2gether Clear Carbon :sweat:

Carbon Fibre Parts bests 2 Wax regularly, if nt will turn Colour; White Spots liddat. Very Ugly

Normal Car / Bike Wax will do Bro :thumb:

U loh later U makan Me :cry:

Wah bro all in then de kup must b very powerful lo.

Sg or Msia de kup? Even 600 oso kana makan ar?!!

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Anyone know where to buy K8 600 right side mirror? mine is broken.

Try eBay lo?

I'm a boy !

icic he dun haf any slim ones? Cos I lookin for slim iu haha

Slim one get it new lo..

Got some say slim de more easy to spoil then fat de

I'm a boy !

Wa, you damn regular le bro... haha

No la, i juz know they do a lot of Scrap Bikes.

Anyone know where to buy K8 600 right side mirror? mine is broken.

Guan Hoe [Agent] / eBay...

but quite ex imo

Orite. Just got my iu at ahchong. Total cost $75. Ok la not so bad. First moto quote me way over that price.

Lucky U check both Shops :cheeky:

Wah bro all in then de kup must b very powerful lo.

Sg or Msia de kup? Even 600 oso kana makan ar?!!

Racing Kups :sweat:

icic he dun haf any slim ones? Cos I lookin for slim iu haha

Slim one go & get at LTA loh...

A speech will be held on 20 Nov 2011

Time: 1 pm

Venue: Hougang MRT Open Field

(refer to http://speech2011.wordpress.com/ ), will you be joining? Please forward to others so that others may get to know of this speech.

Way kinda Speech sia :confused:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Getting $$$ back fr PAP :confused:

Then y gt Option:

"We welcome volunteers, all forms of support and financial support"

Izzit a New Political Party like ??? Skali backfire. PAP cum down :gun: Us

Hi all! just got my gixxer600 two months back! any outing for gixxer.. ? :)

15/12/2008 - 19/1/2010 ---> Bajaj Pulsar DTSi-180 FBA4**5G

19/1/2010 - 26/3/2011 ---> Honda CB400 Spec III FBA9**3B

26/3/2011 - 27/1/2012 ---> Suzuki GSX-R 600 K7 FBB6**3G

Nw very sedom liao :sian: Mostly bz. But juz keep checking for Upcoming Trips :thumb:

Would like to join too if u guys dun mind haha if ridin other bikes can? Cos might ask a fren tag along haha

its been so long...

Would like to join too if u guys dun mind haha if ridin other bikes can? Cos might ask a fren tag along haha

its been so long...

mech at bikeworkz told me that most suzuki bikes have this issue whereby after a while of riding when u stop your rpm will drop and be unstable to the extend that it can even stall. Has any one faced that kinda issues before?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg

Anybody interested in tracking i want to track!!!!!

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

mech at bikeworkz told me that most suzuki bikes have this issue whereby after a while of riding when u stop your rpm will drop and be unstable to the extend that it can even stall. Has any one faced that kinda issues before?

wat yr mech meant was that when the bike is very hot, yr idling will be low to the extend will die if yr idling settings is too low. simple fix, set yr idle higher a bit then won't die.

life is precious. :thumb:

wat yr mech meant was that when the bike is very hot, yr idling will be low to the extend will die if yr idling settings is too low. simple fix, set yr idle higher a bit then won't die.

Yea, probarbly that's what he meant. And he increased my rpm to 1.4k.

Anybody interested in tracking i want to track!!!!!

i'm interested but have never been and got no frens who go track to guide me as well...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg

nv encounter tat before leh.. lols

I'm a boy !

try 1st gear when ur bike is abt 45 degree Celsius and pull the bike till 4k rpm thn clutch in. let it move for a distance with the clutch pull in but maintain at gear 1. will ur bike die???

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

bro u set up yr gantong already?

Set gantong and fork liao

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

Yea, probarbly that's what he meant. And he increased my rpm to 1.4k.

i'm interested but have never been and got no frens who go track to guide me as well...

Nevermind just go with me i guide whatever i know anyway i go there for fun only just for the fun of it not push

I wanna track but gf dun allow hais

1 day got meet up track just go with us bring along ur gf see see look look and most propably after that she will let

Ur Mech Talk Cock sia :slapforehead: If Suzuki really gt tiz kinda Stupid Probz, tell Me y there is more Suzuli otr than other Models :confused:

I wanna track but gf dun allow hais

:nono: Dun let them caged U Bro...