Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Morning guys.

Yesterday bought the hose for my radiator

Macam siak....to remove is very fast but to fix back......is a real *****.

Total time taken is 1 hr....sweat like hell.

Penyu and Sujak.

Take care when abroad ok.SPeed when only safe to do so!

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Guest tangolima

Ok ppl.....

Guess u wont be hearing frm me for a while..as i will be outstation from tomolo till mid april...

so have fun yeah!

Ok ppl.....

Guess u wont be hearing frm me for a while..as i will be outstation from tomolo till mid april...

so have fun yeah!

outstation?..where?...Batam kah?:angel:

Okla bro take care :thumb:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

its L in size as in 59cm.......meet me at 10?i werk until 2am hw to meet at 10?

gt smell ah.. wakaka btw wats the size? if can fit me den i meet u tonight ard 10 can?

people say patience is a virtue.....so at the end of the day u have more experience in DIY bro.........

Morning guys.

Penyu and Sujak.

ok bro u take care out there.....

Ok ppl.....

so have fun yeah!

thanx snail.......aniway do u have a rough idea where is safe to speed?hahahaha:giddy:

Morning guys.

Penyu and Sujak.

Erm....from Pagoh onwards i guess.But watch out the tower when reaching KL.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

To penyu, i meet u after ard 2.30 at bedok can?

To snail, thanks for the wish and I will take care of my bird...

To TangoLima, yea bro have fun while u can... we will be waiting for your return and perhaps ride up north again...

Looks like the grp will be silent for awhile ( minus me, penyu and tango ) hehehe Wally, time to call for a massive gathering once we are back..

ANyway, to all the birdies dat ive met before blackjenggo, darren and elvin.. hope dat you guys can give this grp your support.. If before 25 birdies can come together, i dun see why not this time it cannot be done.. ( Planing for my wedding convoy already wakakaka )

u just come down to my werk place lor at 10 later tonite

then i pass u the helmet

To TangoLima, yea bro have fun while u can... we will be waiting for your return and perhaps ride up north again...

Looks like the grp will be silent for awhile ( minus me, penyu and tango ) hehehe Wally, time to call for a massive gathering once we are back..

ANyway, to all the birdies dat ive met before blackjenggo, darren and elvin.. hope dat you guys can give this grp your support.. If before 25 birdies can come together, i dun see why not this time it cannot be done.. ( Planing for my wedding convoy already wakakaka )

BBs help.... Got some small issue. Yday went to HKL to change headlight bulb (white light).. After dat went tuas den back home(70km). Parked my bike n heard dis high pitch ringin tone coming from under the seat.. Sound was coming from somewer near the batt side but after 30mins sound was gone.. checked the batt but no dropped in voltage ler??? any ideas guys???

Hey joker, I've made a check with the moto shop, the high pitch sound u r hearing is actually coming from the batt itself, strange arh... but dats true. It's cause by overcharging or undercharging.

Advisable to send it to the shop for a thorough check. :thumb:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Morning guys.

Penyu and Sujak.

snail, u sure u bought a new one and nt cut from one of the fire hose? hahaha... :cheeky:

thanx snail.......aniway do u have a rough idea where is safe to speed?hahahaha:giddy:

how come got this word speeding arh.... I tot BB jus fly low?? :angel:

Aniwae penyu, enjoy the trip but fly safely.....:thumb:

Ok ppl.....

so have fun yeah!

Alamak siak arh... like dat we r short of marshal man..:cry:

Aniwae Tango, take care, we'll mit up when u rtn. :p

snail, u sure u bought a new one and nt cut from one of the fire hose? hahaha... :cheeky:

hahahaa...gd one.

Fixed the damn thing+sweating like there's no tomorrow.

the inner 'hole' is still virgin la.so put a bit of oil so that the hose can enter:angel: Sounds like porn siak!

Will have to check the fitting again later.Have to do coolant flushing again as i've top up the rad with DI water.Shud be ok as DI water doesn't have any contaminants.

fly birdies...fly...fly faster hor!:angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Wah Sujak, jus dat nite water plant and already planning for wedding arh... Dats fast man! Upz to u lah..:thumb:

Enjoy yr trip, will see u soon. :angel:

wakaka... actually that day i go dating, ive known her for 12 yrs.. and we kinda hit the note together.. but dun worry wedding will be like 3 - 5 yrs time.. havent enjoy enuf with my birdie.. wakaka..

but will be great if gt bb convoy.. hehe... anyway, see you next week for coffee at the usual place.. after i get back home..

anyway, ive been surfing thru and tot of trying out a new hobby with a few frens.. PocketBike... not sure if you guys are keen to try itout.. for the fun of it.. dun worry i dun expect you all to do convoy on the small bike.. wakaka..

Im sure with Snail's expertise, the small bike can be tuned to its maximum... jus suggesting coz i might be getting one by May. Mass order anyone?

wakaka... actually that day i go dating, ive known her for 12 yrs.. and we kinda hit the note together.. but dun worry wedding will be like 3 - 5 yrs time.. havent enjoy enuf with my birdie.. wakaka..

but will be great if gt bb convoy.. hehe... anyway, see you next week for coffee at the usual place.. after i get back home..

anyway, ive been surfing thru and tot of trying out a new hobby with a few frens.. PocketBike... not sure if you guys are keen to try itout.. for the fun of it.. dun worry i dun expect you all to do convoy on the small bike.. wakaka..

Im sure with Snail's expertise, the small bike can be tuned to its maximum... jus suggesting coz i might be getting one by May. Mass order anyone?

Err....nvr hear of poketbike b4, but pocket billard got. wuakakaka...:cheeky:

Aniwae, is it fun?

hahahaa...gd one.

Fixed the damn thing+sweating like there's no tomorrow.

the inner 'hole' is still virgin la.so put a bit of oil so that the hose can enter:angel: Sounds like porn siak!

Will have to check the fitting again later.Have to do coolant flushing again as i've top up the rad with DI water.Shud be ok as DI water doesn't have any contaminants.

fly birdies...fly...fly faster hor!:angel:

snail better to chk the rest of the hoses as well. Things to check:

Serviceable hose - ruberish but hard when press.

Worn hoses - very soft when press (under pressure, any moment can burst)

Hardened hoses - can feel cracking inside when press (under pressure, any moment can leak)

wah so many hose ah... wakaka.. btw penyu is opening up a new biz.. plz support him.. Helmet Rental at $50 a day wakakaka....

Anyway, thanks penyu for the helmet, i'll take gd care of it...

snail better to chk the rest of the hoses as well. Things to check:

Serviceable hose - ruberish but hard when press.

Worn hoses - very soft when press (under pressure, any moment can burst)

Hardened hoses - can feel cracking inside when press (under pressure, any moment can leak)

Hi Wally,my main concern is to check those hose which are bending and those close to the engine block.Probably due to rubbing during flight.Agree with those checks.Mebbe next operating session la:thumb:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Err....nvr hear of poketbike b4, but pocket billard got. wuakakaka...:cheeky:

Aniwae, is it fun?

Small motorbike la bro.Outlook like sportsbike.Underseat exhaust.Drive sprocket so small but speed can reached 90km/h.Can put the bike behind ur car for transportation.No license required but illegal to drive on pavement or roadside .And certainly....Not suitable for those above 90kg.....'looking at penyu':angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1