everyday playing the "find the julian" game. unmistakable bike.

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Wahhahaha! What a reason! :lol:

But he really very cute looking! :lovestruck:

My gosh. :faint: .. Thats sounds so gay.. lol

Wahaha!!

Saw him(Julian) at Vivo BK this evening.

Oh... Never come up to me and say 'HI'

everyday playing the "find the julian" game. unmistakable bike.

Hmmm... Yes, really an unmistakable bike.

But i'm gonna leave it soon. :sian:

OK OK!!... Tonight must find me. Whoever can spot me tonight.... I'll buy u 1 drink at SSDC. LOL!!

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

Oh... Never come up to me and say 'HI'

Hmmm... Yes, really an unmistakable bike.

But i'm gonna leave it soon. :sian:

OK OK!!... Tonight must find me. Whoever can spot me tonight.... I'll buy u 1 drink at SSDC. LOL!!

U eating then suddenly someone come say HI!

U sure choke u knw! :sweat:

Wahahaha!! This game more fun than playing ice and water at my playground! :sweat:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

i go find u when i free, but must treat hor, hehe, treat is ssdc canteen can drink, not the free water hor

Opps.. the deal was only for that Sat night.. Haha.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

Anyone going SSDC anytime soon??

Thinking of booking my prac 5 again!!

Maybe tml or Wed!

Go tgt anyone?

london motorcyle show coming up next.

counting down 10 days to singapore. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

u coming back??? i tot u goin to thailand?

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Anyone going SSDC anytime soon??

Thinking of booking my prac 5 again!!

Maybe tml or Wed!

Go tgt anyone?

Hey bro, I having my prac 5 this wed, 5.55pm.

BTW corse, I'm the guy who approached and asked if you were the instructor browsing this forum last week on the 2nd floor. Hahah

Opps.. the deal was only for that Sat night.. Haha.

huh, like tat ar, nv mind:mad:

Oh... Ya.. Candy came up to me when i was gonna park my bike.

She told me she was leaving.

The accident happen abt after an hour i was there.

Some malay guys in a white car was blowing his engine and speeding down the road, i believe a suzuki swift was doing a U-turn at the bustop area and the white Lancer hit directly on the right side of the swift. The malay driver even came out walked over to the swift driver asking him to get out and looks like he wanted to fight. Whereas the swift chinese driver looks like he was gonna faint anytime.

I think u might find it on STOMP, if there were eyewitnesses and have already posted it up on STOMP.

The white car came out of nowhere?

Very dishearten by some rash n impatient drivers... I'm riding a kup, they always force me out of lane... sometimes scare the **** out of me

cut into my lane sharply... bo signal... CAR SIGNAL LEVER SO SO SO SO SO HARD TO ENGAGE MAH ???? pls don't get others into a situation where we have to anticipate ur move... we r not ur tummy worms so we dun know OK.

Sorry that I spill it out... :offtopic:

Very dishearten by some rash n impatient drivers... I'm riding a kup, they always force me out of lane... sometimes scare the **** out of me

cut into my lane sharply... bo signal...

That's why I wear boots, so I can give these cars a good kick

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Hey bro, I having my prac 5 this wed, 5.55pm.

BTW corse, I'm the guy who approached and asked if you were the instructor browsing this forum last week on the 2nd floor. Hahah

ohh sorry bro.

Tdy was busy out wit frens nvr book for wed prac5!

Now no more slots!! Hais!

Good luck for ur parc 5 tml!!

Rmb to wait for instructor's hand signal before moving!

I gt 2 points previously. But an immediate failure for nt waiting for handsignal! :mad:

hey peps, im in and new (:

now stuck at prac 2 though. anyone goin for friday lesson 3.20 wana go tgt ?

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

woah, it's been a really long time since I last logged in. Finally, after 2 months of waiting.. I've cleared my RTT(luckily i passed one time)! kekeke. Revision and prac 5 tomorrow, wish me luck guys!:D

Arrest this man · He talks in maths · He buzzes like a fridge · He's like a detuned radio

woah, it's been a really long time since I last logged in. Finally, after 2 months of waiting.. I've cleared my RTT(luckily i passed one time)! kekeke. Revision and prac 5 tomorrow, wish me luck guys!:D

who are you? :confused:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

u coming back??? i tot u goin to thailand?

singapore first, thailand later.

you don't know meh? i also need to take care of my flings in singapore. :lol:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

see you guys in a couple of days. tomorrow heading for london, flight on sunday.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

see you guys in a couple of days. tomorrow heading for london, flight on sunday.

Welcome you back..Home sweet home:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

glad to be home

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Hey fellow riders. I would like to say Thanks, I appreciate the things u guys have commented abt me. I mean the good stuff. I like teaching and helping out whenever i can. As a Human Being, Friend & Instructor, its defitnately encouraging for me and will push me to go on teaching.

If there's anything good u wish to comment for other instructors at SSDC,

U may state it here and i'll pass the word over to them, and i'm sure that when they feel appreciated, and they will go on to do their best.

Or u can also write to the school, and we'll get to see the letter too.

:thumb: Congrats to those who pass recently.

Passing rate was amazingly 72%. 60/83

Ride safe pple. Yesterday's news, A new rider just bought a bike, a passed away on the same day.

And recently, a new rider from SSDC just passed abt month ago. My colleague saw her with Stiches on the forehead, blueblack eye and broken front teeth.

Remember passing the TP test gets u the license, but not the skill of riding.

There's still alot more to learn after passing.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

Hey fellow riders. I would like to say Thanks, I appreciate the things u guys have commented abt me. I mean the good stuff. I like teaching and helping out whenever i can. As a Human Being, Friend & Instructor, its defitnately encouraging for me and will push me to go on teaching.

U may state it here and i'll pass the word over to them, and i'm sure that when they feel appreciated, and they will go on to do their best.

Ride safe pple. Yesterday's news, A new rider just bought a bike, a passed away on the same day.

And recently, a new rider from SSDC just passed abt month ago. My colleague saw her with Stiches on the forehead, blueblack eye and broken front teeth.

very very well said. :clapping: i'm waiting for my 2b tp at cdc next week and i hope i do pass haha.

Hey Corse, i think u passed my practical 8 1 year plus ago hehe~!! Anyways, the fat fat chinese instructors and the old old one (short & also chinese) wearing specs is my favourite instructors~!!! help me say hi though i dun think they know who i am hahahaha~~!! Anyways, it was real good experience at SSDC. Though strict, but it prepares us for the roads outside. Thanks and cheers!

Thanks, I appreciate the things u guys have commented abt me. I mean the good stuff.

huh only the good stuff meh ?...heee.....:)

nah...i'm with SSDC still trying to clear the plank... most of the instructor i met are pretty friiendly and objective... always focus on my weaknesses for improvement.

the new phantom owner who pass away after getting his bike is sad.. u are right not just a matter of passing the tp and getting the licence, there's lot more to learn..and be cautious.... even lots of things we can't control road...

i recently also manage to get a good deal , brought a ta200 and lay up at home..... my wife saw the news pass it to me that day when I pass my RTT.... :( guess she wanna me to be careful also......

if i'm not wrong I saw u driving your bike into SSDC today morning when i attend the 8.15 slot... :)

well it's always a beautiful thing to do what u enjoy...especially to teach with passion ....

From Honda's Phantom to ..................

Clearing each stage at SSDC and BBDC for bike license was fun !!!

lolololololololol...

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

ohh sorry bro.

Tdy was busy out wit frens nvr book for wed prac5!

Now no more slots!! Hais!

Good luck for ur parc 5 tml!!

Rmb to wait for instructor's hand signal before moving!

I gt 2 points previously. But an immediate failure for nt waiting for handsignal! :mad:

hahas..same bro..

haven w8 fer hand signal den come out liao..

oh man bloody hell immediate failure..-.-

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6