hey maxxx..... how is it going??

well miss is a strong word... i rather not if you know what i mean ...kekekekekek....

well for those who miss her, lucky i did save her avatar when she was very active in this thread..kekeke

click here for a pics of who am i

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

hahaha...who am i?? miss her huh???

think she been missing from the scene for a very long time cause she talk too much in other threads and kena life time banned....o_O

wah what did she do? :giddy:

OMG. that is male or female?!

What do you think?

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg

Looks like there's been some revival in this thread! :angel:

any Beemer meetups coming soon??? :thumb:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

some of the boys are meeting up Thursday 8.30pm up @ Happy Valley Tiong Bahru.

Looks like there's been some revival in this thread! :angel:

any Beemer meetups coming soon??? :thumb:

wah what did she do? :giddy:

She was out to proof that she is the most beautiful gal in this forum and the mods didnt like that...:sian:

wanna ride with madness?

hi all,anyone got face tis prob for ya GS b4?after ignition for a while,the engine suddenly die off.wat could be the probable cause?how much is PML charging per hour?

More details please............

:dot: :dot: :dot:

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b253/bogster75/T1.jpg

PoWer Is NotHinG WiThOuT ConTroL

~~~Ride The World~~~

......17 bikes in 17 years AnD.... still counting.,,

Fuel delivery? possible fuel pump. Or start from basics: check the plugs.

Ya, could be fuel pump; was there a whine after you turn on the ignition but before firing up? Also idling speed too low? Sounds like not enuff fuel being delivered. What happens when you rev the bike? does it remain running?

Cat

... what you looking at? Never seen a cow that wants to go places ????! ...

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/bikermeow/Miscellaneous/cow4uz.jpg

She was out to proof that she is the most beautiful gal in this forum and the mods didnt like that...:sian:

How you know? hahaha... :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
some of the boys are meeting up Thursday 8.30pm up @ Happy Valley Tiong Bahru.

Oh... anyone from here gonna be there on Thurs ??

happy valley.... now where's that..... ??

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

1)Check ur spark plug

2)Checked ur throttle body's balancing if it had ran out of range,,,checkout during both cold & hard engine temp.....

3)Have u replace ur fuel filter??

:angel: :angel: :angel:

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b253/bogster75/T1.jpg

PoWer Is NotHinG WiThOuT ConTroL

~~~Ride The World~~~

......17 bikes in 17 years AnD.... still counting.,,

Managed to get my seat re-wrapped at Bendemeer. Workmanship so far so good.... I'm satisfied.

Price was reasonable... managed to get both seats re-wrapped at under S$80 for my R1100R.

Uncle's attitude was wonderful (this is the best part for me), bothered to explain and compare the various pros and cons on the options available and share some of his experiences with his customer's requests.

Overall.... Worth it!

Roy

How you know? hahaha... :angel:

the fazer group dated her out and she complaint to us..all had a ear full that fateful kopi session day...:sian:

wanna ride with madness?

yo managed to fix my prob le. spark plug rusty. all the stuck dead leaves surround the opening of the area....thanks to all for advice...

anyone riding next fri for the 3NCR? hope to see ya there.....ciao....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v337/onefour02/bmw%20k1200r/down_k1200r_residentevil_re3show-2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v337/onefour02/bmw%20k1200r/down_k1200r_residentevil_re3show-1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v337/onefour02/bmw%20k1200r/down_k1200r_residentevil_re3showbik.jpg

i love dividends.

Woohoo!!!!! TWO reasons to watch the movie!!!!!!!! :cool:

Cat

... what you looking at? Never seen a cow that wants to go places ????! ...

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/bikermeow/Miscellaneous/cow4uz.jpg

Woohoo!!!!! TWO reasons to watch the movie!!!!!!!! :cool:

Cat

ur heart will break when u see her break the bike apart....

i love dividends.