• Replies 2.5k

Originally posted by [momo]@March 31, 2007 05:39 pm

i still in phuket lor. :sian:

nvm, i come back u show me ur new scoot. :angel:

trying to see if can escape to Cameron to find you all..... :sweat:

Originally posted by Edwin :D@March 31, 2007 05:47 pm

trying to see if can escape to Cameron to find you all..... :sweat:

:btw: which exit should we take from hatyai to there huh? :confused:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by [momo]@March 31, 2007 05:51 pm

:btw: which exit should we take from hatyai to there huh? :confused:

Simpang Pulai. :D The road we used the last time..

Originally posted by [momo]@March 31, 2007 05:57 pm

tat one is aft semangul R&R? :confused:

or aft bt kayu hitam? :confused:

That should be after Sungei Perak liao...far far away from Bukit Kayu Hitam... Just pay more attention after passing Ipoh...and you won't get it wrong...

Originally posted by Edwin :D@March 31, 2007 05:59 pm

That should be after Sungei Perak liao...far far away from Bukit Kayu Hitam... Just pay more attention after passing Ipoh...and you won't get it wrong...

tat means izzit aft semangul or b4? :confused:

Originally posted by [momo]@March 31, 2007 06:01 pm

tat means izzit aft semangul or b4? :confused:

Aiyo...don't worry about semagol... Just top up at Sungei Perak and it'll last you till up in the clouds...Just need to pay attention after Ipoh... Simple... :angel:

Originally posted by Wildswans@March 31, 2007 10:58 pm

Bought myself a PX200 with disc brake

That should be a safer bet. Crashed my Excel last time due to the not so fantastic brakes. :lol: Learned a lesson that vespa is never for one such as me. :sweat:

Originally posted by Edwin :D@March 31, 2007 06:05 pm

Aiyo...don't worry about semagol... Just top up at Sungei Perak and it'll last you till up in the clouds...Just need to pay attention after Ipoh... Simple... :angel:

tat mean aft bt kayu hitam will be sungei perak? :confused:

roughly how many km from bt kayu hitam? :confused:

Originally posted by [momo]@April 01, 2007 05:11 am

oic. :smile:

tot u would get an atuo one. :cheeky:

was looking for a manual one then couldn't find for the longest time..... tot i should start looking at an auto one....

:cheeky: :dozed:
Originally posted by [momo]@April 01, 2007 05:10 am

tat mean aft bt kayu hitam will be sungei perak? :confused:

roughly how many km from bt kayu hitam? :confused:

Allo...you testing me huh? :sian:

It's about 230km from Bukit Kayu Hitam. Just head for Sungei Perak R & R then up Simpang Pulai after that. If need a break, can stop at Semanggol R & R that's before Sungei Perak. Of there's Gurun before that. So take your pick and see the condition of the rest of the troops. :D

Originally posted by Wildswans@April 01, 2007 07:57 am

But i'm still glad i start chatting with you guys....

I'm still allowed to linger here right?

yo lady.i reply to ur garage sales posting :smile:

Originally posted by Wildswans@April 01, 2007 07:57 am

But i'm still glad i start chatting with you guys....

I'm still allowed to linger here right?

everyone is welcome to join us here even if u r not riding scooter. :smile:

ride safely & join us for lim kopi or outing nxt time. :cheer:

Originally posted by Edwin :D@April 01, 2007 11:18 am

Allo...you testing me huh? :sian:

It's about 230km from Bukit Kayu Hitam. Just head for Sungei Perak R & R then up Simpang Pulai after that. If need a break, can stop at Semanggol R & R that's before Sungei Perak. Of there's Gurun before that. So take your pick and see the condition of the rest of the troops.

i forgot liao la. :sweat:

so i still got need to stop one more stop aft semangul. cos i was tinking aft semangul straight up cameron. cos i rem our last stop b4 cameron last yr is a Esso Kiosk rite? :sweat:

Originally posted by [momo]@April 01, 2007 02:00 pm

everyone is welcome to join us here even if u r not riding scooter. :smile:

ride safely & join us for lim kopi or outing nxt time. :cheer:

I'm riding a scoot, just not an auto one....

Originally posted by Wildswans@April 01, 2007 06:00 pm

no problem

last time i was the only manual scoot rider among all the big maxi scoot :lol:

Originally posted by who_noe@April 01, 2007 06:02 pm

no problem

last time i was the only manual scoot rider among all the big maxi scoot :lol:

Hi Who noe,

BTW, I sent you a pm

Originally posted by Wildswans@April 01, 2007 06:00 pm

brand new with gear changing on the left handle? :smile: