Wady > hehehhe... ok .... me still looking for kakis to go for short

Al-Simmons > Tell ya when we meet up ok??

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

• Replies 24.2k

Wady > hehehhe... ok .... me still looking for kakis to go for short

Al-Simmons > Tell ya when we meet up ok??

if ur doin office hrs, just keep me informed....

will try to plan a night short trip to malacca to makan at the RnR and back to SG....did it the last time round with mark...it was fun...not much cars and weather is very cooling....

we will try to do short trips...maybe we will plan our yearly breaking fast at a seafood joint....Daniyal may want to lead us in this....our seafood expert!

http://www.scooter-attack.com/banner/banner_scooterattack.gif?s=

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

THe JouRNeY NeVeR eNDS...

will try to plan a night short trip to malacca to makan at the RnR and back to SG....did it the last time round with mark...it was fun...not much cars and weather is very cooling....

we will try to do short trips...maybe we will plan our yearly breaking fast at a seafood joint....Daniyal may want to lead us in this....our seafood expert!

Count me in for this short trip.. :cheeky:

August 2006 ~ April 2009 - Varadero XL125V2

April 2009 ~ June 2010 - Super 4 Spec 3 (c/w Yoshimura Exhaust Pipe)

July 2010 ~ April 2014 - B.M.W.

April 2014 ~ October 2015 - Kawasaki Ninja 400r

October 2015 ~ Current - BMW R1200GSA LC

WADY > Not office hours. But should be able to leave as and when. NOt sure of working hours yet. Short trips. Im very on for it.

Anyone keen for even shorter trip tomorrow? Me and Rudinko may meet up and pump, wash, makan at JB tomorrow (yet to confirm). Just drop me an SMS

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Whats UP DaWgZ!!

Oh Yes!! Wady...would love to organize again this year if everyone interested...no problem mate!!

al_simmons>>> e northern thailand ? which part ? juz asking...super4 can or not ? :angel:

chrislayer>>> Endau rompin or Desaru...for the ATV DUNE!!

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Short trips I also want Bro.

Thanks!!

Do it once and do it right

hey guys..

here is the final updated logo.. to all those who inputted - have tried the best to take all suggestions and incorporate them..

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/6905/logosmallup4.jpg

on the suggestion of our beloved datok we will probably be ordering the shirts from http://www.agt.com.sg/aboutUs.htm

here are a list of those that have paid the deposit.. pls lemme know if i have left your name out.. thanx..

1. toobes

2. Stargate

3. patricc

4. élan

5. klutch

6. weird

7. weird

8. lilfarhan

9. lilfarhan

10. embrace

11. hideaway

12. Blurdoggy79

13. darwintang

14. AWai

15. Al-Simmons

16. iswadyidris

17. yem_paul

18. daniyal

19. daniyal

20. rudinko

21. ezezeal

22. GSyed

23. flareon

24. easyriding

most likely we will be ordering polo t-shirts as that seems the most popluar choice.. for those wanting a long sleeved coolmax type thing, i suggest we do a seperate order after this? thanx for understanding.. :thumb:

will be going down to the place tmr and will update accordingly.. :thumb:

take care and ride safe, friends!

peace

toobez©

hi friends..

just a reminder that tuesday topup tangos are on for tmr nite!

2130hrs(leaving @ 2200hrs) @ shall jalan ahmad ibrahim.. AYE(jurong) exit 15A..

pls try not to be late(or at least inform if u will be ) as some of us have to work or stuff like that the next day.. thanx.. appreciate it! :thumb:

peace

toobez©

AD-HOC TOP-UP

A minority of us will be topping up tonite (Monday)/ We will be meeting up at ard 9-915 pm at JAI Shell. Leaving at about 9.30 pm. Those going can SMS or call me at 97872727 or 97817472

Two Wheels Move The Soul

al_simmons>>> e northern thailand ? which part ? juz asking...super4 can or not ? :angel:

GT, MHS, Chiang Mai. RSV going so no problem.

super4 = RSV? o_O

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

super4 = RSV? o_O

i hope he refering to the road conditions whether naked bikes can go...

if a fairing bike going...no problem with naked bike..

about the speed....no problem....even vara can join.....but need to tell early early so can plan ahead...

if by end of this month no vara joining then will plan for a NSH dash all the way up to Surat Thani in one day...

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Too Near to be considered as Trip, Too far to be considered as session

MAKAN Session at Kukup on 14th Sept 07 early afternoon ard 1-2 p.m

Depending on the response, the mode of transport will be decided (5 = bike)

1) Wai

2) Wai's wife

3) Toobes ?? (you confirmed? need you as a guide if not will call it off)

Two Wheels Move The Soul

1) Wai

2) Wai's wife

3) Toobes ?? (you confirmed? need you as a guide if not will call it off)

go straight.. turn left.. turn left.. go straight.. turn left.. zig zag a bit.. up the hill.. e-brake.. slalom here there and everywhere.. :cheeky:

how bout we leave at like 9 and get back by 3? can eat lunch there.. i believe from 5 onwards there will be a jam coming in.. i gotta work that night bout 5pm also..

Patricc, Blurdoggy and i rode to Tg Piai few months back, passing Kukup. Since we wanted to ride so we took a longer route, 128km. We were on the NSH, and exit at Simpang Renggam, then headed SW to Benut then headed south, passing Kg Ayer Baloi Pontian, before reaching Kukup.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/captured-3.jpg

A strength, about 10km, of road before Pontian was really bad. It was undulating all the way and a pot hole (some as big as football) every 10m. My advise is not to take this route if you are driving a lowered car, especially with full passenger load.

On the return leg, we took a more direct route, from Kukup to Pontian to Pekan Nanas then to GP. That route was ok, but because we religiously follow ed the GPS, it led us to some tracks where we did a hour or so of semi-off road riding.:)

There is a Adidas, and Nike factory outlet at Skudai, perhaps if you have time you can check them out too.

Check with Patricc, he knows Johor better than his bike :angel:

hahahahhahaa.... gd one! :faint:

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991

I know i might get scolding for asking this, but i am so sorry. i am not lazy but have not time to read all 200 plus pages from the past. So please help me out.

I have decided to get a new baby- Vara sson but before i do that i need to find out a few things first.

1) i am only 168 cm tall, am i to short to ride the vara?

2) Which will be the best one -stop shop to buy and install vara after maket parts?

3) i know the bike is quite heavy, will it be hard to handle?

4) any street legal exhust pipe to change for the vara?

if anyone can help ans these questions, that will be great.If not it's ok.

Thank you

long before the long way round, down, up n down and all that..

http://www.endless-highway.info/

wowowowowwowowowowowwowow.................POWER MAN !!!!! Buy Transalp......!!!!!

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

I know i might get scolding for asking this, but i am so sorry. i am not lazy but have not time to read all 200 plus pages from the past. So please help me out.

I have decided to get a new baby- Vara sson but before i do that i need to find out a few things first.

2) Which will be the best one -stop shop to buy and install vara after maket parts?

Thank you

hi there, nice choice of wanting 2 get a baby vara... dats wad i did a few mnths back n now, im a proud owner of a new baby vara... 3 mnths onli.. i may not be able 2 answer all ur qns but one thing fer sure, u aint too short 2 ride da vara... wana noe y?? cos im onli 165cm tall... so u do da maths.. haha... n fer me, it aint hard 2 handle.. its relatively easy.. all it takes is time 2 get used to da bike... dats as far as i can help.. da rest aint too sure.. can try asking help from da rest ...

To ride, its a privilege. So treasure it.

Thank you

Answer :-

1) You aint too short to ride a vara. no one is

2) Actually there is no best shop to buy. Gotta really scout for it. Different shops will give different benefits for different products. Join us for meet-ups and will be able to go through you list one by one

3) You need time to get used to the weight .

4) yup, Leo vince, Arrow, just to name a couple

Toobez > Your directions are very 'clear'. I know the route caninside out with your explanations. Hehehe.... Will confirmed with you later tonight?

Demon > Tks bro. Now dunno whether gota drive in or not. My bike also dunno whether trunk road worthy. Hmmm...... Anywayz, anyone who had rode with me, will know that I am a road idiot. Hehehehe. motto : follow only

EasyRiding > Wah gotta take up french lesson to understand what it says. Heheh. But I like your Puig one more

Patricc > WTH are you????? MIA so long liao????

Two Wheels Move The Soul