[Group] Yamaha FZ16

pikapika

Wah! covering nite shift ar? Ur nite shift at where sia? Wed, where is the meeting at? Can liddat anyhow join meh... haha...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

• Replies 5.5k

their meetin is at amk..i will let @mjbs64 show the map to u..hehehe. any1 also can join la..i riding fazer leh..still join dem..got others like s4 also join..but i will onli be comin around 10.30pm liddat..if its too late..mebbe we can meet earlier b4 i start work at 8..mebbe ard 6+ or 7..so those who wana try like @Bao also can come.

Wah! covering nite shift ar? Ur nite shift at where sia? Wed, where is the meeting at? Can liddat anyhow join meh... haha...
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

their meetin is at amk..i will let @mjbs64 show the map to u..hehehe. any1 also can join la..i riding fazer leh..still join dem..got others like s4 also join..but i will onli be comin around 10.30pm liddat..if its too late..mebbe we can meet earlier b4 i start work at 8..mebbe ard 6+ or 7..so those who wana try like @Bao also can come.

weird ar.... why u 8 start work still can go amk there at 10.30? lol... haha Meet where if 6+ or 7?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

supper break lor..u tink work at nite dun need to eat meh..hahaha..dat 1 not sure yet..mebbe ard auntie shop area

weird ar.... why u 8 start work still can go amk there at 10.30? lol... haha Meet where if 6+ or 7?

supper break lor..u tink work at nite dun need to eat meh..hahaha..dat 1 not sure yet..mebbe ard auntie shop area

Wah!!!! Farrrr lol.. dont wanna travel much le cos my mileage almost 1000km le :(. I feel the ruggness in my bike le... wanna do my servicing before travelling any where le... i think left 20+km for this week. haha... next friday/week msia makan? I need more white card. Lol... this week wait for my dad pass mi the TNG cashcard can le. :D Normally is go by which link?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Wow! Brand new Givi V35 priced from 650~680. Mah motor quoted 680, my friend's friend bikeshop quoted 650. haha.. really a big investment.:faint::pity::slapforehead: Maybe turn to kappa K33n to see how much. Weird ar... online, Kappa k33n is more exp compare to givi v35. waiiI~~

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Eh yenyu..dragonforce will be meetin me tonight near my workplace to test e sock..if wan u shud come down also..can test ur sock n buy wadeva item u gettin from him..kill 2 fazers wif 1 stone..hahaha..liaise wif him k

Where ur workplace at? same taiseng is it? apa time?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Nope..i meetin him at caltex beside siemens ctr at kallang way der..time i duno..u gotta check wif dragonforce

Wah! swee!! Near my office also.. most likely 3-4km away.. Hmm, wat time u meeting him? I bo OT today most likely, hab to stay at office and wait :cry:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Wow! Brand new Givi V35 priced from 650~680. Mah motor quoted 680, my friend's friend bikeshop quoted 650. haha.. really a big investment.:faint::pity::slapforehead: Maybe turn to kappa K33n to see how much. Weird ar... online, Kappa k33n is more exp compare to givi v35. waiiI~~

So EX!?!? Shiat man, guess i have to sell off my steering damper to get the V35 already. hahaha. plus rack somemore, must sell my puig undercowl as well. :faint:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

So EX!?!? Shiat man, guess i have to sell off my steering damper to get the V35 already. hahaha. plus rack somemore, must sell my puig undercowl as well. :faint:

Yep, exp cost made in italy. I got the price from a friend of mine. Alternative is to get Kappa K33n lo, not as nice compare to givi v35. It's still cheaper from Mah anyway.. Rack also cost another bomb le.. Swee man, box problem settle. Next the problem is the rack le. Need to go over to seng kwang there to ask for quotation. @Bay, when u free? next monday go seng kwang together ok mah?? haha.. Fredd bro free to bring mi go seng kwang mah?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

y must bring u? cannot go urself uh? hahaha..ya..tonite 8pm no prob for me..dragonforce comin wif u?

Yep, exp cost made in italy. I got the price from a friend of mine. Alternative is to get Kappa K33n lo, not as nice compare to givi v35. It's still cheaper from Mah anyway.. Rack also cost another bomb le.. Swee man, box problem settle. Next the problem is the rack le. Need to go over to seng kwang there to ask for quotation. @Bay, when u free? next monday go seng kwang together ok mah?? haha.. Fredd bro free to bring mi go seng kwang mah?

y must bring u? cannot go urself uh? hahaha..ya..tonite 8pm no prob for me..dragonforce comin wif u?

Wah lao!!! Why so aggressive! :cry: I dont know the area that good mah... wah lao...

Eh, dragonforce coming abit later leh... he say he will reach 8.30 liddat.. go la, treat u kopi again Plus let mi test sock for one round along the road :cheeky:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

ok..c u guys at 8.30..

Wah lao!!! Why so aggressive! :cry: I dont know the area that good mah... wah lao...

Eh, dragonforce coming abit later leh... he say he will reach 8.30 liddat.. go la, treat u kopi again Plus let mi test sock for one round along the road :cheeky:

ok..c u guys at 8.30..

Cannot meet early at 8pm ar? haha.. :( Lazy to wait in office sia... Office alot of arrow one lei... jialet.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Anyway, just a show of hands, anyone wants to buy/get Givi V35 side panniers? Price will be at 650, cheaper then mah motor at 680. Haha... If want i can help u make orders, but need to put deposit la.. haha! Scare back off then cham le.. The shop will take in the boxes by orders one, wont stock up for the stocks. haha.. Panniers is without racks/bracket.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Anyway, just a show of hands, anyone wants to buy/get Givi V35 side panniers? Price will be at 650, cheaper then mah motor at 680. Haha... If want i can help u make orders, but need to put deposit la.. haha! Scare back off then cham le.. The shop will take in the boxes by orders one, wont stock up for the stocks. haha.. Panniers is without racks/bracket.

I would like to get the V35, by when do i have to confirm with you ah? And can help me check if they can bring in the rack for FZ1N as well? i heard that there is a quick release kinda lock where you can remove the rack + boxes in less than 5 mins :)

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Anytime la... But i booking it on next monday. I can ask for u the Rack, but not sure whether it is the quick release type or not. Is there a rack for FZ1n models? If have the rack then i'll revert back to u with the price. If dont have racks then u not gonna grab the pannier? haha... Anyway, must put 50% deposit if not wrong. Next monday going seng kwang as for quotes on the rack.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Guest B_E_N

i believe can get cheaper bro..

i ever ask b4 580, at a shop at kembangan

ah boy 550, but ah boy de dunno need wait anot..

Guest B_E_N
I would like to get the V35, by when do i have to confirm with you ah? And can help me check if they can bring in the rack for FZ1N as well? i heard that there is a quick release kinda lock where you can remove the rack + boxes in less than 5 mins :)

twisted throttle have if i nvr 4get..

i tink is SW motech rack..

u can try M techni they might have

Guest B_E_N
Anytime la... But i booking it on next monday. I can ask for u the Rack, but not sure whether it is the quick release type or not. Is there a rack for FZ1n models? If have the rack then i'll revert back to u with the price. If dont have racks then u not gonna grab the pannier? haha... Anyway, must put 50% deposit if not wrong. Next monday going seng kwang as for quotes on the rack.

u dun so rush, u will regret after u book, coz confirm can find cheaper...

and u might wanna check it out with seng kwang whether they can do e rack for u, coz its curve type..

they might need u buy e rack bring to them and custom for u the bracket to mount the rack on ur bike..

and i tell u it wun be cheap, it easily hit >$300

i have the plx with me at e shop i working.. if u wanna have a look do come down with chew tml..

i show u how it like and how to mount

i have roughly e idea how to mount.. have a chat with chew jus now..

eh haven.. jus try put and see nia.. not putting on this fz16 coz my friend dun wan box...

jus sharing that it can be done swee swee..

as for e21, erm, there sure to be some gap, coz the box is str8 while the tail is curve in and its monoshock

but np its can be done..

if u interested jus contact me :)

ben..your place there got do fabrication with stainless steel material? i thinking of mounting a pelican 1500 case to one side of my CBF150. rough quote of price can help me ask? sms me at 94887775

Monster Energy......CBF150........

"'Chances Favored The Prepared Mind"

"Your Ambition outweighs Your Talent!"

Guest B_E_N
ben..your place there got do fabrication with stainless steel material? i thinking of mounting a pelican 1500 case to one side of my CBF150. rough quote of price can help me ask? sms me at 94887775

sms u liao :)