• Replies 5.5k

How come got 2 Fz16boy? Who duplicate who? So many name y must put the same? Is it too 'obvious' on what 'you' did?

peace.....

LoOOlllllLLL!!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

yawnz.. any multiple nick spammer.. Zzzz...

Strangely, the newer nick seems extremely agitated by the older nick. Anyone noes y?

http://i22.fastpic.ru/big/2011/0601/c3/36232d21ab7debd168411b84676a78c3.jpg
Strangely, the newer nick seems extremely agitated by the older nick. Anyone noes y?

LOLLLL!~~ :cheeky:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

I give you another week to PM me your whereabouts so that I can finish what you started.Once this dateline ends,I will look for you. Do not look around as I am pointing directly to your head.

Foxtrot.Zulu.16.Bravo.Oscar.Yankee. Your coffee breaks at Cantonment Complex will only get me closer to you.

Yenyu, do you install a voltmeter onto your bike or any GPS devices as you travel in Malaysia?

Foxtrot.Zulu.16.Bravo.Oscar.Yankee. Your coffee breaks at Cantonment Complex will only get me closer to you.

Yenyu, do you install a voltmeter onto your bike or any GPS devices as you travel in Malaysia?

Just voltmeter

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Hi guys and gals ...!

I heard from tis guy tat there r a group of FZ16 in Sgbike forum. Got my bike 3 mths back after trade my RXZ 135. Love d bike due it's fc i got is ard 75km 2 80 km per 1 fuel indicator bar wit my weigh is 95kg not like RXZ i got is 22km per litre. Cornering i love it wen i'm 1.87m and d bike is low and d back wheel is bigger for smaller bike.

Modication like K&N will not install wen d bike got nice exhuast pipe to go wit like yoshi or leo vince. Belly pan like wise will install after FZ16 pipe has been release. Tank bra, on/off switch 4 main headlight, tinted front lamp, rim sticker, signal light, handle grip, handle guard and side mirror hav change to look more chio and also maintain d original color tat is black and sliver. Also i'm still lookin for others acessories to add on.

Ok hope to c u guys on d road or pm me.

Ok

Guest B_E_N
Hi guys and gals ...!

I heard from tis guy tat there r a group of FZ16 in Sgbike forum. Got my bike 3 mths back after trade my RXZ 135. Love d bike due it's fc i got is ard 75km 2 80 km per 1 fuel indicator bar wit my weigh is 95kg not like RXZ i got is 22km per litre. Cornering i love it wen i'm 1.87m and d bike is low and d back wheel is bigger for smaller bike.

Modication like K&N will not install wen d bike got nice exhuast pipe to go wit like yoshi or leo vince. Belly pan like wise will install after FZ16 pipe has been release. Tank bra, on/off switch 4 main headlight, tinted front lamp, rim sticker, signal light, handle grip, handle guard and side mirror hav change to look more chio and also maintain d original color tat is black and sliver. Also i'm still lookin for others acessories to add on.

Ok

hi, i tink i am the guy that tell u about this thread :)

u were at planet motor jus now right..

on behalf of the fz16 group i welcome you here

Oh hi Ben .. !

Lol ... As u can c tat my bike tryin to keep simple yet chio ... Hahah ...! Was at Planet Mtrin jus nw for 3rd (5k km) Motul 300V engine oil/oil filter servicin and changin better batt. From stock wet cell to dry cell. Btw yup it was u tat told me abt d forum.

Hope to c u Ben wen i go for my 4th servicin @ 8k km ...!

Hi guys and gals ...!

Ok

Welcome bro. You might wanna share ur pic of ur bike here too :). We also have a FB Grp. U can try searching for SBF FZ16 CLUB. :clap:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Guest B_E_N

haha, jus nice heng heng i drop by planet to get some stuff haha

do join the fz16 outing if there is :)

very soon we will have a very big group of fz16 riders liao.. haha

but i am not a fz16 owner though, jus that my friend has 1 so i sub his bike to ride :p

I have been alerted to a particular troll in this thread. normally i choose to let people settle their differences in a matured manner but should that fail, the ban hammer comes out. btw, clone accounts can be banned by ip, so that will render ALL your accounts invalid.

i can read and i know who is the actual troll, no need to p.m me to argue about who is right or wrong. have a nice day fellas :)

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

I have been alerted to a particular troll in this thread. normally i choose to let people settle their differences in a matured manner but should that fail, the ban hammer comes out. btw, clone accounts can be banned by ip, so that will render ALL your accounts invalid.

i can read and i know who is the actual troll, no need to p.m me to argue about who is right or wrong. have a nice day fellas :)

lol.... ppl start making wuhaaa inside here liao... Use ur Ban Hammer!! :cheeky:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Good job....let there be peace, knowledge transfers and idea evolution.

Monster Energy......CBF150........

"'Chances Favored The Prepared Mind"

"Your Ambition outweighs Your Talent!"

Indeed, it's rather disturbing for me, a newbie in this forum.. Let's not add unnecessary stress to one another cos forum's objective is usually for knowledge exchange and making frens wif the same passion in riding, let's move on....

Hello Guys,Need query abt FZ16 price OTR lah and where to buy under hire purchase.Thank

OTR ~7.2/7.3k w/o insurance.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Guest B_E_N

loois is selling 7k plus OTR with insurance :D

but of coz depend on age abit la, very young de need add mayb 300

Guest B_E_N

loois is selling 7k plus OTR with insurance :D

but of coz depend on age abit la, very young de need add mayb 300

Hi all laojiao of FZ16,

I just trade in my 6 years old X-1 which giving me alot of problem and decided to change to FZ 16.

I havent get my NEW FZ 16 but i just want to know,

Is there any FZ 16 top box rack ? Dont want to modified FZ 150I.

If i install top box and side box, pillion still can sit ?

I want to join the FZ 16 Group. Can i ?

Haha.

Indeed, it's rather disturbing for me, a newbie in this forum.. Let's not add unnecessary stress to one another cos forum's objective is usually for knowledge exchange and making frens wif the same passion in riding, let's move on....

Shalom,dont forget to change your engine oil every 1500km as you do not want to degrade the oil which protects your internal engine parts.

~ The Law is what I typed above