MEATUP!!!

alritey boyz n girlz.. here it is!

date / day / time : 29th oct 2007 / mon / 8pm

venue : spize @ simpang bedok

agenda : krabi ride planning / makan / meetup / lepak

for those going to krabi, do try to come down as the committee will be formed and we shall get some balls rolling..

confirmed

1. iswadyidris

2. toobez

3. Daniyal (will keep u informed)

4. Rudinko

5. JunyahRebel

6. cstay66 hp 94595300

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

• Replies 24.2k

MEATUP!!!

for those going to krabi, do try to come down as the committee will be formed and we shall get some balls rolling.. :thumb:

confirmed

1. iswadyidris

2. toobez

4. Rudinko

5. JunyahRebel

6. cstsay66

7. winim

8. maskedrider

Guy, im planning to ride back varadero.. but i want the 2007 model. Wats the minimum d/p needed and where the best deal. I go few motoshop, they all say dont have...

oooh.. sounds like a supreb idea! mah probably has the most 2007 vara125s available.. i imagine that the minimum d/p is 1k..

try giving rahim a call @ 98274277 or 62998620 :thumb:

Guy, im planning to ride back varadero.. but i want the 2007 model. Wats the minimum d/p needed and where the best deal. I go few motoshop, they all say dont have...

Congratulations for making an excellent choice. Hope to see u soon on yr superb ride!!

Do it once and do it right

Hey guys... any good places to get Varadero 125 accessories? e.g Windsheild, undercowl, tankBra.. I've checked around most of the east side areas but cannot find leh... hope u guys can help.. Thanks :)

Hey guys... any good places to get Varadero 125 accessories? e.g Windsheild, undercowl, tankBra.. I've checked around most of the east side areas but cannot find leh... hope u guys can help.. Thanks :cheeky:

MEATUP!!!

for those going to krabi, do try to come down as the committee will be formed and we shall get some balls rolling.. :thumb:

confirmed

1. iswadyidris

2. toobez

4. Rudinko

5. JunyahRebel

6. cstsay66

7. winim

8. maskedrider

9. AlanWong

Will leave at 9.30pm.

August 2006 ~ April 2009 - Varadero XL125V2

April 2009 ~ June 2010 - Super 4 Spec 3 (c/w Yoshimura Exhaust Pipe)

July 2010 ~ April 2014 - B.M.W.

April 2014 ~ October 2015 - Kawasaki Ninja 400r

October 2015 ~ Current - BMW R1200GSA LC

AlanWong> bro, u know that little area where most ppls stop n go to get white cards? the small spot where alot of bikes stop just before entering the JB immigration booths... how bout we meet there?

paradigm> let me help pop your cherry! lol... u follow me la.. i'll bring u for an educational tour. :p then meet AlanWong

Ok. See you after JB Stamp station. will be there at ard 11.30pm if possible. So see ya there. After JB Top up then where do you wanna go? or i guide you all to the makan place where there is good food, music and shisha....

ok u can be guide then... but i cant stay too long... might i suggest we go in a lil earlier? have another appt around 1am... ;)

None but the brave deserve the fair

My SERIOUS Rides:

WR 200 : Dec 2000 til Dec 2010

Varadero 125 : Feb 2007 til Dec 2009

XR450R : Dec 2008 til Jun 2011

BMW R1200GSA : Nov 2010 til present

BMW G450X : Dec 2010 til present

ok u can be guide then... but i cant stay too long... might i suggest we go in a lil earlier? have another appt around 1am... ;)

sorry i cant follow u guys for top up this sat.. mayb nxt wk i join u guys??

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Bikeless now .. insurance claim gonna take very long, then must go court ........ slip lumba disc for me at my spine .. this sucks big time .....

I miss my bike...

hey bro wt happen to u?? i juz recently got my accident claim.. took about 9 mths to close case.. which i think is quite fast la..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

Hey guys... any good places to get Varadero 125 accessories? e.g Windsheild, undercowl, tankBra.. I've checked around most of the east side areas but cannot find leh... hope u guys can help.. Thanks :cheeky:

PMed you already

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Bikeless now .. insurance claim gonna take very long, then must go court ........ slip lumba disc for me at my spine .. this sucks big time .....

I miss my bike...

Get well soon bro. Missed riding with you and spending time at MSCP.

EasyRiding > Hows your 2a going? I need you to teach me the test route. Hehe

Original Sprocket & chain

Had called FJT couple of days back and was told by the staff that the stock for the rear sprocket is still unavailable. Only the chain and front sprocket are available. He did mentioned that the rear sprocket would be available at the end of November and a set (front + rear sprocket + chain) would cost about S$200 or S$200+ for X ring and S$100+ for O-ring. Had tried asking him if the price could be lowered if a mass order is placed and was told that the price that he had given is rather good. Aniway, I would be getting one set once it arrives.

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

I miss my bike...

????????????????

Ok.... how abt meet at 9.30pm?

????????????????

Bro, got into an accident at Jalan Kayu while going to camp... I was on the main road when a Honda Odessey came out from the esso petrol kiosk exit and bang into me... Next thing i know i was on the floor. . . . Witnesses said I made a superman stunt show. . . . And I really emphasized on wearing a good glove and maybe in my own opinion... a Full faced helmet....my **** right side was a goner and if its the half faced .. I think the visor would have cracked under that circumstance and cut my face area?

I was in my uniform so .. My boots kinda take most of the shock and dragging.. legs not so bad lol.. For once, I am grateful that I am a regular , imagine if I was in my jeans and canvas shoe :cheeky:

Sighz, and I thought I could join u all guys soon once i finished my course and test on December .....

Klutch >> You can see me walking in camp liao .. got more time to chat with you bro without obstructing traffice .. WAHAHAHAHA.

Poking into forum more often due to Hospitalisation leave,

Hideaway.

Bro, got into an accident at Jalan Kayu while going to camp... I was on the main road when a Honda Odessey came out from the esso petrol kiosk exit and bang into me... Next thing i know i was on the floor. . . . Witnesses said I made a superman stunt show. . . . And I really emphasized on wearing a good glove and maybe in my own opinion... a Full faced helmet....my **** right side was a goner and if its the half faced .. I think the visor would have cracked under that circumstance and cut my face area?

I was in my uniform so .. My boots kinda take most of the shock and dragging.. legs not so bad lol.. For once, I am grateful that I am a regular , imagine if I was in my jeans and canvas shoe :cheeky:

Sighz, and I thought I could join u all guys soon once i finished my course and test on December .....

Klutch >> You can see me walking in camp liao .. got more time to chat with you bro without obstructing traffice .. WAHAHAHAHA.

Poking into forum more often due to Hospitalisation leave,

Hideaway.

Speedy recovery bro. :pray:

Been a long time since i last saw a Vara around Fernvale / Jalan Kayu area.

Jalan Kayu very accident prone area. Main road is the blind spot for cars parked at the sides and also those going out of Esso.

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

hi guys wanna checkwif u all.. do u guys noe where i can get the rear hugger as in the pic?? kinda kewl la to fix on a vara..

IMG_1248.jpg

Ok.... how abt meet at 9.30pm?

sounds quite ok...

paradigm hasnt replied me yet leh...

wats yr number btw? u got mine already?

90833381... drop me an sms...

i don't have any of your numbers... so someone please call meeeee.... :faint:

i might not be home to read yr messageeeee... sms meeeeee. :cheeky:

None but the brave deserve the fair

My SERIOUS Rides:

WR 200 : Dec 2000 til Dec 2010

Varadero 125 : Feb 2007 til Dec 2009

XR450R : Dec 2008 til Jun 2011

BMW R1200GSA : Nov 2010 til present

BMW G450X : Dec 2010 til present

guys wats ur fuel consumption for your fa la tie luo?