sure bro! anymore guys??

TML OUTING VENUE : yet to decide haha!!

Polls more than 4 will kick start the journey

1: Jon-96405628 (number just incase anyone want to contact me =P)

me me...although not riding fz16....haha.....meet for breakfast?

Monster Energy......CBF150........

"'Chances Favored The Prepared Mind"

"Your Ambition outweighs Your Talent!"

• Replies 5.5k

Guest B_E_N
Thanks Ben and his boss. The end product was nicely done (SWEE AH)... Really happy that i got box to put my rain coat and etc liao. Guys, can just drop by Ben's workplace if you dont wanna wait for the original rack for FZ and best of all no drilling is done on my FZ.

I DUN EARN COMMISSION FOR RECOMMENDING ANYONE, LOL.

thanks thanks... haha, and glad that u reali like e end product, so ur wife got say anything? :)

i am still trainee, my boss give alot of guidance :D

Guest B_E_N
NICE Ben! Do you have a pic with whole bike in the shot?

Or whoever's bike that is, care to post a full bike picture? :)

I like the box! If a lil bit slimmer also nicer. Congrats to the owner

its belong to chew, dun have the pic of the whole bike..

u can ask him to post let u see see..

me me...although not riding fz16....haha.....meet for breakfast?

also can =).. but must gather more peeps. =)

Anything that does not break you makes you stronger ;)

2B - 30/03/2011 :angel:

2A - ?????

come on tml and we talk more.. :)

tml anybody free do drop by at my work place lets have a chat.

will be doing chew's bike, wan know wat thing, come down haha or wait for the e end result

bro where is ur workplace??

2A - ?????

bro where is ur workplace??

5 kaki bukit rd 1 :thumb:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

i also duno how to go LOL!..... nvm try oneday see who want to tag along can bring em lor.

i'm free next monday haha! :D but doing my servicing and other stuff too..

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

tmr morning got outing?? i'm in. any way today saw my friend's harley and i was like blown away by its awesome, his harley took away all the attention on the road and i feel so small T.T

Guest B_E_N
i also duno how to go LOL!..... nvm try oneday see who want to tag along can bring em lor.

when u wan come call me i try give u direction

@chew1986 can you show us a picture of the full bike with your new box. Love it man! wanna see how it looks as a whole. :)

Thanks Ben and his boss. The end product was nicely done (SWEE AH)... Really happy that i got box to put my rain coat and etc liao. Guys, can just drop by Ben's workplace if you dont wanna wait for the original rack for FZ and best of all no drilling is done on my FZ.

I DUN EARN COMMISSION FOR RECOMMENDING ANYONE, LOL.

haha.... all desperate to do side box le.. lmao :D

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Guest B_E_N

haha... some jus dun like top ma.. so go for side :)

btw i jus saw a fz16 on the way home jus now. a red 1

uncle riding.

i saw his top box rack was mount on his pillion bar

i saw how it was made, i need to check with my boss see wats his comment.

wat i guess it should not be able to exceed 10kg max.

will update more info on that

Yup yup, i know... hee. Done liao. Sorry to keep ya guys waiting for the picture, i just came home.

DSCF9022.jpgDSCF9023.jpgDSCF9020.jpgDSCF9021.jpgDSCF9024.jpg

Edited by chew1986

Class 2B: 2009

Class 2A: ??

Class 3: 2011

Vespa LX 150 (2009-2011)

Yamaha FZ 16 (2011-2013)

Aprilia Rs4 125 (2014-2015)

SuperMotard (Searching)

Tmr morning got breakfast? Where And What time?

Vespa LX 150 (2009-2011)

Yamaha FZ 16 (2011-2013)

SuperMotard (Searching)

Guest B_E_N

if got meet and if i can wake up i will come hahaha

U got use any alarm? How much is urs and wat type is it?

Steelmate 2 way alarm. Cheap cheap $130 only but serves it's purpose :thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

sure bro! anymore guys??

TML OUTING VENUE : yet to decide haha!!

Polls more than 4 will kick start the journey

1: Jon-96405628 (number just incase anyone want to contact me =P)

Hi, don't mind drop me a SMS @ 97592342 when you guys comfirm the time and venue to meet for breakfast. If I can wake up I will join u guys. Night, slping now.

Vespa LX 150 (2009-2011)

Yamaha FZ 16 (2011-2013)

SuperMotard (Searching)

Steelmate 2 way alarm. Cheap cheap $130 only but serves it's purpose :thumb:

@Bay, where u get it one? Does it come with auto starter?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

need some answers,

1) how long (in terms of km) does the final bar on the fuel indicator last?

2) how long does the reserve tank last?

3) will my reserve tank auto top up when i pump into my fuel tank?

happy owner of FZ-16 RED! :)

need some answers,

1) how long (in terms of km) does the final bar on the fuel indicator last?

2) how long does the reserve tank last?

3) will my reserve tank auto top up when i pump into my fuel tank?

happy owner of FZ-16 RED! :)

it really depends on how u rev ur bike , ur distance of journey ma..

2A - ?????