• Replies 2.5k

Like what Leong said, the last stretch was worse than I went thru 2 years back.

I think can forget about going there on a scooter for me... :giddy:

Suddenly recalled that my friend did a stunt there - Mr Cat.... :help:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Tot is was oysters?

BTW, pls be careful.... seems like quite a lot of robbery i that vincinity

There's about 4 tables of us there... :p

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Like what Leong said, the last stretch was worse than I went thru 2 years back.

I think can forget about going there on a scooter for me... :giddy:

Suddenly recalled that my friend did a stunt there - Mr Cat.... :help:

hahaha ... u should have seen the look on the piaggio mech's face when i wheeled it back ...

mech: what happened? buang where?

cat: err ... pasir gudang

mech: woah ...

cat: cheesecrap la .....

mech: ..... :faint:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Learn one thing yesterday...tian lai getting alot more ex and the quantity less as well... :sian:

is it? maybe is time for u guys to shift to Chua's kee liao. :)

We are all waiting for you to organise to go there. :cheeky:

me??? :faint:

i m afraid of begin gang rape!! :lol:

By the 14 yr old gal in the gang?

It was in the zao pao article

14 yrs old gal!! :slapforehead:

she maybe feel shiok, but i will kena 'rotan' later.

i can be her father btw, why she mixed with those animal in the first place, sick in the mind? :cheeky:

Dunno... maybe they provide her with drug....

Super sad.....

TNP today talk about a young ger that leapt to her death just so that she can go out with her bf....

What are kids doing these days

:cheeky: :dozed:

Back!!! :D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

;3003460']:confused: :confused: :confused:

it happens... :lol:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

;3002811']maybe the gang kena by us. :lol:

pui pui a a they dun want lah!! :lol:

nau hia, just realised Reckie copied my signaure!!!!

:angry:

and btw Reckie, your posture in your signature is somehow different from mine....

mine is like: "Wah, see that cloud? I am at the top of the world and life is worth living...."

and

yours is something like:"Wah KNN!!!! did you see that UFO!?!?!?!?!"

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

nau hia, just realised Reckie copied my signaure!!!!

:angry:

nau hia, it was me who came up with this idea when we're taking the pics ok! :angry:

yah...but it was ME who post it up to the forum FIRST! :angry:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

eh eh eh...next time, we put all the scooter there then all of us pose in 1 row lah.... :lol:

I think before the camera snap, the cliff give way liao... too heavy :lol:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

I wouldn't wanna take the risk... :lol: