SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

Mad rempits. Last night i encountered some rempit wannabes at Tekka mall junction. bunch of morons.

They will only dare when they are in groups bro, hate this matrempit...###%$^^&***&$$###!!!!

I accept my circumstances, but i don't accept defeat...

RBGC Singapore chapter

• Replies 9.5k

spy:rofl.. can lah.. why cannot.. lol...

bro ronnyz, what is GPGT?

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

meet up at amk ave 6 mac first, then from there we decide..

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

meet up at amk ave 6 mac first, then from there we decide..

If late how? me 50/50 joining tonight cause jst recover from fever...

RBGC Singapore chapter

can runner use for touring?

Fellow riders here have reach up to Genting Highlands & KL bro...But before the start of the long journey, have to ensure evertyhing is in good conditions, normal servicing such as change spark plug, engine oil, gear oil, oil filter & perhaps change yr roller size to size 13 or 14 for long distance if u using smaler size roller such as size 11,11.5,12 or 12.5 so as to reduce the wear & tear of yr roller, the most important thing of all is to check yr belting if u have use it for almost 12000 to 13000...

RBGC Singapore chapter

No doubt michelin pilot is good for conering but it wears of easily...

RBGC Singapore chapter

Im gathering all the rider who are riding Gilera 180 Sp ...

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

:eek: :eek:

did u drop ur bike?

if so den go n wash ur air filter...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

can runner use for touring?

the furthest i went is muah...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

Sorry, maybe my explaination not so complete. Tuning, not turning. Hahahha...Pai seh..

I change open pod, LV pipe, air jet, oil jet & one small filter(machanic told it is air for petrol). I understand difficual to get accurate tuning, after ask two times from mechanic to help me tune still can't get. Pai seh to ask from them again. If i know how to tune, then i can test & error to finallize the accurate tuning.

Sorry, maybe my explaination not so complete. Tuning, not turning. Hahahha...Pai seh..

I change open pod, LV pipe, air jet, oil jet & one small filter(machanic told it is air for petrol). I understand difficual to get accurate tuning, after ask two times from mechanic to help me tune still can't get. Pai seh to ask from them again. If i know how to tune, then i can test & error to finallize the accurate tuning.

Which shop did u go bro?

RBGC Singapore chapter

test made based on wat bike??

posted on T.A.G .. so i guess its for scooters bah ..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg
the furthest i went is muah...

Not muah bro its muar...

RBGC Singapore chapter

posted on T.A.G .. so i guess its for scooters bah ..

What is T.A.G?

RBGC Singapore chapter

GPGT - Got Pic Got Talk..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg
Its not due to tuning bro...have to add something to make it happen...

BTW the trip to JB this coming 14th july have been cancell due to some rude encounter by my family members when they were there last week, my brother with his friends around 17 bikes were being chase by 'MATREMPIT ' they were being attack from behind & front, ended up 2 bikes were being robbed....

issit in second link gelang patah. if it is, then i guess u get the wrong story then. from wat i read in the malaysia newspaper about 17 singaporean "mat rempit" with a high CC bikes are playing aroung gelang patah. then stopped by malaysia police and brought back to station. some of the actions includes wheelie. all singapore plate. this resource i got from malaysia newspaper. after actions, im not sure.

ok i will go but feel uneasy to be first outing lol:)

hey. my bike reaching 12000km already and i guess i need to do a full service if i'm not mistaken and also a belt change. can someone who has done it tell me (in detail if possible) what i have to change and how much does it cost.

and also. if i wanna change pipe to leovince pipe, how much does it cost and do i have to change other parts too?

if any of this topics have already been discussed, kindly redirect me to the page. thanks.

ok i will go but feel uneasy to be first outing lol:)

don't worry... the guys won't eat you up. just try to keep up with them... that's all. and ride safely dude.

We will be meeting at AMK ave 6 mac, opp the library, at 8PM.

after that, we will be going down Wendy's to hv dinner. I believe

the guys who have been in the previous outings have been there before.

Then from there we will decide where to go. =D

Relax outing lah.. I can't ride fast no more. Got box already, family bike =D

lol... the same itinerary when i first joined. btw, the prata at Wendy's is good :thumb:

aye... still a noob lah. everything on bike is still stock. got money also don't what to change and where to start... hahahaha...