Errr... you mean those kind of push pin to secure the fairings + other stuff? If yes, can share your solution?? :sweat:

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

• Replies 2.4k

Errr... you mean those kind of push pin to secure the fairings + other stuff? If yes, can share your solution?? :sweat:

Nope, It the push bottom for the fuel tank cover.

The spring is missing.

Ah okay... I'm still searching for a cheap alternative to the OEM Suzuki push-pin fasteners.... :sweat:

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

Ah okay... I'm still searching for a cheap alternative to the OEM Suzuki push-pin fasteners.... :sweat:

Found some at Autobacs... :goodluck:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

lucky headlights and signals are scratchless. cant really explain why so many parts broke...i buang in a leftie yet most cracks are on the right side.can only speculate that maybe kana curb...check with KS again today and comfirm they DONT HAVE ALL the parts i need...call themself dealer siah...sucks man...

think my next bike will be the 3 wheeler MP3...If that 1 buang i give up riding!!!hahaha.

KS not dealer la!! they 're just Suzuki spare parts parallel importers.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Found some at Autobacs... :goodluck:

Really?!? How does the packaging look like?? :angel:

I wan some as well if you are getting it! :cheeky:

Who is the one who went for the Ride Safe huh? :cheeky:

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z11/alanswee/RideSafe2007/DSC_3039.jpg

Where got "Ride safe".. The 2nd rider never even one headlight.. :cheeky:

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

wahaha...thats a good one man terrible one...:cheeky:

Got to wait another Month for my CL 2

Dropped off plank

Defeat is the mother of success, jia you!

Anyway my class 2 1st attempt also kanna immediate failure. :sian:

Reason?

Fail to tighten helmet strap tight enough.... :faint: :angry: :cry:

;3295423']Congrats!!! :angel:

too bad today not free to go down kay po. :lol:

Damn shiok...can try crazy stunts again... :angel:

But think better to change the handlebar as well.

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

My suspension is here finally, going to future after work to get it fixed...

Yippee :cheer: :cheer:

wah liew.... you burger-king so good, can get accessories easily... I want to find suspension for the Burg-er 400 find until my eyes pop out.

what did u "do" to your mirror? :cheeky:

Actually, I didn't do anything, just some lorry or van knocked my bike real hard..so bye bye mirror... :sian:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

wah liew.... you burger-king so good, can get accessories easily... I want to find suspension for the Burg-er 400 find until my eyes pop out.

Try this site http://www.ikonsuspension.com Just call or email Geoff. Currently can't see any listing for the 400 burger but can try asking. Just say Edwin intro one.

Almost wanted to get Bitubo but put off by the price (although there's addional function/damping which I don't need)

But rich man like you can go for bitubo :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Try this site http://www.ikonsuspension.com Just call or email Geoff. Currently can't see any listing for the 400 burger but can try asking. Just say Edwin intro one.

Almost wanted to get Bitubo but put off by the price (although there's addional function/damping which I don't need)

But rich man like you can go for bitubo :angel:

Please lah, I not rich man lor, if I was, would be ridding the Burg-er King by now... :sian:

Anyway I just emailed them, :goodluck: to me!

They never reply leh.... :sian: