• Replies 164

the leds on no. plate of coz cant lah.kana caught n fine $50.

i last time put there oso n was told by a uncle tat he juz get caught n fines mins ago.told me 2 remove it as TP behind us.he was angry as the leds is installed by his son.

lucky that time i turn right n TP didnt follow me... :cheeky:

It does not matter on the absolute weight. It depends on how long you

hold it.

If we carry our burdens all the time, sooner or later, we will not be able to carry on as the burden becoming increasingly heavier.

{ Jan 2002~Jul 2003} - phantom 150 [FQ9354J]

{ Jul 2003~Mar 2004} - Bandit V400 GSF400 [FN9088T]

{ Mar 2004~Aug 2005} - Super 4 V S CB400 F3VJ [FQ 647Z] gone with accident on 140805

{Oct 2005 ~ 10yrs times more} - Toyota Corolla Altis [sFZ xxxxx]

Guest 60KMH
Originally posted by Daijiro@Apr 5 2005, 11:48 PM

$16.80 cos today i jus went!

One thing i dun get it. Why the gahment ask us to go inspection and we pay for it? Its against our will to go for inspection and want us to pay somemore...got logic?

air horn allow???

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

may i know which inspection centre is the most "chin cai" one?? hee

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

Originally posted by ck_yeo@Apr 6 2005, 01:58 AM

may i know which inspection centre is the most "chin cai" one?? hee

ok bt batok, 1st time for my bandit...the guy pushed the probe all the way into exhaust...CO fail... headlight fail, but he said that one very hard to pass...nvm...

2nd time went kaki bukit..the guy only put half in...passed...plus i removed air filter...

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

Originally posted by ck_yeo@Apr 6 2005, 01:57 AM

air horn allow???

not allow

hold it.

If we carry our burdens all the time, sooner or later, we will not be able to carry on as the burden becoming increasingly heavier.

{ Mar 2004~Aug 2005} - Super 4 V S CB400 F3VJ [FQ 647Z] gone with accident on 140805

all bike headlight sure failed de.this they dun care as the preset bike only 1 type.

bt batok is the best place 2 go inspect leh. or yishun lor

hold it.

Originally posted by hgl81@Apr 6 2005, 12:49 PM

all bike headlight sure failed de.this they dun care as the preset bike only 1 type.

bt batok is the best place 2 go inspect leh. or yishun lor

then haha..go just b4 lunch time or closing time.. :D

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

Originally posted by jkaiser@Apr 6 2005, 02:30 PM

then haha..go just b4 lunch time or closing time.. :D

maybe.

good idea. :thumb:

hold it.

tat day i went the JIC at pion3er ro@d for my inspection. i had my sai tao, air horn, belly pan all on he also never catch me. my back number plate's nut is LED, the guy somemore told me its not allow and tell me next time come inspection, put a sticker or use something to cover. at the end, he pass me. haha... quite a good guy huh? hehe... :smile:

[OM MANI PADME HOM]

wonder putting those bright white light or blue light can pass the inspection or not. Honda car some came with it!!!

should not be a problem.

tp see me twice liao:P

http://sychai.blogs.friendster.com/photos/fabian/dsc00132-thumb.JPG http://sychai.blogs.friendster.com/photos/fabian/image009-thumb.jpg http://sychai.blogs.friendster.com/photos/fabian/dsc00308-thumb.JPG http://sychai.blogs.friendster.com/photos/fabian/dssc00141-thumb.JPG
Guest ToolsII

is it alright tat s4 has a rxz sai tao, n tires going to worn off? will they fail my bike? wat r e things specifically they wanna check?

:bouncefire: i oso wanted to noe le ..

http://lowrider.stickercity.com/pages/categories/images/vtec.gif

我想你,已經到氾濫的極é™

å³ä½¿åœ¨ä½ èº«é‚Šï¼Œæˆ‘ä¾ç„¶æƒ³è‘—ä½ 

擱淺的鯨豚想游回大海,我想你

那麼親愛的你

你想什麼?

http://www.csie.ntu.edu.tw/~b90104/msgbox/upload/pig.gif

RXZ sai tao can pass.

tires,u have 2 try luck liao.some may fail it.some may pass it but will suggest u 2 change asap.

hold it.

Wat abt stebel horns???

I thinking of changing to that but scared cannot pass check. :confused:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Originally posted by pigsmu@May 11 2005, 11:38 AM

Wat abt stebel horns???

I thinking of changing to that but scared cannot pass check. :confused:

last month i just went for inspection with stebel horns,rxz sai tao (mod) and my tires worn off they let me pass.....

Originally posted by S4 BOYS@May 11 2005, 03:46 PM

last month i just went for inspection with stebel horns,rxz sai tao (mod) and my tires worn off they let me pass.....

Issit???

Next mod list, stebel horns!!! Thanks for the info!!!

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by S4 BOYS@May 11 2005, 03:46 PM

which inspection u went to???

Go inspection when its abt to close shop liao.. then thje ppl will chop chop finish and pass u one...

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a49/king_ziege/Biker%20gers/board_headerEdited.jpg

thanks for the valuable tip.. :D

anyway, for those going inspection first time, have to pay at the counter first den go to the station.. got ppl there to test 1..

den juz follow his instructions.. he ask u to rev den u rev..

anyway, juz like any other test, even some item u fail, u can oso pass the inspection.. :goodluck: