• Replies 5.5k

eh riding fz150 can join the fz16 group in fb a not ah ? :cheeky:

U riding fz150 meh? I tot u riding fazer1?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

place ur order at MO lor..many thanks! :D

i also wan my friend ask me to help them buy
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
@YenYu bro..dat tyme u pm me abt the gearsock rite..i started a new MO alrdy..check it out :D

kk, i check with my friend. :)

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

3 more to go

fz16

fz6

fz8

hjaahhaha

Your name discribe u :cheeky: Fazer Ah Siao!!! :D

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

If u want to install d handguard u nid to change ur handlebar ..! Handlebar mine option is go for Rizoma rather than other brand like Protaper or Rhental as i've done mine..!

Bro, u mentioned u recommend rizoma handlebar? So i suppose you're currently using rizoma handlebar? how much and where to fix it? LOL. cuz ive been looking for it for very very longggggg...

rizoma handle bar is $130 for 7/8" and $180 for 1 1/8" (aka Fat Bar). U can try Chiong Aik, Motoworld or Unique. :)

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Good evening riders, guys just drop by to inform people who waiting

for their fz16. I just call the bike shop they say there is delay on the shipping..

Due japan main supplier for battery to india.. Due japan currently having bad weather.

Sadly we need to wait..

Late aug or sept shipping arrive, that what they say..

Damn sia coe drop, bike dun have.. Hahaha

well hope can join fazer family soon..

rizoma handle bar is $130 for 7/8" and $180 for 1 1/8" (aka Fat Bar). U can try Chiong Aik, Motoworld or Unique. :)

and also regina..

YenYu, but chiong aik dun do installation rite?

Nop. Chiong Aik is cash and carry. But i believe chiong aik selling cheaper like 100/160$. I not sure, but u gotta check it out. That's just a price guide line on most shop selling. Margin should be +-10~20 bucks difference.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

hi there to all in here.....its about time that i change my transport bike....so was considering this for my next bike....anyone can help me ans this few qns???

Fuel tank? km/l?

Top speed?

the current OTR price?

Any recommended bikeshop to get from?

Appreciate the input guys :thumb:

1999 - 2001: GasGas 2001 - 2002: Super4

2002 - 2005: Wave 2004 - 2006: Fazer1000 (Stolen on 1/4/2006)

2007 - 2008: X-1 2006 - 2009: HayaBusa Gen1

2009 - 2011: Gilera 2010 - 2013: Hayabusa Gen 2

2012 - 2013: FZ16

2010 - 2013: Ducati S-Fighter

2013 - Present: BMW F800GS

hi there to all in here.....its about time that i change my transport bike....so was considering this for my next bike....anyone can help me ans this few qns???

Fuel tank? km/l?

Top speed?

the current OTR price?

Any recommended bikeshop to get from?

Appreciate the input guys :thumb:

Bro, u might wanna read back at page 20+ which u can fetch quite many info on our bikes. Different ppl have different FC, for mine is 32km/l +-, some get 35 some get 38. OTR price is 5k+COE+Insurance, which should give u 7.2k+ at the current COE w/o insurance. Maybe u can try heng motor or asphoon. :)

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Good evening riders, guys just drop by to inform people who waiting

for their fz16. I just call the bike shop they say there is delay on the shipping..

Due japan main supplier for battery to india.. Due japan currently having bad weather.

Sadly we need to wait..

Late aug or sept shipping arrive, that what they say..

Damn sia coe drop, bike dun have.. Hahaha

well hope can join fazer family soon..

Called Heng motor to check on the delivery status for my ride, guy said sh be early next week, it has been a month since i booked the bike! really testing patience.... anyway he said if by early next week no news, probably will refund me liao... sigh.....

Good stuff needed to be wait :thumb: Lol...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Bro lets hope so..

My Current bike mileagw 97*** almost 10k liao. Need new bike soon.. Lol..

Lets cross finger shipping arrive safely..