hmm...reply you on what? hehe...

you joining us tonite

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

• Replies 2.5k

I ask a vainpotcolleague to help me test a white helmet on a white vespa.

this is the result :faint:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d83/cyanhan/vainpotonavespa.jpg

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d83/cyanhan/vainpotonavespa001.jpg

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

who's tat huh? :lovestruck:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

wow, she looks more chio in the pic :lovestruck:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Weee uuuu weeee :lovestruck:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

All the guys sure drool if she puts on bikini.......... :angel:

yeah...starting with you to contribute with the largest drop of drool... :lol:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

yeah...starting with you to contribute with the largest drop of drool... :lol:

If I got the largest drool, then must stand by swimming pool to collect yours... :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Learn one thing yesterday...tian lai getting alot more ex and the quantity less as well... :sian:

ya. someone just complain to me last night. cos i saw them at Perling eating AGAIN??? thought they went to perling cos tian lai not open.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Anyone interested in cheese crab tonight? I maybe joining the hornets. 2100hr GP petronas.

cannot lah, muz rest for durians... :D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Anyone interested in cheese crab tonight? I maybe joining the hornets. 2100hr GP petronas.

Hello Bro, beware of the final stretch of off-road terrain. Road surface have alot of stones (not the type of small small one).

Been there abt 2 months back don't know improved anot.

Ride safe over the final stretch.

rgds.

wah eat crabs 2 nights in a row power sia :thumb:

SYM GTS 200 - 2005 - 2007

HONDA Varadero XL1000V - 2011 - 2013

Hello Bro, beware of the final stretch of off-road terrain. Road surface have alot of stones (not the type of small small one).

rgds.

Thank you sir, noted... :thumb:

rgds.

Thanks leong... :giddy:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Tot is was oysters?

BTW, pls be careful.... seems like quite a lot of robbery i that vincinity

should be quite safe going in big groups, however it pays to be more vigilant. hope those idiots are caught soon :angry:

SYM GTS 200 - 2005 - 2007

HONDA Varadero XL1000V - 2011 - 2013