SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

• Replies 9.5k

serious ...hope so thanks...

But wad will happen if im riding above 100?

110 above u will get cam if u are unlucky

by right,if u put into the front panel it shd not be any prob,but some ppl will get heat by coolent then spoilt,why not try to find out why your coolent heat up so fast?and by putting it in the right position,it shd not have prob on it.

u miss it,they miss it too(your outing Q)

Im riding gilera 180 SP ....

My IU always spoile....

Too wad i have know is due to cooler to hot...

do u guys have this prob too?

I changed my IU the 3rd time already...

This time i wanna install outside, just opp the petrol pump...

I mean on e right side just below ur throttle....

i saw ppl doing it befor...

do u think can scan until?

yup can...mine is there too..rite under trottle...i diy myself...

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

110 above u will get cam if u are unlucky

by right,if u put into the front panel it shd not be any prob,but some ppl will get heat by coolent then spoilt,why not try to find out why your coolent heat up so fast?and by putting it in the right position,it shd not have prob on it.

u miss it,they miss it too(your outing Q)

ok ...i must go figure out why...

thanks man....

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

Mai hiam bei pai mah.. installed by my mech. did a good job i must say.

these are the neon tube angels. not the spottie spottie ones.

i prefer these, so i got them done..

the angel lite if go for inspection is illegal or legal ....

i got post about sportrim spray but not get the rite answer huhu

may be here can help.....

how many nut need to open to spray a sport rim

angel light inspection cfm fail

sport rim i not sure liao.

Spraying ur rimswill not fail inspection.

Colour of ur rims is not of a concern during inspection.

Spraying ur rimswill not fail inspection.

Colour of ur rims is not of a concern during inspection.

lal jason,he asking how many nuts to take off to take off rim and respray:)

wah like that not good to do aleady loh
pro and con bah,nice but must know what to do before inspection

guys a little help here my runner was wobbling quite a bit when cornering.. scary **** plus what could be the cause for no power of the bike?

check your mounting:)

& check your front fork:)

hi peepzzz!!

Erm, 4 day old runner-rider here... got some newbie questions to ask, pls bear with me :p

1. how do i noe my runner model? it doesn't have RPM, 200cc, and petrol tank is on the left side.

2. what should be the stock tire measurement for my bike?

3. when i park my bike, i often smell this plastic smell.. according to the bike shop i bought this 2nd hand vehicle from.. they had did a full servicing for me thus changing the engine. could this be a smell of "running in"?

4. any p-platers out there? where u all stick sia.. my rear one keeps dropping off!!! :giddy:

Thanks to all bros and sis in advance :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

YO Gilerians......any1 encounter smoke coming out from our pipe..??...4 stroke shudnt have lots of smoke coming out rite..?...anyway..the pipe is aftermarket pipe..LV..any1 encounter??

2006-???? Gilera VXR200 06

Life Goes Onnn....Free ur Mindd...Havoc34!!!!!!!

U'll nver walk alonee..Come on uuuu REDSS!!!!

hi peepzzz!!

Erm, 4 day old runner-rider here... got some newbie questions to ask, pls bear with me :p

1. how do i noe my runner model? it doesn't have RPM, 200cc, and petrol tank is on the left side.

3. when i park my bike, i often smell this plastic smell.. according to the bike shop i bought this 2nd hand vehicle from.. they had did a full servicing for me thus changing the engine. could this be a smell of "running in"?

4. any p-platers out there? where u all stick sia.. my rear one keeps dropping off!!! :giddy:

best if u can go for the outing this coming week,then those runner mate will tell u what u need to know.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=161367&page=2

ur bike is the rear disc brake or rear drum brake???

u r talking about the front or the rear rim??

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

hi peepzzz!!

post a pic of ur bike here....answer will be given :thumb:

the bike is old :cheeky:

ur bike is the rear disc brake or rear drum brake???

u r talking about the front or the rear rim??

Bro his is the disk break type.. Runner SP... btw, it usually take at least 3 to 4 days for the spray service by shops.... for DIY, its own time own target lor. Cost roughly arnd $150 for "professional work" :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/mynewbike.jpg

my bike before re-spray :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

lol all scooter why paiseh:)

dun wan la.. i paiseh :p

Hi, your bike's a VXR '05 model. Engine is actually the same as the newer 06/07 models except for the bike's chassis and farrings :smile: hence maintainence wise is actually the same. One good thing though is that ur bike can hold more fuel than the newer VXR hence longer riding distance :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][