weeeewiiiiittttt.................gathering all suzuki raiders rider... lets keep tis thread alive man. do keep up with update regarding your bikes.

lets talk abt top speed,modifications,diys and many more..plus why not make a gathering?? since there arent many aftermarket part for our bike then it'll be so amazing what ideas we cum up to make our bikes nice,nasty,cool and outstanding...

btw JAHATZ here and a proud owner of a raider. RAIDER KICKS ASS!!!

• Replies 1.3k

?? bro post a pic of ur bike eh, since raiders are so rare on the road these days. how much u got urs? can give a breakdown?

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

yo thrasher!!,

i got my raider 1 yr back, paid cash so kinda forget how much the total is. got mine from S1, cheapest back then roughly otr $4700. other shop quote otr ard $5100 to $5300. btw nice bike u got there.

wonder where president blue_streak is..... so quiet leh..ayway gotta keep this thread alive man!! RAIDER RULES BIG TIME!!

Any raiders going to see kallang race?

thanx dude, i almost wanted to buy a raider.. but considerin i'm big sized, i kinda look funny on one really.. so yeah decided to stay with spark instead.

spark is a great bike too.but yah i have to admit too raider only look nice from the side. from front i looks like ??????. maybe like bicycle.hahaha. at least i have a touch of spark's beauty on my bike as im using it's front mudguard.(carbon fibre sumore hehehe) coz mine broke into two due to a big stone stuck on my tire as i was speeding at wdlands.luckily never fall..

guess raider riders bz nowadayz... is anybody out dere??? hehehe

maybe raiding the roads ah.. anyway i juz wait k...

must wistle alot louder...FEEEEEEEEEEEEEEWITTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!

woah. stone stuck at mudguard eh? ur lucky u never flipped over dude. eh post a pic of ur bike uh, i wanna see!~

later i post aite.. coz my com very jialat nowdayz.very slow. to many application then hang. anyway yah im quite lucky.if nt.......haiyah superman liao..hehehe

wonder where president blue_streak is..... so quiet leh..ayway gotta keep this thread alive man!! RAIDER RULES BIG TIME!!

Any raiders going to see kallang race?

if i'm not wrong, blue_streak not riding raider anymore..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

raider riders are really few and far between...

and of the few, even fewer comes online to chat....

so jahatz, you're pretty much alone... haha... but not discriminated... dun worry.. hahh!

i glady welcome any discrimination if any. for me each one has its own point of view. but as the saying goes...FACTS NOT VERBS! hehehe. yah refugee i realise raider riders are few. and the odds that the few do go online is thin. hmmm... but i do ride a raider and this is my side of the forum so i'll just sit here and talk alone..wakakakakaka.. take all!!!

dont discriminate. im lookin forward to knowin raider riders, cos they're a rare bunch. macam cool gitu kan. hahah

er... whos saying about discrimination really?

not me for sure...

think blue_streak is still riding his raider but he recently pretty busy with work ba... by the way jahatz do join us for outings to share mods and stuffs do check out cub outing post.

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg