Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

It takes about 4hrs on a falcon

including petrol stops

Speed limit is 110KMH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1.5hrs u speeding ah??

Tsk Tsk Tsk

BTW why u so lonely..

park ure BB all alone.....

Speeding ar?...nolah..i follow the speedsigns( u know the speedsign formula rite "speedsign x 2 = min speed") hehehe!... Bro long time no see u lah.. How r u?... Miz those madman days..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Bro Birdies, need your expert advise from you guys.

I'm planning to ride up to hatyai end of this month for a short trip. But I'm not sure how much do I need to put aside for the petrol throughout the journey? Secondly, do I still require to bring my log card along.

petrol i think to and fro $200 SGD shld be enough.. pump ron 95 can le la. haha not much diff in power.. only 95 more smelly. and bike can pump 95.

as for log card, yup u still need that...

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Speeding ar?...nolah..i follow the speedsigns( u know the speedsign formula rite "speedsign x 2 = min speed") hehehe!... Bro long time no see u lah.. How r u?... Miz those madman days..

lol. ya u follow those exit sign numbers right?

ie) 312C, 299b 240 lol

petrol i think to and fro $200 SGD shld be enough.. pump ron 95 can le la. haha not much diff in power.. only 95 more smelly. and bike can pump 95.

as for log card, yup u still need that...

Oh ok.... Any good hotel to recommend?

Bro Birdies, need your expert advise from you guys.

I'm planning to ride up to hatyai end of this month for a short trip. But I'm not sure how much do I need to put aside for the petrol throughout the journey? Secondly, do I still require to bring my log card along.

BRO Brave !! u make my backside itchy ..

few kaki of mine going too end of month to betung side (mature riders not speed racers)

but not going to sadao, danok to hatyai .. if u want to join them i can connect u .. i kiv .. last minit if can i sure shoot ...

ITCHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY !!!!!!!

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Does anyone know wher's a good place to get the radiator repaired or get a replacement? Mine's leaking... :cry:

Ang Mo Kio Park 2A...got a radiator..maybe can ask them to fabricate a new radiator for you..but ask quotation from them first...if the price is half of a brand new radiator...then go for it..also ask for warranty...6 months should be ok.. or you can get man_simei , he got do his radiator also..but dunno where...

few kaki of mine going too end of month to betung side (mature riders not speed racers)

but not going to sadao, danok to hatyai .. if u want to join them i can connect u .. i kiv .. last minit if can i sure shoot ...

Hearing this buttocks also itchy...arrr....2 more months to end this year...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Thks Bro BJ for e offer. I goin up north with my old kakis. Maybe 1 day we can ride up together with e other birdies.

I have a single rear tyre( brand new ) for sale.. Bought for my FJR but have not used and I've sold my ride also..

Model: Michellin Pilot Road 2

Size: 180/55 ZR 17

new single tyre cost $320 at Unique motors but I'm selling mine at $260 only!!! And yes it is made in Spain!!

http://tapatalk.com/mu/cb74fbeb-ea8f-2763.jpg

Call/text/whatsapp for details @. 81802072 thanks

did I hear Hat Yai....lol

other than the necessary paperwork (log card, insurance, road tax all photocopy & ori etc)

u need a good foul weather gear....

now is the rainy season for thailand....

Petrol wise....

pump 97 to & fro ard S$200....

mayb my BB eat alot of oil lah...lol

pump 95 is cheaper....

If u nid any other info... feel free to give me a buzz...

I be there oso but by plane from 29 Oct to 31 Oct... Cheers!!!

the springs are still in process...

will update all again of any news....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Whoa...great to see the thread alive with new birdies decided to pop up like mushroom.....

Looks like my BB will burn rubber soon.See u guys soon aite.....:)

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Bro Greysnail !!! yeah ... let the bird fly the free sky again ... new and old, sinchau and laucau .... swooosssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh .. this one the bird with stock exhaust lah .. hihihihihhii

Bro Brave, Jebat .. Game On ... But please avoid Pink Ladies, Bro steven will tell u why .. hihihihihihhihihihih

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Bro Greysnail !!! yeah ... let the bird fly the free sky again ... new and old, sinchau and laucau .... swooosssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh .. this one the bird with stock exhaust lah .. hihihihihhii

Bro Brave, Jebat .. Game On ... But please avoid Pink Ladies, Bro steven will tell u why .. hihihihihihhihihihih

Wat happen at pink ladies? Care to share. BTW any good places in hatyai to visit. I've not been there for 10yrs.

Edited by braveiron
did I hear Hat Yai....lol

other than the necessary paperwork (log card, insurance, road tax all photocopy & ori etc)

u need a good foul weather gear....

now is the rainy season for thailand....

Petrol wise....

pump 97 to & fro ard S$200....

mayb my BB eat alot of oil lah...lol

pump 95 is cheaper....

If u nid any other info... feel free to give me a buzz...

I be there oso but by plane from 29 Oct to 31 Oct... Cheers!!!

the springs are still in process...

will update all again of any news....

Wah! Wat a coincidence. I might be goin e same date. Pm me ur number. We can meet for drink.

Wat happen at pink ladies? Care to share. BTW any good places in hatyai to visit. I've not been there for 10yrs.

PINK LADIES .. One-stop shop .. hahahahahahaah .., very central, cheap, halal stall around, shopping downstairs .. but i have to be open .. sleazy .. hihihihihihihhi .. Bro STEVEN !! comment .. he or others may have better choice ... ITCHYYYY !!!!!!!! ...

wah wah wah pink lady leh. sleazy ah.... lol

Good news, it wasnt my radiator, it was the pump which wasnt working. heeee

now its okay oready. Got it replaced. Thanks to all bros for the prompt replies.