• Replies 5.5k

e sweet lookin receptionist lady?

Farhan... dun look so far. every mth go svc sure got discount.. can try asking @ HL. heheheh

Bro. I not sure. That's what the lady say. Any one got to pay when still within the first three svc?
Guest B_E_N
ezzy oiler just gravitates to e chain without control i assume.

im not sure if e vacuum pull from our airbox is enough pull for lubrication wen usin scott. n dats e reason y i've not yet taken out e plastic mould thinghy connected to e airbox n to arso installed kanina filter. not direct to e carb.

how bro BEN? can help me?

eh actually i dunno leh... i tink as long there is vac can liao..

coz u can still adjust how much the flow rate ma.. there is a adjuster on the top of the reservoir

Erh... To be can anot? Still waiting for my bike... ;)

Can... No prob. If we gt meet up, u can join too. Can tumpang anyone fz16 here if no transport. Yenyu is the leader n the biggest bike. U can tumpang him too.. 

Erh... To be can anot? Still waiting for my bike... ;)

Can... No prob. If we gt meet up, u can join too. Can tumpang anyone fz16 here if no transport. Yenyu is the leader n the biggest bike. U can tumpang him too.. 

farhan behave yourself! :nono: girls out there be careful of this guy, every time meet up he will pollute our innocent minds with indecent stuff!:pray::pray:

Im nt tt kind of person people. Yenyu is one of those with dirty n corrupt minds.. Im gd person. Pls dun get me wrong. Hahahahahahahaha 

e sweet lookin receptionist lady?

Farhan... dun look so far. every mth go svc sure got discount.. can try asking @ HL. heheheh

That one nvr ride fz16 lei!! Hahaha

Wat the hell :dot:

Edited by YenYu

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

yenyu, where u do yours ah?

do wat? lol...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Im nt tt kind of person people. Yenyu is one of those with dirty n corrupt minds.. Im gd person. Pls dun get me wrong. Hahahahahahahaha 

Nb, dont lie!!! :gun::gun::gun:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

e ezzyoiler uses gravitational pull..not vacuum not anytin from ur airbox..so its quite universal(quite becoz gilera all use beltin :D). there is a lever which u cn adjust to control the rate of oil drip. e new ezzyoiler better still..use switch for different modes..but will have to tap into ur electrical..so if u wan basic oiler, juz take e basic package can alrdy. its good enough to save e hassle of usin chainlube..i am usin ezzyoiler riding fz1..no prob..u wan closer to u..yenyu also usin..ask him :D :cheers:

ezzy oiler just gravitates to e chain without control i assume.

im not sure if e vacuum pull from our airbox is enough pull for lubrication wen usin scott. n dats e reason y i've not yet taken out e plastic mould thinghy connected to e airbox n to arso installed kanina filter. not direct to e carb.

how bro BEN? can help me?

eh actually i dunno leh... i tink as long there is vac can liao..

coz u can still adjust how much the flow rate ma.. there is a adjuster on the top of the reservoir

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
e ezzyoiler uses gravitational pull..not vacuum not anytin from ur airbox..so its quite universal(quite becoz gilera all use beltin :D). there is a lever which u cn adjust to control the rate of oil drip. e new ezzyoiler better still..use switch for different modes..but will have to tap into ur electrical..so if u wan basic oiler, juz take e basic package can alrdy. its good enough to save e hassle of usin chainlube..i am usin ezzyoiler riding fz1..no prob..u wan closer to u..yenyu also usin..ask him :D :cheers:

lol... my oil flat liao... tonite gonna top up myself lol... super spamming on oversea trips. :thumb:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Hey,where can I install it and roughly how much is the cost?

Go and see through at the MO section. Under Ezzyoiler one.e

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

yesterday cot T3... super heavy crowd. Robots actions were fantastic. dunno if FZ16 transform can become wat else? heheheh

but im sure it'll b a Decepticon!! Anyone?

another wing yap advertisement zzzzzzzzz -_- learn to have a professional character . this isn't a bike meant for racing. its for enjoyment and for people to look at. you don't know our bike then recommend all these stupid things to our riders. If we want a fast bike, we would have bought kr or rs125, its our bike, when things go wrong, you don't feel our pain. you obv don't want other people to know you are doing this stupid thing to earn extra pocket money and thus the duplicate accounts. -_-

saying who? ezzyoiler not from wing yap bro. Ezzyoiler is just for chain lubing + minor cleaning, doesnt increase hp one, purely maintenance one bro. :) Not for racing too. Lol.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

saying who? ezzyoiler not from wing yap bro. Ezzyoiler is just for chain lubing + minor cleaning, doesnt increase hp one, purely maintenance one bro. :) Not for racing too. Lol.

not talking about you la..

he's referring to ranger who's post got removed. advertisement for WY again.. :sian:

not talking about you la..

he's referring to ranger who's post got removed. advertisement for WY again.. :sian:

Lol...is it? lmao... idk... U never go collect ur bday present at sadao ar? LOL!

Why u spying this thread? lol.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Lol...is it? lmao... idk... U never go collect ur bday present at sadao ar? LOL!

Why u spying this thread? lol.

He is not the only one. All the eyes are on u. Lol =P

http://i22.fastpic.ru/big/2011/0601/c3/36232d21ab7debd168411b84676a78c3.jpg
lol... my oil flat liao... tonite gonna top up myself lol... super spamming on oversea trips. :thumb:

Same2 lor..go tourin 1 bottle sure finish..haha..wad oil u use? Nw i tryin wif 4t eo nt dat good..2t still better..hahaha

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg