Right SIde View

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y215/mintrium/IMGP0532.jpg

Left Side View

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y215/mintrium/IMGP0534.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

• Replies 2.8k

Front View

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y215/mintrium/IMGP0533.jpg

Back View

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y215/mintrium/IMGP0535.jpg

Top View

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y215/mintrium/IMGP0536.jpg

Yamaha runs in the blood

Inside Cushion

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y215/mintrium/IMGP0537.jpg

Cushions Removed

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y215/mintrium/IMGP0541.jpg

Yamaha runs in the blood

Bro CrossOver, any idea if they come in blue also?

FORMERLY KNOWN AS DEATHINC2004

If you train hard, you'll not only be hard, you'll be hard to beat.

New MO Thread for Bike Alarms coming soon!

Originally posted by CrossOver@April 08, 2007 02:58 pm

Wanted to get RS959 at LAB.. But a price of $70 solely for the arai replica look is just not worth it.. So i hop on to Chiap Lee and get an MHR instead.. Lighter, cheaper and just as good as any below $100 helmet.. Most imprtantly PSB and dot approved.. :thumb:

hw much u pay?? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

For the colour, I saw white, black and my greyish colour.. If im not wrong blue have in their store.. Must ask for it..

The price is $55.. But i ask for a bit of discount cos i buy two and I was the last customer of the day.. So very easy tat day to bargain.. HAHA

Yamaha runs in the blood

anyone interested to buy RJAYS full face fugitive? PM me... got good kang tao!

http://img119.imageshack.us/img119/2262/dsc00190km1.jpg

http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/7066/meandmybikerbabestr9.jpg
Originally posted by CrossOver@April 09, 2007 07:15 pm

For the colour, I saw white, black and my greyish colour.. If im not wrong blue have in their store.. Must ask for it..

The price is $55.. But i ask for a bit of discount cos i buy two and I was the last customer of the day.. So very easy tat day to bargain.. HAHA

:thumb: nice helmet you got there...

Due to the size of my head and recommendation from some1 in this forum i went to chong aik to source for that perfect helmet and walah i brought Nolan N42 kinda costly though :cry: but the design and comfort sure live up to the price tag of 200 dollars (after discount) :cheeky:

post-1-1176200259.jpg

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2006models/2006-Honda-ST1300Pb-small.jpg

My Dream Bike

Originally posted by Ohitsujiz@April 10, 2007 06:10 pm

Due to the size of my head and recommendation from some1 in this forum i went to chong aik to source for that perfect helmet and walah i brought Nolan N42 kinda costly though :cry: but the design and comfort sure live up to the price tag of 200 dollars (after discount) :cheeky:

Price went up? I got it for $190 1 mth ago. :mad:

Mine the same as yours. I wanted matt black but dun have. Is yours oso XXL?

Originally posted by stonecold@April 10, 2007 07:36 pm

Price went up? I got it for $190 1 mth ago. :mad:

Mine the same as yours. I wanted matt black but dun have. Is yours oso XXL?

:giddy: Sian got rip off by 10 dollars :giddy: ya lor XXL wad to do got big head or else settle with a GPR

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2006models/2006-Honda-ST1300Pb-small.jpg

My Dream Bike

Brought my new AGV TiTech Evolution helmet today! Happy with it. Good buy at a slightly high price tag. Hardly any noise. Bought for $600. Anyway OGKs now selling dirt cheap at $280. :thumb:

http://blog.badmotorfinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/05/2009_bmw_s1000rr_5.jpg
Originally posted by Ohitsujiz@April 10, 2007 09:06 pm

:giddy: Sian got rip off by 10 dollars :giddy: ya lor XXL wad to do got big head or else settle with a GPR

we gotten ours even cheaper :smile:

anyway these are dollar and cts - more importantly it better work well for riders and pillions in the event of mishaps

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg

Very interested in getting the AGV Ti-tech Full Face helmet. Where can I get it? Thanks! :confused:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Anyone has suggestions for good full face helmets below SGD300?

Pulsar UG3 (Mar 07 -> 21 Jan 2009)

S4 Ver S. (Scrapped May 2010)

S4 Revo (05 Aug 2010 -> current)

Originally posted by yunao@April 19, 2007 02:46 pm

Today just bought a MHR FF312-2 at $130 and OF508-1 at $30.Issit very expensive?

erm ... shld hv ask b4 u buy rather than after mah ... rite?? :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by yunao@April 20, 2007 10:13 am

Ya..u r rite bro.But i would still like to know if i was kenna chop.If yes next time i would not go to that shop and buy liao.

oic ... 4 the FF i can get it at $120 ... not so sure abt the open face thou ... :smile:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by s4^dreamer@April 18, 2007 03:05 pm

Very interested in getting the AGV Ti-tech Full Face helmet. Where can I get it? Thanks! :confused:

REGINA.....They got plenty! :smile:

[/img]

Originally posted by Blackstar@April 22, 2007 02:53 pm

REGINA.....They got plenty! :smile:

Can try Mah PL also. They have some stock of AGV helmets. Got my GP-PRO from them at roughly $450. Regina selling for $600. Mine no PSB sticker though.