Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Im Selling my rectifier and magnetic coil, whole set $100 onli. Kal me at 98390062. Derrick.

Class 2b- tzr125, rd125, skipper, dt125,vxr200,spark135

Class 2a- super4 version s

Class 2- cbr954, k2 1000, k5 600

That's A Nice Clip!!BTW.....

:cheer: :cheer: HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL BIRDIES[/size]:cheer: :cheer:

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee179/R00596/bb.gif

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee179/R00596/jetfiretransformer.jpg

COOL!!!

1995-1996: Yamaha TZR125

1996-1997: Kawasaki KIPS150

1997-present: Vespa Sprint Veloce

2001-2003: Honda CBR400RL

2005-2005: Honda CB400Vtec2

2005-2007: Honda CBR1100XX Blackbird

2007-2011: Yamaha RXK135

2013-2014: Harley Davidson Nightster

2014-present: Harley Davidson Fatboy

some bas***d stolen my r/side slider

:mad: :mad: :mad:

any1 selling pls pm me

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

RD125 TZR125 Phantom200 GSXR400 SRAD750 CBR1100XX FJR1300A GSR600 Tiger800

Happy New Year Birdies!!!

Originally posted by Kazuma@Dec 31 2006, 04:24 PM

some bas***d stolen my r/side slider

:mad: :mad: :mad:

any1 selling pls pm me

Sorry i could not help on the missing slider...

!%!@$#!@$! to the person who steals....

like i told you...dont think anyone will sell unless he has spare...

otherwise there will be "holes" in his fairing...

Originally posted by paul mai@December 29, 2006 11:52 am

WoW..

Its not that easy to ride at the full speed of balckbird.

U need to have the guts.. yes the bike can go, But can u? :thumb:

http://www.motorradonline.de/2002bilder/cbr1200xx.jpg

Hi Earlybird & dudu, how was the trip?I guess u guys had a great time..:bounce:

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee179/R00596/bb.gif

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee179/R00596/jetfiretransformer.jpg

Originally posted by anodise57@January 03, 2007 03:38 pm

SOLID..... we had the HIGH SPEED TUBE..... a ride of our lives!!!! hahahah

any pix guys??

Tiada Yg Lebih Indah Dari Selamat Tiba Ke Rumah

Hi Hokage,

Yup... all of us are having great time on this trip, weather was kind on us, only abit of rain whlist on the way back. other than that, all the while was find weather.

There are some pics posted at hornet nest. cut and paste the below site address and u'll see some of the photo. Replace the singaporebikes with hondahornets

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index.ph...opic=234&st=360

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Originally posted by jay_jay2212@January 03, 2007 02:44 am

WoW..

nope.. i dun dare.. :p

:sweat: :sweat:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by HokAgE@January 03, 2007 02:21 pm

Hi Earlybird & dudu, how was the trip?I guess u guys had a great time..:bounce:

we had a great trip.. thanks.. nice team to ride with ... nice weather.. sweet :cheer:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/cycling/2m.jpg

Program A:

8.30am: Meet Macdonal East Coast

Rent bikes

Cycle DownTown Merlion Park/Esplanade

Breakfast: Secret makan place in town(only earlybird know)

1pm: Back at East Coast BBQ Pit C22 (book already)

:Jumper: :Cheer leader: :frog: :Cheer leader:

Program B:

Cycle, Blade or Just Relax at Park

Those unable Program A due... Work, backside cannot take it...

Join Us at 1pm

1. Cycle or Blade along East Coast

2. Play Games in Park (loser get thrown in sea)

- Denden will organizing some Adult games... :thks:

3. Relax & just do nothing cos cycle whole morning... backside pain.

Denden & Earlybird will be In Charge of Program A & B.

Wink5

Program C:

BBQ

(suggest)

4pm till late

Motrax will be organizing the BBQ

So please lend him a hand. Thks.

: Frog:

1. Fire Starting Team - Get Charcoal & start fire

2. Food - Chicken Wings, sausages...

Cost: $10 each.

List your Name on the Program U be Coming.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/800px-East_Coast_Park_Panorama2C_Ma.jpg

ECPark Bicycle Ride!!!

Our shortest ride so far, but our First Environment Friendly affair!!! :clap:

The East Coast Park (Chinese: ????? ; Malay: Taman Pantai Timur ) is a beach(not bi*ch) park located on the southeastern coast of Singapore. It was opened in the 1970s, when the government completed reclaiming land off the coast at Katong which extends from Changi to Tanjong Rhu.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/0010.jpg

The Merlion was first designed as an emblem for the Singapore Tourism Board (STB) in 1964 – the lion head with a fish body resting on a crest of waves quickly became Singapore’s icon to the rest of the world.

Measuring 8.6 metres high and weighing 70 tonnes, the Merlion statue was built from cement fondue by the late Singapore craftsman, Mr Lim Nang Seng.

Starting: East Coast Park McDonald's

Objective : Merlion Park @ One Fullerton

Date: Saturday 20th January

Time: 0830hrs

1pm: Back at East Coast Park BBQ Pit C22 (near Macdonal)

Carpark: C2 (just before Macdonal coming from city - free parking)

Route: Will be a Relax Track by the Kallang River Park...

Program A

Please list down your names and bikes(human powered only).

1. Earlybird (own human power bike)

2. Denden

3. Spectrum (Own Mountain Bike)

4. Silver

5. czh2002sg

6. raz (own mountain bike if i can find my way to transport it to ECP)

7. Ac_devil

*Riding jacket and fullface helmets optional

Bike Rental: $5 per 2hrs

Blade: $10 per 2hr

Locker: $2 for helmet size locker

(put in Lawrence Car.... Free.)

Program B:

1pm at BBQ pit C22

Carpark C2

Free & Easy

Cycle, Blade or Just Relax

1. Earlybird (own human power bike)

2. Denden

3. Spectrum (Own Mountain Bike)

4. Silver

5. czh2002sg

6. raz

7. Ac_devil

Program C:

4pm

BBQ

Suggest $10 Each (Small makan)

1. Earlybird

2. Denden

3. czh2002sg

4. Silver

5. raz

6. Kelly & Chris

7. Ac_devil

Hope to see U guys around

Originally posted by jay_jay2212@January 03, 2007 02:44 am

WoW..

Nvr did that b4 with my previous bird or current one ~~~ I Love them too much :cry:

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

earlybird.....dont think i will be joining you guys....

handing over my beloved bb next monday.....

Originally posted by Gweester@January 09, 2007 11:28 pm

earlybird.....dont think i will be joining you guys....

handing over my beloved bb next monday.....

OK...no problem...can always come out for kopi session.

sure...will do...kopi session...

Guyz,

Ussually on day time, before I parked my bike at carpark, the radiator fan will on.

What is the correct method?

1. Do you juz off ur engine and move off?

2. Do you off engine but ignition on and wait for the fan to stop then move off?

http://www.motorradonline.de/2002bilder/cbr1200xx.jpg

Hi guys, i am the guy taking over Gweester's bike. Will finally be able to try this bike out and he will be passing the bike over to me Monday afternoon. Hope the weather holds out well Monday evening, sure to would not like my virgin ride on the bb be dampen by wet weather.

The bike seems well accessoried. Wonder what else to add on besides spending a little more of my hard earned money like on original honda panniers and maybe perhaps on the Yoshi stainless steel pipes.

By the way, curious! Do we need to add the PC3 when we change over the pipes, or can we just leave the mapping as original and just chage the pipes only? Anyone care to comment? :confused: