Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

I stay behind Hougang pri lah, near hougang 1 .. sometime do the imam on part time basis for solat jumaat .. hihihihhihihihihih

I saw few birdies here including the blue at syafaah oso .. but never got chance to throw smile cos never see the rider .. only the bike..

Wah part time imam eh bley tahan uh bro...hahahaha...i think i remember the blue bb rider lah he was the one tat i saw at wlds den again at yck rd the one tat i said was fierce looking nvr look at me...hahaha...the other black one the rider was in white bju kurung and quite a small built guy lah...

Ouh btw BJ,im staying sgoon north bro near rosyth pri there...

}STRYKER{ sent this post via iPhone using Tapatalk

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

Hi fella BBs, anyone refuels m'sia grade 95 petrol & any side effects like FI lite comes on etc?

grade 97 petrol went up by 3 cens & abt SGD$2 when top up full tank..dats quite a high increase..they juz upped to 2.7RM from 2.6 last mth & now increases again..

Guess most common m'sians don't pump grade 95 & above, only sgporeans & the m'sia richs so they increases

2002-2002: Suzuki DR200

2002-2007: Yamaha DT200R

2007-2011: Honda CBF150

2011-2013: Honda CB400SFS1

2012-2015: Honda CBR1100XX

2013-2015: Yamaha FZ6S1

2015-2017: SYM Maxsym 400i

2015-PRESENT: Yamaha TMAX 530

2017-PRESENT: BMW R1200GSA

2017-PRESENT: Yamaha Sniper 150

Hi fella BBs, anyone refuels m'sia grade 95 petrol & any side effects like FI lite comes on etc?

grade 97 petrol went up by 3 cens & abt SGD$2 when top up full tank..dats quite a high increase..they juz upped to 2.7RM from 2.6 last mth & now increases again..

Guess most common m'sians don't pump grade 95 & above, only sgporeans & the m'sia richs so they increases

I thought u can't pump 95 more than 20 liter. Anyway I think patrol doesn't have any effect on FI. I did try pump 92(no money) at Singapore half tank had no issue.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

Anyway Rm57 is better than S$57....;)

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

I always pump 95 in msia..so far no problems..min octane a bb can take is 89..

No problems pumping more than 20L of ron 95 for bikes in malaysia..the rule only apply to foreign diesel vehicles in malaysia..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

No problems pumping more than 20L of ron 95 for bikes in malaysia..the rule only apply to foreign diesel vehicles in malaysia..

Hmmm.... I see. Maybe I should try next time.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

jbatracer ur BB is carbs or FI ? ok will try m'sia 95 next refueling

ya greysnail, though the free prata & teh fees will be offset liao

jbatracer ur BB is carbs or FI ? ok will try m'sia 95 next refueling

ya greysnail, though the free prata & teh fees will be offset liao

Mine is 05 Fi..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Bikes they dun care wad grade/amount of fuel.but i think they dun allow foreign cars to top up 95 within the 50km radius from the border check points. If drive up to muar all that they'll allow 95 on cars...

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

Bikes they dun care wad grade/amount of fuel.but i think they dun allow foreign cars to top up 95 within the 50km radius from the border check points. If drive up to muar all that they'll allow 95 on cars...

Sori but nope.

On a 4 wheeler and above. Foreigners need to top up 98 and above.

Even in melaka, kl. . Ridiculous as some petrol pump does not have 98 and above.

Azmil Sempit

Sori but nope.

Even in melaka, kl. . Ridiculous as some petrol pump does not have 98 and above.

Azmil Sempit

Fully agree bro..

Sori but nope.

Azmil Sempit

based on wad i read is:

Thursday, December 10, 2009

Foreign cars fuel limit

Foreign cars limited to 20 litres of fuel to curb smuggling

Foreign-registered vehicles will only be allowed to pump a maximum of 20 litres of fuel when travelling within a 50km radius from the border, said Domestic Trade, Co-operative and Consumerism Mini*ster Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob.

Enforcement authorities at the checkpoints were also directed to ensure such vehicles leave the country with no more than 20 litres of fuel in the tank, he said.

Ismail added that the directive would be implemented soon.

Ministry officers were in the midst of issuing a circular on the matter to petrol stations in the affected areas in Kedah, Kelantan, Johor, Sabah and Sarawak, he said.

“This measure is to curb the increasing cases of fuel smuggling, as the prices for fuel are subsidised and cheaper in Malaysia compared to those prices set by neighbouring countries such as Thailand, Singapore and Indonesia,” he said.

Ismail said for RON 95, it was sold at RM1.80 a litre in the country compared to RM4.01 in Thailand, RM4.31 in Singapore, RM2.26 in Indonesia and RM5.42 in the Philippines.

“It is unfair if foreigners get to enjoy the fuel subsidy provided by the Government,” he told reporters at the Parliament lobby here yesterday.

He said the decision to limit the sale was made under the Control of Supplies (Prohibition of Export) 2000 Regulation.

Ismail warned that petrol station operators caught selling fuel exceeding 20 litres to foreigners risk facing action from the ministry, such as having their licences withdrawn.

In May 2008, the then Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Minister Datuk Shahrir Samad had barred petrol stations located in border states like Johor and Perlis from selling petrol and diesel to foreign-registered cars.

However, this ban was subsequently rescinded following complaints.

-News courtesy of The Star Online-

But malaysia being malaysia boleh, we also cant be sure which is right and which is left...

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

That's 2009. It based on what u read

2012 1st day of hari raya at melaka. Base on experience. No no to 4 wheel and above

Sent from my GT-P1000 using Tapatalk

That's 2009. It based on what u read

2012 1st day of hari raya at melaka. Base on experience. No no to 4 wheel and above

Sent from my GT-P1000 using Tapatalk

Hahaha...raya punya pasal uh takde org nk antar petrol agaknye babtu tak ikot directives pasal nak budget petrol utk rakyat...

nvm wait i consperm again with my msians colleagues.coz where i werk alot of msians so they told me if we get out of the 50km radius can fill up 95.

But so far with our BB 21litres i filled up 95 at jb no issue...i got no car lah tats y maybe i dunno...

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

Compare tank capacity of course car kena 97 onwards but for bikes if can put 95 lagi bagus

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Aftnoon fellow BBs, my throttle bar-end slider loosen & dropped off..care to share any nice & economical bar-end sliders for replace?

u want rizoma? I got rizoma.. viewing in pasir ris.. (it belongs to bluejellyfish.. letting go at members price..)

condition ok? isit easy to DIY with 1 allen key screw for securing? can pm me the price? Thx

For the barends, u may need to change the rubber stopper inside ur handleclip. Pop to any bikeshop to see if they can replace em

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1