I would mind if a jam is caused by the checks... :cheeky:

aiya.... wat abt tomorrow night pa you and dinner? maybe ride a little???

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

• Replies 2.5k

I'm fine, you check with the rest, but it shall be supper(10pm) instead of dinner :cheeky:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

eh what if your Norge Babe wanted to go? is that under the "really necessary" category? :lol:

anyway Scarab i know you like it but i still have to apologise...

I was doing some click and trials when i realise i did something irreversible.... :lol:

only you can revese the process...you know what i mean. :lol:

Walao...how come my avatar become Norge Babe.... :slapforehead:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Genting aimai? maybe you can win 2x burg 650 :angel:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

Genting aimai? maybe you can win 2x burg 650 :angel:

wat u mean by 2x burg 650 ??

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

10pm...by the time reached cheese crab place...the crab also fall asleep liao.

Easier for them to kill mah... :p

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

wat u mean by 2x burg 650 ??

win 2x burg

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

Guest bomerman81

lame arh........ :sian:

wat talking you??? both of us were doing that the whole of our last trip loh....

now its time for someone else to take over... let them try the bitterness...

i will start to relax my pace after October. :smile:

u kill let me c can? :angel:

lame arh........

lamer, i have done my registration for myself & the rest of them & hotel stay will b @ concord, so its up to u wat u wana do liao. :angel:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Guest bomerman81

[quote name='[lamer' date=' i have done my registration for myself & the rest of them & hotel stay will b @ concord, so its up to u wat u wana do liao. :angel:[/quote]

hey,

still not too bad an idea...... :thumb:

Guest bomerman81

[quote name='[lamer' date=' i have done my registration for myself & the rest of them & hotel stay will b @ concord, so its up to u wat u wana do liao. :angel:[/quote]

hey,

actually i wanted to do the same as the corcord stay is quite worth the money.

will discuss with u personally lah easier....... :cheeky:

hey,

actually i wanted to do the same as the corcord stay is quite worth the money.

will discuss with u personally lah easier....... :cheeky:

dun have to discuss, wan juz go book. :angel:

heard say rooms r limited but dunno true or not. :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Guest bomerman81
;3190390']dun have to discuss, wan juz go book. :angel:

heard say rooms r limited but dunno true or not. :cheeky:

okok

see how lah.... thanks...... :thumb:

Guest bomerman81
;3190555']no need to thanks. juz transmitting info out nia. :D

lol :angel:

To those who knew ANR_Impex, he had passed away in an accident in JB.

There is a thread in latest news. :cry:

good morning everybody. I just witness a accident under Paya Lebar Flyover

1 dead, 2 injured (man head injuries & china girl waist injuries). Kup Kia and CB 400 happen at 10.50pm massive traffic jam

OMG, i just saw this thread... the rider of the CB400 is my cousin :weep: He was a driving instructor at CDC. Left behind 2 young daughter and a widow :( Maybe you can share more on what actualy happened. If you really witness the impact it would be very helpful. I heard that my cousin was turning while the kup kia is trying to go straight... not sure who got the right of way, beat red light or speeding....

Btw, RIP ANR_Impex... nowadays so many accidents.. ride safe all...

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Those who knew ANR_Impex (Kim Peng) & would like to pay their last respect, information as follow:

The wake is at Singapore Casket 3rd floor Emerald Room.

Tonight is the last night. Tmr Tuesday moving off at 8.45am to Mandai Cremation.

oh no ... it's really him. RIP to this nice guy

Although he is riding a R6, but he do support scooter 1 way or another.

A good fren who would be missed.