SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

i not very sure lah :cheeky:

vxr 06 n newer dun hav floating disc...only got wavy disc...the 1 u posted is for the 12" rim on vxr05 n old..has 5 screw holes...the malossi oversive floating wave disc fits all vxr05 n older n old 2stroke...

there is only the malossi wave disc available for the vxr06 n newer...IF Im not wrong the x9 dunno rear disc or front disc can be used for the vxr06 n newer's front rim

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

• Replies 9.5k

vxr 06 n newer dun hav floating disc...only got wavy disc...the 1 u posted is for the 12" rim on vxr05 n old..has 5 screw holes...the malossi oversive floating wave disc fits all vxr05 n older n old 2stroke...

there is only the malossi wave disc available for the vxr06 n newer...IF Im not wrong the x9 dunno rear disc or front disc can be used for the vxr06 n newer's front rim

x9 disc better den ours? looks the same leh... asked taihin already the one i posted will be available june onwards

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

me lol...but mostly on july:)

i tink wat he meant is that u got the wrong tinking that mechs are tuning ur idling wen act they are tuning ur air flow ratio.. our carb got 2 screws we can adjust from outside with just a screwdriver..

adjust idling not diffcult, mine i adjust just so that my bike wont die so easily..

adjust air flow is the one that u always see the mech doin one while hand one on the throttle the other hand screwing the a/f screw..

so des nehs. haha. may i know wheres the a/f screw located? i scanned ard for so long. still duno which screw. =x

i tink wat he meant is that u got the wrong tinking that mechs are tuning ur idling wen act they are tuning ur air flow ratio.. our carb got 2 screws we can adjust from outside with just a screwdriver..

adjust idling not diffcult, mine i adjust just so that my bike wont die so easily..

adjust air flow is the one that u always see the mech doin one while hand one on the throttle the other hand screwing the a/f screw..

The screw that u tune for A/F is for fine tuning only...

to those flyin fcukers who stole my LV pipe silencer and front panel...thanks uh ehh..now i broke you steal..last time i got money dun want to steal.STOLEN AT PASIR RIS ELIAS RD PM33 mscp.anyone got silencer to spare please sell me.94247779!!

Gay up a bike and u get a Fino.Crash a Gilera and u get the ST200.

to those flyin fcukers who stole my LV pipe silencer and front panel...thanks uh ehh..now i broke you steal..last time i got money dun want to steal.STOLEN AT PASIR RIS ELIAS RD PM33 mscp.anyone got silencer to spare please sell me.94247779!!

WTF:angry: :angry: ... front panel also wan to steal... anyway did u make a police report??? maybe they left their finger print behing!

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

Harlow! A fren o mine's looking to get a runner. Which shops carry the most range?(1st or 2nd hand) Or specializes in this bike? Kindly PM me, thanks!

i brought mine from ASP... can try there... but i they dun think they bring in runner rst anymore... they are bring in runner st ard 8k everything in without insurance...

this is why i keep my pipe stock...

heard too much case of pipe or pipe stuff been stole..

x9 disc better den ours? looks the same leh... asked taihin already the one i posted will be available june onwards

orginal vs orginal Im not too sure but x9 sure hav some aftermkt disc available..gd quality n branded disc r nv cheaper so dun expect to find anything below 200

yup.. if want proper must open the carb..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

how do we check whether the brake pads haf worn out? any indication? using stock 1s.

wats the diff between malossi's torque driver and stock 1s? wat does it improve on?

how do we check whether the brake pads haf worn out? any indication? using stock 1s.

wats the diff between malossi's torque driver and stock 1s? wat does it improve on?

look at it from the side of the caliper..there is an indication marking...read ur owner manual

yup.. if want proper must open the carb..

it will be something to learn n master

yeah.. guess u master oreadi.. :thumb:

I tink it is faith that somehow this pic managed to be taken wif the 3 of us together..

which one is u?

shiiiiiiiiteeeeee............:sian:

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

when worn out there is a metal grinding sound... "Shing, shing, shing" like tat...

me, Spy and our dear friend flowers.

this is why i keep my pipe stock...

heard too much case of pipe or pipe stuff been stole..

I thought someone told me they want to change to GPR... :p

http://aka.ip-technik.net/pornoheft/coke.jpg