Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Bro if i wanna disturb gal riders where can tell one

u expect to stop on the road talk then chase later pe?hahaha

spontaneous lah beb nvm next time can try

Anyway all the Birds hahaha

wallaby msg me and ask to suggest a place to hang out on the next meet up session

so i told him that it would be fair if we do somewhere central convenient for all the BB around Singapore so to avoid saying its one side lah far lah too near to the east lah hahahaha joking je

so i suggest we go to SPIZE at the river valley outlet

there the chickssss also power definitely a bird will look for a female bird for partner rite hahahaha but its a suggestion only still up for other suggestion....for me i am anything one u ask go KL also i OK hahahaha :angel:

ups la wallaby.. you took the initiative to update the list from 60++ to now the current list but i notice that PENYU is not in the list.. haha slow sgt kedia tu..

Tangolima, dun you miss riding this ' bird '.. ? hehe.. anyway i look at your pics, i can see the unity.

Greysnail, polish2 genie masih tak nak kluar? haha..

Hey penyu, lainkalai kalau nak kacau pompan on the road signalaku dulu jadi bole kiter kacau left and ride.. yea...

ishhhhh his one not owl lah wally

but his one is a sesame street Grey bird hahahaha

looks old but see ah can catch him or not

i see him also i scared already hahahaha :angel:

greysnail sure angry nyer hahaha :angry:

joking ah bro

Penyu, jangan test dengan greysnail, diapunya burong hantu... hee hee...
Guest tangolima

Tangolima, dun you miss riding this ' bird '.. ? hehe.. anyway i look at your pics, i can see the unity.

Miss riding the bird? Well yeah till a certain extend.. the bird give a "good service" u knoe... hehehehe

But i am glad the bike is still doing well till now... looking back at all the photos.. it remind of the memories....

Guest tangolima
Thanks Wallaby !

But im not lost lah ! Its juz that i wasnt riding BB till last yr . I sold off my silver in 2003 . brought a new black one in end 06 .

And i heard from R1suan that you brought over his bike . Am i right ? Misses his 339 whenever we go out . Nw can see it again . Kekeke !

Dont forget to take autograph or many many photos.... so now u join the black bird gang hor.. no more sliver bird gang.... hehehehe

Thanks Wallaby !

But im not lost lah ! Its juz that i wasnt riding BB till last yr . I sold off my silver in 2003 . brought a new black one in end 06 .

And i heard from R1suan that you brought over his bike . Am i right ? Misses his 339 whenever we go out . Nw can see it again . Kekeke !

Yea bro, got hold of riszuan's bike dats y asking him to chk his store room for any BB stuff cos i heard he remove it b4 selling (i bought from shop). hee hee..

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Hi birdies,

it was suggested dat we hv our meet up sessions some where central. This is to cater for those of our fellow birdies who r staying in the East & West. Anyone know of any nice place we can gather? :angel:

1 Black(94591781) BLACK

2 BlaCkjenGGo(93891784)BlaCk

3 BlackBandit Woodlands Red

4 Cougar (91822038) Bukit Batok - Blackie

5 Greysnail(90260921)SilverBird.......

6 Hokage(91079439) Blaque

7 Kwan (96660012) Red Hill

8 Mahmud aka Penyu Bedok(Black)

9 Sujak (94521364) Tampines - Black

10 riggs69 (96684695) Silver

11 Tangolima(91818123)

12 tohtwbedok-Blue

13 Wallaby Punggol (Silver)

14 whitesugar46 Tampines Black + Gold

15 white knight(97666423) BLACK

16 Hondacbr2001 (97671542) silver01 to black06

Bro if i wanna disturb gal riders where can tell one

u expect to stop on the road talk then chase later pe?hahaha

spontaneous lah beb nvm next time can try

Anyway all the Birds hahaha

wallaby msg me and ask to suggest a place to hang out on the next meet up session

so i told him that it would be fair if we do somewhere central convenient for all the BB around Singapore so to avoid saying its one side lah far lah too near to the east lah hahahaha joking je

so i suggest we go to SPIZE at the river valley outlet

there the chickssss also power definitely a bird will look for a female bird for partner rite hahahaha but its a suggestion only still up for other suggestion....for me i am anything one u ask go KL also i OK hahahaha :angel:

penyu, wat do they hv at SPIZE, any parking prob? :angel:

alot of choice of food there ah bro

parking wise normally park on curb lor but i usually park beside my table hehehe

if alot of bb go i tink ask them to put 1 cage for all the bb to park hahahaha :giddy:

penyu, wat do they hv at SPIZE, any parking prob? :angel:

Wow:thumb: ... Looks like the BIRDS forum is on fire.. Careful der.. Careful:cheeky:HeHeHe Hey penyu i tink cages will upset our birds..

Nnt merajuk tak leh start baru tau:cheeky: ..

hahahaha bro maner bird leh merajukzzzz

if inside the cage at least its secure lor

if not it will fly away hahahahaha

coz all the BB are a wild piece of machine hahahahaha

Wow:thumb: ... Looks like the BIRDS forum is on fire.. Careful der.. Careful:cheeky:HeHeHe Hey penyu i tink cages will upset our birds..

Nnt merajuk tak leh start baru tau:cheeky: ..

alot of choice of food there ah bro

parking wise normally park on curb lor but i usually park beside my table hehehe

if alot of bb go i tink ask them to put 1 cage for all the bb to park hahahaha :giddy:

Ok Birdies,

if u guys are ok, can I proposed dat we mit up tis Fri at JK first, cos i believe not many of us noes wae SPIZE is. Thereafter, we take a ride down.

Open for comment!! :angel:

Hi nanonova, welcome to the nutz house.... :thumb:

1 Black(94591781) BLACK

2 BlaCkjenGGo(93891784)BlaCk

3 BlackBandit Woodlands Red

4 Cougar (91822038) Bukit Batok - Blackie

5 Greysnail(90260921)SilverBird.......

6 Hokage(91079439) Blaque

7 Kwan (96660012) Red Hill

8 Mahmud aka Penyu Bedok(Black)

9 Sujak (94521364) Tampines - Black

10 riggs69 (96684695) Silver

11 Tangolima(91818123)

12 tohtwbedok-Blue

13 Wallaby Punggol (Silver)

14 whitesugar46 Tampines Black + Gold

15 white knight(97666423) BLACK

16 Hondacbr2001 (97671542) silver01 to black06

17 nanonova Pasir Ris (silver)

hmm... bro, if we were to meet up at JK den proceed to spize den dat will defeat the purpose of having it somewhere central. I would best suggest dat if you noe the way den u shud jus proceed to spize str8 or check out street directory. Its along muhammad sultan rd... (river valley) else den if you're unsure den you hv no choice but to meet us at JK.. hehe

morning guyz!!!!!!!

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

hahahaha hey what sujak say is true also....

but if u think about it it would be a group riding as to meet up at jk first then proceed to SPIZE river valley with the whole group....

imagine a group of BB riding along the stretch of roads to make it fun we dnt ride in the express way at all so we ride on the major road to make the experience nicer. go express way BB tends to fly very fast lah bro if major road lots of traffic light so have to slow down more n move more like a group.....hehehe to wally i think its normal hehehe section movement lor hehehehe u get what i mean??? SIR....... but my proposal is still up for the rest to decide n give more ideas hahahahaha hi to the new BBs tht join our list of names hehehehe :angel:

hmm... bro, if we were to meet up at JK den proceed to spize den dat will defeat the purpose of having it somewhere central. I would best suggest dat if you noe the way den u shud jus proceed to spize str8 or check out street directory. Its along muhammad sultan rd... (river valley) else den if you're unsure den you hv no choice but to meet us at JK.. hehe

HI guyz,

Juz wanna noe,this meet-up is once a week or once a month.if once a week,i cannot la coz weekend is precious to me la.Family quality time.If once a month then its ok by me.

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

HI guyz,

Juz wanna noe,this meet-up is once a week or once a month.if once a week,i cannot la coz weekend is precious to me la.Family quality time.If once a month then its ok by me.

then 2 week 1 time la,not so stress for you n your bird:cheeky:

well it would be better if we have it every week but for those with family, we understand your situation. Maybe what I like to bring forward is during tangolima's era. They have their mthly gathering every last fri of the mth ( if i can remember correctly when he said he wants to hv reunion on 29 feb )

That will be our official mthly meet up. Instead of drinking coffee we can always go jb for seafood, watch late night movie or play bowling.. hehehe

this is just my opinion.. maybe you guys have better suggestions..

I like penyu's idea.. but if we travel major rd our BIRDS will be HOT.. BURUNG PANAS.. haha

HI guyz,

Hi birdies,

I thk wat greysnail said is very logical, no matter wat, family must come first. Therefore its not possible for all the birdies to meet every week except for those who r nt attachd like me!! ha ha..

Anyway, in my opinion, i thk we shld hv BB outing on the 1st & 3rd fridays of the mth, leaving the other two fridays free for other things.

However, b4 we can even come to dat, it wud be best we know each other personally first, as of now we dun really know who's in and who's out. Only then, we can arrange to meet either fortnightly or otherwise.

Curently, only a few are responding to this thread, to make this BB gathering works, we need to know what the rest of the BB feels, then we decide from there.

HI guyz,

I'm on if there's a BB gathering once a month. or mayb a CARBON CLEARING SESSION.

Hi Wallaby, thanx for the time smsing me. Will look into BB thread more often.

Hi to all BBs too.

http://www.cbrxx.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=1904&d=1174612966

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!

Hey guys, i personally think tat once or twice per mth sld be ok ba. Work, sch, family etc will all need time too.

Safe Riding For Life!

---------------------------------------------------

237Km/hr - 04/10/2008

270Km/hr - 12/10/2008

---------------------------------------------------

Honda SP150 - FR**58Y

Honda Super4 Spec II - FV**96C

Honda Blackbird - FU**99P

Hey guys, i personally think tat once or twice per mth sld be ok ba. Work, sch, family etc will all need time too.

then 2 week 1 time la,not so stress for you n your bird:cheeky:

Hi BB's,

Let's hv yr views on the frequency and the prefered location for our outing: :thumb:

Nick

1. wallaby

2. tohtw>

3. nanonova>

4. Sujak

5. greysnail>

6. penyu?>?>

7. whitesugar?>

Hi BBs,

for me its anitime and aniwhere every friday also can

i am married though if my wife ask me first i have to go

family comes first

for this friday meet up i will be able to join at 11

so wallaby i will contact u on thursday n plan for the meet up bro hahahaha

those who can join pls update the threadsss

1. wallaby

2. tohtw>

3. nanonova>

4. Sujak

5. greysnail>

6. penyu

7. whitesugar?>

1. wallaby

2. tohtw>

3. nanonova>

4. Sujak

5. greysnail>

6. penyu

7. whitesugar?>

Date : Friday 7th March '08

Time : 11 pm

Meeting Point : Jalan Kayu Carpark for those who wanna ride to SPIZE(its a riding session)

Info : those who dnt wanna ride can meet up at SPIZE at 12am

Cheers BBs

1. Mahmud aka penyu
  2. null
  3. null
  4. null
  5. null
  6. null
  7. null
  8. null
  9. null