SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

ya... go meet up with the runner boys

go rounding with them, go gossip with them

there is much to be learnt

good luck!

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

• Replies 9.5k

I organising an event next friday, come and join us lah.. =D

Look for scooter outing! =D

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

our feLLow trupa.. the starter of this thread.. GoodiL.. met with an accident earLy this morning at AYE teLok bLangah exit. Let us aLL pray for a speedy recovery for him.

hope he get well soon..........

I organising an event next friday, come and join us lah.. =D

Look for scooter outing! =D

Shall see and let u guys know :p

our feLLow trupa.. the starter of this thread.. GoodiL.. met with an accident earLy this morning at AYE teLok bLangah exit. Let us aLL pray for a speedy recovery for him.

someone almost posted this for me today too...

i was on tampines ave 10 going to work and probably too near a camry..

also wasn't concentrating on it cos i am looking at a cab trying to change into my lane. Suddenly both brake and i e-brake..

in my mind is siao liao scratches!! my new paintwork!!!

almost fell off from bike, heng my left leg long enuff.. phew.. scary day 6 of riding :(

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Hey guys I need your help. I'm feeling a bit insecure about my '06 Runner's fuel consumption. I had;

Malossi Multivar 2000

10.5 g Malossi Roller

Malossi Air Filter w/ Cover

And I got an average of 150km until the petrol light pops up with 1, sometimes 2 bar left on my meter. Now I have;

Malossi Multivar 2000

12.5 g Malossi Roller

K&N Air Filter

LeoVince 4Road pipe

And I'm already at 120km with 4 bars left on my meter. Should I feel worried?

If you guys can help me post out what you guys have in your Runners and tell me your average FC, then I'll sleep better every night.

http://aka.ip-technik.net/pornoheft/coke.jpg

May i know if this bike i'm having, does the key has a chip? feel like duplicating another..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Yeah.. your bike has a chip inside it. so be careful not to lose ur master key..

charlie, be careful when you ride lah.. lol.. don't try to do stunts when your bike

is in that kinda condition man.. lol

its NOT easy... i think pioneers have seen my LED backlight meter on 139 b4,this needles are 50% tougher to MAKE,yes custom make 1...

let me R&D somemore 1st,when i make a prototype means its ready soon....

now not yet.....

139?

im riding it now?

u mean every needle?

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

Hey 1seth1....

is that ur LED light?

i wanna installe it also, will it take up lot of bat?

hey any 1 install alarm on ur gilera 180 sp befor?

prefer 1 way or 2 way?

im looking for robort sound alarm....

can i know where to get cheap one, cause on budget...

if 2 way can my bike use electronic start?

May i know if this bike i'm having, does the key has a chip? feel like duplicating another..

yes it have

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

just come for my outing then you will know everything liao lor.. lol..

all of the aboved mentioned i have on my bike.

LED depending on how many strips and colour.

Remote start can be configured,

alarm system can be configured.

139?

im riding it now?

u mean every needle?

the 1 u having now only backlight blue LEDs right?

needles untouch,wont glow......

http://a.imageshack.us/img818/9775/dave172.jpg
Hey guys I need your help. I'm feeling a bit insecure about my '06 Runner's fuel consumption. I had;

Malossi Multivar 2000

10.5 g Malossi Roller

Malossi Air Filter w/ Cover

And I got an average of 150km until the petrol light pops up with 1, sometimes 2 bar left on my meter. Now I have;

Malossi Multivar 2000

12.5 g Malossi Roller

K&N Air Filter

LeoVince 4Road pipe

And I'm already at 120km with 4 bars left on my meter. Should I feel worried?

If you guys can help me post out what you guys have in your Runners and tell me your average FC, then I'll sleep better every night.

ur mileage reminds me of a fren using a malossi racing carb .. .. i must say ur mech must haf change ur jettings to a bigger ones to suit ur open pod.. mine still on original jets plus lv pipe and 13g rollers .. with a 29km/l consumption.. approximately reach 200 .. still light have not come on..

there's also cases whereby the fuel meter not showing the correct reading .. best do ur own calculation when u pump ur petrol next time.

(last mileage shown from previous pump) divided by( petrol pumped) = mileage

Ok so I just finished my first pump. I got to 180km and I barely used up to 8 L. I know the 06 Runner have a smaller tank compared to the older version. Seems good so far. And yeah the fuel meter is kinda messed up.Goes up and down like nobody's business.

adan... aku b0oking... 30 kn..??

runner fxr180 -FQ3046M-oct06-dec07)scrapped

honda wave s 125- FW7149S- (sold)

kawasaki krr- FU9529B- (kanna rep0)

honnda wave s 125- FX1***E- (s0ld)

super 4 v-tec1 FS2***Z- (still riding)

yamaha rxz FE5***U- (s0ld)

h0nda civic esi SBT6***D (layed off)

runner fxr180 FQ1***K (scrapped)

yamaha rxz FG3***D(still riding)

kau cakap ngan aku eh? terase skejap

sape lagi adan...?? kau kn...?? aku b0oking kaunye air filter larh...

nlOTE=1Seth1;3450960]charlie, be careful when you ride lah.. lol.. don't try to do stunts when your bike

is in that kinda condition man.. lol

u talk about rubber mounting??

hehe now my top spedd will be only not more than that

how much to fix this rubber mounting

sape lagi adan...?? kau kn...?? aku b0oking kaunye air filter larh...

Adan sape siak. Kau smarang jer. Ahakz. Biler kau nak pick up?

alamak.. sala org agi... susa larh gini... hehex... s0wie... weekends gtu larh... name kau ape nie..?? aku lupe sak...

pape kau msg aku ehk... kau tau kn n0. aku...