hmmm but i dunno you leh.. how?

He looks similar to one in the picture, they have the same job and I seriously think he should get himself a Kawa GPZ, ride it hard with Rayban sunglass and of cos no helmet. Cool... but 20yrs ago...

http://homepage2.nifty.com/BEFREE/jpeg/top_gun.jpg

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
He looks similar to one in the picture, they have the same job and I seriously think he should get himself a Kawa GPZ, ride it hard with Rayban sunglass and of cos no helmet. Cool... but 20yrs ago...

http://homepage2.nifty.com/BEFREE/jpeg/top_gun.jpg

information not very helpful hee :sian:

Ok, ok, 20yrs ago, he looks like :

http://entimg.msn.com/i/gal/TomCruiseRETNA/CruiseTonSt55031408_400.jpg

Now...

http://people.ucsc.edu/~esandieg/hung-0411.jpg

Just kidding...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421

Seems like Paithorn is having a field day here. Up for a coffee session soon?

Sunnygirl when you come for our next coffee sessions and the face will reveal itself....:)

wah lau....my image spoiled liao....

Suunygril, then meet us in a Public place for coffee lah.... dun worry, we are "decent" mates...

Wah !!! Its been so long ago and I've been summon here again !!! http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/naughty.gif

AR2, thats the Gua Musang route.

So Paithorn is the new http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/drew.gif PimpDaddy around here ..... kekekeke http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/jester.gif

Cyclop, your "on the move" pictures are fantastic! Are they pictures on Cameron Highland (Simpang Pulai) roads?

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

paithorn is "pimping" his ride ya..

Wah !!! Its been so long ago and I've been summon here again !!! http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/naughty.gif

So Paithorn is the new http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/drew.gif PimpDaddy around here ..... kekekeke http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/jester.gif

aarghhh thats in Kelantan right! Didn't know there was such great roads. Missed it during a west-East ride and we entered Sungei Golok custom & exited Takai custom. Gua Musang looks much more rewarding than the route to trengganu..

Any iternaries to get therE?

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

AR2,

IMHO, the easiest way to experience the Gua Musang route is to come by Cameron Highlands. At the T which split to Simpang Pulai, make a right instead and you'll be on your way down one of the best road for motocycles this part of the world. The route will take you to Gua Musang town where you can refuel and head towards KL/NSH.

If you're up Terengganu, check out the roads around Lake Pedu, its another gem !! :thumb:

aarghhh thats in Kelantan right! Didn't know there was such great roads. Missed it during a west-East ride and we entered Sungei Golok custom & exited Takai custom. Gua Musang looks much more rewarding than the route to trengganu..

Any iternaries to get therE?

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

decent man with cheeky mind?! :dot: :sian: can meh?

Can, when you meet him you will know lor... :cheeky:

why not?? i am the living example.....right Gabes??:p

I think not. I may win you. :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

amazed... a gal actually brings many old timers back to this thread... hello to all...

Issit??? :angel:

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

:cheeky: I'm so flattered by your kinds comments..

no la, sometimes a new face ignites interest for a tiny short while.

don't think able to meet up with you all, cos now no bike, must wait for license and bike first.. :cry:

I'm sure the boys here will be more than willing to give you a lift... Right boys? :angel:

No bike, no lic, no problem at all, we Buayas, sorry, I mean we Beemers are alway willingly to help (for people who wear skirt) and we will all line up outside your house, it's yr choice... guess the Mr Tom Cruise look alike will be 1st in the line...

We will pillion any1 except "Who Am I"...

No bike, no lic, no problem at all, we Buayas, sorry, I mean we Beemers are alway willingly to help (for people who wear skirt) and we will all line up outside your house, it's yr choice... guess the Mr Tom Cruise look alike will be 1st in the line...

We will pillion any1 except "Who Am I"...

who is "who Am i"?

"Who Am I" .!! I think its time for you to make your grand appearance.

hahaha...who am i?? miss her huh???

think she been missing from the scene for a very long time cause she talk too much in other threads and kena life time banned....o_O

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

AR2,

IMHO, the easiest way to experience the Gua Musang route is to come by Cameron Highlands. At the T which split to Simpang Pulai, make a right instead and you'll be on your way down one of the best road for motocycles this part of the world. The route will take you to Gua Musang town where you can refuel and head towards KL/NSH.

If you're up Terengganu, check out the roads around Lake Pedu, its another gem !! :thumb:

Great.... Gua Musang shall be in my "tour list" now!!

Thanks Cyclop!

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638