• Replies 383

:giddy: wah...wat he wan to steal ar???:confused:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

most probably steal some comestic parts...

I think hes trying to steal the kick starter.. JB so cheap already wanna steal from here...

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Originally posted by CrossOver@Dec 21 2006, 09:15 PM

I think hes trying to steal the kick starter.. JB so cheap already wanna steal from here...

Eh.....last time when i was riding my zed......my kickstart also kena stolen.......

might be the same person :confused:

WAT a BABE.....Moo.....

RXZ.......jan 2006-june 2006

SP.........august 2006-dec 2007

i keep a lookout for u guys cos im staying ard dat area too n i doin mac delivery ard pasir ris too..

ive ever lost my voltmeter and ENGINE OIL SCREW CAP...damn it..screw cap sia wana steal...n dat was a day i never canvas my bike..so morale of the story..use a lock to lock ur diskbrake...canvas it...and if ...only if...u r free during early mornin lets say 3am ard there..maybe can go ard ur multi storey carpark..maybe u can self petrol lookout for those ba$tards...

Honda Wave S125 (Mortal Kombat) FX 6045J [06-07]

Spark 135 (Transformers Cybertron) FBB 7182C [07-11]

Super 4 Spec III (Monster Energy III Red) FBB 2783B [08-11]

Honda Wave S125 FV 3157A [09-12]

FZ1S FBD 3365H [11-14]

Spark 135 (Yamaha Camel) FBB 4---M [10-current]

Honda CBR900RRR (Honda Repsol) FX 4---K [10-current]

Suzuki Bandit GSF1250K9 (20th Anniversary) FBE 8---R [14-current]

Originally posted by darkness_gemini@January 22, 2007 11:15 pm

***ALERT***

stolen bike..

a fren of mine got his bike stolen.. :cry: :cry:

spark 135

FBB2209T

pls keep a look out for it.. thx :weep: :weep:

anything contact:

Louis 96818728

lets hope he get his bike back....

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

***ALERT***

stolen bike..

spark 135

FBB2209T

anything contact:

Louis 96818728

as mentioned, to add on...

Area which its stolen?

MERGED THREAD

Topic : bike stolen FBB2009T

Description : spark135 white colour

guys my fren spark135 white colour FBB2209T gone stolen in

penisula shopping centre carpark yesterday morning

hopefully if anyone see it can pls do a favour and call my fren 96818728 Louis

help is appreciated here thks alot.

***ALERT***

stolen bike..

spark 135

FBB2209T

anything contact:

Louis 96818728

wow!! that a very new bike the num plate is jst 4 more after mine ....

will keep a look out... if he dare to ride on the road.. we will gun him down!!

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

6 nOv 2004 - kAwAsAkI kIpS

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

LAtest Update....

Thief on the loose.....

Sembawang Shopping Centre carpark near to pizza hut bikes section....

Just lost my beloved Voltmeter to thieves....

Be warned .... They are armed with wire cutters and are quite fast and pro.....

I just park my bike there for less than 10 mins ............

Spoof.........Volemeter gone......

This voltmeter was a DIY by one of our Riders previously.... Haiz.....

Memorable item....

To THE Thieves who did it..... Dont think i dont know who u are.... i have spotted you....and you are not alone...........

BE warned.........

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

if u saw him..y never stop him???

Originally posted by sky_80@March 03, 2007 08:55 pm

LAtest Update....

Thief on the loose.....

Sembawang Shopping Centre carpark near to pizza hut bikes section....

Just lost my beloved Voltmeter to thieves....

Be warned .... They are armed with wire cutters and are quite fast and pro.....

I just park my bike there for less than 10 mins ............

Spoof.........Volemeter gone......

This voltmeter was a DIY by one of our Riders previously.... Haiz.....

Memorable item....

To THE Thieves who did it..... Dont think i dont know who u are.... i have spotted you....and you are not alone...........

BE warned.........

aiyo so fast ah...i mean the theif..damn it..dun worry...old 1 dun go new 1 wun come..hehehe..next time i install for u..okok?

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@March 04, 2007 07:55 pm

aiyo so fast ah...i mean the theif..damn it..dun worry...old 1 dun go new 1 wun come..hehehe..next time i install for u..okok?

Haha..... :smile:

sianz man....

the voltmeter...ur design leh..........

nw got hole there look funny...

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

Originally posted by pyro13@March 03, 2007 10:39 pm

if u saw him..y never stop him???

too late....when i was there...saw someone leaving.....

cant catch up with him....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

Originally posted by sky_80@March 04, 2007 10:05 pm

Haha..... :smile:

sianz man....

the voltmeter...ur design leh..........

nw got hole there look funny...

when i return in june, i will do 1 4 u..how's life? :thumb:

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@March 05, 2007 10:39 pm

when i return in june, i will do 1 4 u..how's life? :thumb:

Life is okay here.........

sometime rainy season...weather unpredictable....

sianz leh......

june u coming back?

wah....then can party lor....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

wah, touching man!