SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

is the leak coming from where the cap is or from underneathe the bike? is it near where the pillion foot rest is?

leak at the radiator lah...normal for old bike, cos of corrosion. :cheeky:

• Replies 9.5k

so anyone noes how to solve it?

No way to solve it. The design of the tank is like that.

evilboi must be sad to read that.... hmm.. next time park @ the parking lots near Fish & Co glass house... no slope there... but muz walk a bit lah.. heehhe

u park @ the slope also got risk of kena saman... ;)

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b396/lilshah/gilera-1.jpg

hi, anybody knows whats the price for the speedo cable. mine gone case liao. speed is 0km/hr all the way. mileage also never go up

thanks in advance

NUTCase.sg @ FB - One stop OEM Aluminum Casing

reali meh? cannot shake shake the bike so tat the petrol in the tank balance up?

i guess onli... if it helps, who noes.

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

Hi all, i am new in this area... any outin can call me along... call me @ 90258033... i wanna join in too...

Owned: Daylim Daystar, Honda Superfour, Suzuki DR350, Kawasaki ZX6R(98), Kawasaki ZX12R(00), Piaggio X9 200, Piaggio X9 500, Honda XR400, Piaggio Skipper 125, Gilera Runner VXR200(07), Suzuki Swift 1.3.

Current: Suzuki Burgman 650(04)

Coming Up: Mitsubishi Colt Version-R Turbo

u know what bike he riding ah?

he say oil seal... wad oil seal? not referring to the cap there?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

Hi all, i am new in this area... any outin can call me along... call me @ 90258033... i wanna join in too...

hiee... keep checking for any updates coz this bunch of peeps is quiet active in outings n gatherings...

hahaha...meet, eat, ride, then chill.... hahaha...

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

I also new here... got outing please invite me ok? You all seem fun to hang out with... 81330038...

!!!! no way???!!! :giddy: hope can be solve manz. already book an appointment at PSC on next mon to service my bike. always clutch slip. will tell them the fuel quantity problem too

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

leak at the radiator lah...normal for old bike, cos of corrosion. :cheeky:

OMG Jackie ... long time no see and ur bike bcome like that???

Transformers ah ? heehee

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

the gold michelin can fit on 06 vxr?

Yes, there is size available for the 06 Runner.

OMG Jackie ... long time no see and ur bike bcome like that???

Transformers ah ? heehee

Chin Pai Kua hor.. :angel:

is the leak coming from where the cap is or from underneathe the bike? is it near where the pillion foot rest is?

After travelling for 30mins, my coolant also starts to leak. Its from da cap right below my right throttle. Is it normal?

Any recommended shop for tuning for 2 stroke?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

did u tighten the cap?

can always change a new cap

that will solve the problem if tightening doesn't help

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

my handle bar lock cannot lock.

how go taihin check can?

Gilera Runner 06` 04/07 - 11/07

Toyota Axio- 11/07 - 02/08

Mitsubishi Lancer Ex - Current to ??/??

Honda Cb400 Vtec 1 06/08 - 02/09

CBR600RR '08 12/09 to ????

I also new here... got outing please invite me ok? You all seem fun to hang out with... 81330038...

new ah brader ur post over 200++ aldy still new. U sure or not? Old bird got ah... heheh

200++ post is just for fun... still new at this Gilera thing....

look for aleph.. he's everywhere!!!! kekekek! amcam? MOS pe?

Lantak pat mos burger ah :cheeky:

I accept my circumstances, but i don't accept defeat...

RBGC Singapore chapter

did u tighten the cap?

can always change a new cap

that will solve the problem if tightening doesn't help

Thanks man

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"