SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

• Replies 9.5k

Originally posted by NsR@April 20, 2007 12:08 am

This coming Friday (20th April 07), there'll be a gathering of all those riding 06/07 runners.

Meeting Place : Kallang KFC

Time: 8 pm

We'll meet there first and proceed sumwhere else. Maybe Yishun Dam or something.

1) Shah (Tampines, 81330038)

2) Havoc34jr (Land of Wood, 96211104)

3) Bobby(Simei,97496319)

4) Is (Longhill, 98409240)

5) bongstar88 ( Land of Angmo , 98253184)

6) aleph( Land of tempeh, 96818417)

7) NsR (Sembawang, 92712311)

I meet u guys at dam at 10+.. See u all.. =)

But don't mind if my bike ish normal.. :sweat:

dun wworry nsr!! we love u!!!!! yay!!

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

Originally posted by xxiaoxinn@April 20, 2007 12:20 am

i wanna come but think it is too late already :(i ust got my bike todsay

come down laaa..... .nt late.. we 'll go home early :)

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

Originally posted by aleph@April 20, 2007 12:35 am

come down laaa..... .nt late.. we 'll go home early :)

early morning?? :confused: :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gong Xi Gong Xi ... :clap: :clap: :clap:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hey brudders, after the dam, wana go makan?? i noe a place in woodlands, tat should be able to accomodate the Whole group....:hungry:

Before Me there were many, After Me there were NonEo_O

Originally posted by ChaVex@April 20, 2007 06:41 am

hey brudders, after the dam, wana go makan?? i noe a place in woodlands, tat should be able to accomodate the Whole group....:hungry:

sure bro.... there'll be i think more than 15 tonite... so tell the place to be preapred..!! wahahha..

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b396/lilshah/gilera-1.jpg

Come down lah... we drive slow2 wan... so u can also run in your bike... ;) see... kill two birds with one stone... ;)

Anyways, congrats on getting ur Runner... :)

Originally posted by lilshah83@April 19, 2007 03:07 pm

Guys...

Juz to remind you all again...

Tomorrow 8pm @ Kallang KFC for those who want to join us. Let's make it a big turnout... :)

All runners are welcome... :)

I coming but i not riding my gilera how...... i will be coming from the channel U motocross challenge

Originally posted by ChaVex@April 20, 2007 06:41 am

Wdlands?? whr?? :confused:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by lilshah83@April 20, 2007 07:49 am

sure bro.... there'll be i think more than 15 tonite... so tell the place to be preapred..!! wahahha..

15?? so many ah?? :btw: aft 10 u guys will b at dam ah?? :confused:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by bongstar88@April 19, 2007 09:37 pm

maybe u can try Cheap john? next to sembahwang shopping centre.. they sell good bicycle.. so maybe they shd have

Last time i checked, Cheap John not very cheap la.. :sweat:

Originally posted by nsr182@May 30, 2006 09:42 pm

swann.. u must be feeling quite down now.. when u goin to paggio..

i just got my black vxr 200 today guys.. a terrible thing start to happen when i am goin home from the bike shop.. after topping up fuel [v-power] full tank at shell paya lebar [cisco].. i went home.. along the way on PIE near adam rd exit my 1st hr VXR kept stalling every 700m.. and i have to stop at the road shoulder.. i was travelling about 70km/h when reaching 700m i opened throttle and there was no response from the bike.. WTF.. i have to crank the bike 3-4 times for it to start.. when it can start again i can only travel less than 1km and the same problem comes in.. no response.. seems like the bike ran out of fuel.. fuel line not smooth maybe.. anyone of u all encounter this problem?? pls enlighten..

Hi all... i'm a new rider cum new with Runner... had encountered this problem as well... so any idea wat exactly is the problem.. or do i have to call Paggio up?

FS...... U r my 1000 kinds of possibilities.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/01/65/7955610/1_802531651m.jpg

tink u can call up ur bike shop and ask them 1st...

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

noted! okies.. will do it.. actually i msg one of the guys there.. awaiting reply.. din call cuz... just woke up.. no voice to call yet.. haha....

Thanks for your reply....

FS...... U r my 1000 kinds of possibilities.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/01/65/7955610/1_802531651m.jpg

haha why so late then reply but i yesterday went dam nvr saw runner gang:( anyway next outing i sure join u guy lot of question to ask and i love riding runner is so shiock

you all going dam?

I might be going there, Wave to me if u see a grey runner with white light and box.

Gilera Runner 06` 04/07 - 11/07

Toyota Axio- 11/07 - 02/08

Mitsubishi Lancer Ex - Current to ??/??

Honda Cb400 Vtec 1 06/08 - 02/09

CBR600RR '08 12/09 to ????

Originally posted by kan_jason@April 20, 2007 05:48 pm

you all going dam?

I might be going there, Wave to me if u see a grey runner with white light and box.

u see my bike, u join us.. wahahha...

Originally posted by xxiaoxinn@April 20, 2007 02:55 pm

haha why so late then reply but i yesterday went dam nvr saw runner gang:( anyway next outing i sure join u guy lot of question to ask and i love riding runner is so shiock

u go yesterday of coz dun have.. it's tonite leh... if can... join leh...

:faint: nobody want to help a sp 180 rider..

why does the engine heats up easily. ride for 5 mins fan on already..

anybody knows or just that dont wan to help only..:help: :mad:

signature.gileraFXR180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.hyusongCometGT125.signature.

signature.gileraDNA180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.gileraRunnerVXR200.

check ur coolant level

if the fan can turn on den ur water pump & thermostat should be working fine

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

Originally posted by Reese@April 20, 2007 08:38 pm

check ur coolant level

if the fan can turn on den ur water pump & thermostat should be working fine

coolant level top up full leh.. still hot sia..:bouncefire:

signature.gileraFXR180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.hyusongCometGT125.signature.

signature.gileraDNA180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.gileraRunnerVXR200.

Originally posted by mkhairi@April 20, 2007 10:59 pm

coolant level top up full leh.. still hot sia..:bouncefire:

check ur themostat n waterpump...another possibility is ur fan is not working properly :goodluck:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif