drop by Mtechnic. He has the Panasonic 20Ah in stock now. But limited thou till maybe next month with new stocks.

How much to change a battery for R1200CL? Thanks
You fellas seriously off topic :dot: :dot:

mei mei also kena frightened off by our beemer hospitality .... :cry: :cry:

anyway, .... I believe that the R1200CL batt is the same batt as those use by the 1100/1150 beemers. Important to get something with at least 19mAh. Gel batt is best, your batt not easy to get to. Reckon about $120 to $150.

Cat

Sorry, I tot BMW = Buaya Mean Womanizer

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg
drop by Mtechnic. He has the Panasonic 20Ah in stock now. But limited thou till maybe next month with new stocks.

where is it???? Thanks

1. Suzuki TS200 - yellow - yr 1994

2. Honda XR400 -white/red - yr1996

3. Honda CB750 - sliver/blue - yr1973

4. BMW R1200CL - Silver - 2003

5. ???

Suunygirl dear.... are you frightened by us?

Dunno about her; but I'm frightened by us ... :cry: :cry:

cat

... what you looking at? Never seen a cow that wants to go places ????! ...

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/bikermeow/Miscellaneous/cow4uz.jpg

Suunygirl dear.... are you frightened by us?

"US" or you? :angel:

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg
heh, that's a nice and smart witted reply :thumb:

"US" or you? :angel:

Can't be me bro...she was impressed by me, remember?:angel:

alamak, got to edit, she appears suddenly, kekeke...

Dunno about her; but I'm frightened by us ... :cry: :cry:

cat

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Woah.. sorry im just busy, just came back from trip and stuff.. :dozed:

Where did you go?

Ms Mystery, so aare you a rider as well? Give us a short intro of yourself lah....maintaining some mystries of ocurse... I love mysterys!! haha...:angel:

MUST answer this very important question, are being you frightened by US ??

And are you being frightened by ME??

Where did you go?

Ms Mystery, so aare you a rider as well? Give us a short intro of yourself lah....maintaining some mystries of ocurse... I love mysterys!! haha...:angel:

MUST answer this very important question, are being you frightened by US ??

And are you being frightened by ME??

nope not a rider, and nope not frightened. what's that to be frightened abt? since we only talk here on SBF :p

hope u are not some guys pretending to be a gal here.....:angel:

1. Suzuki TS200 - yellow - yr 1994

2. Honda XR400 -white/red - yr1996

3. Honda CB750 - sliver/blue - yr1973

4. BMW R1200CL - Silver - 2003

5. ???

thanks for the answer dear.....makes my day!!:thumb:

btw, when are you planning to hop on my backseat??:p

thanks for the answer dear.....makes my day!!:thumb:

btw, when are you planning to hop on my backseat??:p

Why I see you flirting away here in this thread lately huh? hehehe. :angel:

Decent man with cheeky mind. Woah... hehehehe. :dot: Rock and roll!!

This thread seemed alive again!!!!!!!!!!!!! Woooohoooo.......

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Don't think he is flirting, just community service to recruit potential rider, we are all SDR - Single Decent Rider, kekeke... :angel:

Just in case some of you might be confused. SDR aka Xiaoming, having 2 nicks as they don't allow more than 3 pictures on my signature. :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421

decent man with cheeky mind?! :dot: :sian: can meh?

Back to work....... but still in the holiday mood....... looking thru some old photos......

Gabes, Frog, Mao, Koma, PL, SDR, Cycfari, CloudRider, Suzu..........

Do you hear the calling????????????

:D :D :D :D

Cyclop, your "on the move" pictures are fantastic! Are they pictures on Cameron Highland (Simpang Pulai) roads?

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638