Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Guest tangolima
hahaha the marshall ah frm 10km also can see the jacket already.....very the bright lah.........

Wah seh 10Km siak.... tu dah melebih siak... :giddy: :faint:

sekali one BB is spotted at PD eh.... hehehehehe

PD????hahaha wats tht?

jgn marah ah tango........:angel:

Wah seh 10Km siak.... tu dah melebih siak... :giddy: :faint:

sekali one BB is spotted at PD eh.... hehehehehe

Sorry guys..can't make it for that nite.Reached home,rest on the sofa,my eye lids slowly becomes heavier.

Nice pics guys.

SUjak u make ur bird stand huh?Jaga boy...wait ur cone bearing spoil then u noe.

Tango...wat are u waiting for?...convert back to BB la...

Til the next meet-up guys.

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

hi, thinking of getting a blackbird. but jus wanna no, wat to look out for when buying one? also, hows the petrol consumption like? what kind of figure shld i expect for an FP plate model?

Thanx in advance....

Hi sjay, one of our fellow BB is selling his bike. U may wan to check the earlier post by riggs69. Hope u can get wat u r looking for and perhaps will join us in our outing. :thumb:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

hey since when i did a wheelie hehehehe u were the one who did it....hahahaha

its dangerous u know......hahaha.....hoping that more will come for the next ride

maybe will plan a makan trip at kukup for the Birds....or somewhere lor.......

stay focus.......

penyu the angel......:angel:

U guys dun pray pray arh... penyu jus got his sprocket set changed, he'll prob demo his "full" willie at the next outing. Wakakaka...:angel:

Sorry guys..can't make it for that nite.Reached home,rest on the sofa,my eye lids slowly becomes heavier.

Nice pics guys.

SUjak u make ur bird stand huh?Jaga boy...wait ur cone bearing spoil then u noe.

ya lah snail, we tot you kena confine by yr CO. hahahaa:cheeky:

hey wallaby, guys...

sorry couldn't join you guys the last couple of trips cos i had to work late... sounds like the trips were a **** load of fun..

white knight, no worries man... we got many more to come. Hope to mit as many BB riders in our nxt outing. :thumb:

boring siak.....these past few days shagged laike hell.

miz those noise man.

EVeryone blasting their afterburner i guess.And Wally,i guess u hit the 260 mark coz of ur D.Bubble huh?...U got 39 more to go.Once u 've reached 11500 RPM, can pop champagne oredi....:)

SJay...get ur self a BB and u'll get the satisfaction...guaranteed.

Even if BB is a considered an old model,it will never fail u.

Happy hunting bro..:)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Guest tangolima

Neah..dont think so..something happen at macap that day...ask the rest what is it... dont need me to explain....

Maybe i might get a ZX14 instead.....hahahahah BIRDS KILLER!! :angel:

wateva it is tango, lets bury the hatchet and move on.. we dun mind what bike your riding jus as long as we can enjoy riding together :).. at the end of the day, its the company that matters the most and not the machine.. who knows in 3 - 4 years time when bb is considered a legend, we all may change to zx14 and become a bird killer.. wakakaka...

sorry guys cant make to it last nights short meet up.. was out on a date la.. den need to go home early to prepare for werk.. hehehe... will make it up to u guys after my trip.. in the mean time, enjoy your up and coming weekend..

Sujak signing off COntrol Tower Duty, Sir!

wateva it is tango, lets bury the hatchet and move on.. we dun mind what bike your riding jus as long as we can enjoy riding together :).. at the end of the day, its the company that matters the most and not the machine.. who knows in 3 - 4 years time when bb is considered a legend, we all may change to zx14 and become a bird killer.. wakakaka...

sorry guys cant make to it last nights short meet up.. was out on a date la.. den need to go home early to prepare for werk.. hehehe... will make it up to u guys after my trip.. in the mean time, enjoy your up and coming weekend..

Sujak....jgn bedek ah...can hear the "unker"....woi brader !..mau extend ah?...:)

Joking la bro.

BB or no BB.rider will always be a rider:angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Sujak....jgn bedek ah...can hear the "unker"....woi brader !..mau extend ah?...:)

Joking la bro.

BB or no BB.rider will always be a rider:angel:

UNKER?? Hahah tak dapat ah

Yea A rider will always be a rider.. but lets not enter politics.. wakakaka... Correct Tango?

Tak dapat?...alamak...tak skill la...

Agree with SUjak...

Black,brown,yellow or white,

...blood still red,

Singapore under attack,we'll fight back harder:thumb:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

wahhhhhhh gie date sey sujak......dah pandai sey......hahahaha

hahaha wats the politic.......once a bb rider always will be......z11 zz14 haya or wateva bikes once above 1100cc will be able to blast all the way not a problem....hahaha but always love the kawa so much though.......2nd to my fav list of bikes.......hahaha machine 10% rider 90% lor..........:angel:

anyway guys tis Friday or sat i cant join u guys for the ride.......to decarbonize the exhaust plan by wallaby......confirm going to genting....book hotel already....just me n my friend its the ultimate showdown....blackbird n hayabusa.....hahaha :angel:

BUSA KILLER!!!!!!!!!:angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

HAve a safe trip bro,Dun forget pics.

Me relak 1 corner...later cabut from werk going to Eversuccess to buy the radiator hose.

1 pcs $15/- if do at shop,x2.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

bro i tink i come in a pair lah

mana ada 1 pc je hahaha

HAve a safe trip bro,Dun forget pics.

Me relak 1 corner...later cabut from werk going to Eversuccess to buy the radiator hose.

1 pcs $15/- if do at shop,x2.....

bro i tink i come in a pair lah

mana ada 1 pc je hahaha

no la...oredi call them.they say its for 1 pcs only.

Better check ur bike before going oversea bro.Do some simple checks.Better still,armed urself with gaffer tape.Who noes u might need it.:thumb:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

hahaha yeah ah bro wats the check i need to do any ideas?

no la...oredi call them.they say its for 1 pcs only.

Better check ur bike before going oversea bro.Do some simple checks.Better still,armed urself with gaffer tape.Who noes u might need it.:thumb:

1)coolant

2)Batt

3)rectifier

4)Engine oil

items to bring.

1)Gaffer tape....trust me

2)1l distilled water...juz in case

3)'worm' and footpump

4)lots and lots of money!!!!!!!!!!!!!....Very-very important....:)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1