Corse i remember u! U're the instructor that failed me like 3 mths ago on my prac 1 haha .. now i waiting for TP on 8 jan.. quite gan jiong.. and recently i went back for RR i saw u change hairstyle . no more spiky now is short one alrdy haha! BTW i see ur name is julian scott mortimer.. not local surname lol like some angmoh surname.. that time u and hasli took the prac 7 out and passed all of us.. i remember my last lesson haha.

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

btw .. i everytime see the instructor eng.h.c everyday oso blackface one.. everytime fail alot ppl duno why his lessons always highest failing rate when im under him for lessons..

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

btw .. i everytime see the instructor eng.h.c everyday oso blackface one.. everytime fail alot ppl duno why his lessons always highest failing rate when im under him for lessons..

why worry, if you meet the expectation, dont think he got any reason to fail you.

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

i dunno eh... eng always pass me for some reason.

be it 1st time or repeat, i kena him = pass :cheer:

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

May I know if theres anything to take note of for prac 6 ?

Currently pass my prac 5 and rtt. Prac6 on monday, heard frm one instructor that prac 6.1 alot of ppl fail.

And if I take prac 6.1 at night, and fail.. Ist it considered one night lesson taken already ? or must i pass it.

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

Im on for anyday RC as long as let me knw earlier can alr. :D

And my RTT is today!! 3pm!!

GOD BLESS ME!!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

I passed my lesson 7 on the 1st attempt under him and Mr. Pang. Dun think too much, he got his job to do. If you do not meet the requirement and he passed you, how would you fare during your assessment and how is he going to answer to his boss?

Good luck. :)

Currently pass my prac 5 and rtt. Prac6 on monday, heard frm one instructor that prac 6.1 alot of ppl fail.

And if I take prac 6.1 at night, and fail.. Ist it considered one night lesson taken already ? or must i pass it.

Only need to go once. Dun think too much about failing or passing. Relax yourself and enjoy the cool air at night. :)

im going for Road revision on monday u will probably see me with purple tag..

but i cannot join u lor, unless u provide me a bike:sweat:

And my RTT is today!! 3pm!!

GOD BLESS ME!!

alright bro dan... maybe around the 15-20 of jan...

i'll let you know again

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

I passed my RTT tdy!!

Thumbs up for SSDC FREE RTT REVISION LESSON!

Highly recommended! :D

congrats! u know we're all waiting for u gary and angmoo. :cheer:

haha!

Gary can go fly kite!

Angmoo can go fly 2 kites!

I passed my RTT tdy!!

well done mate :cheers:

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

can teach me how to fly kite?:cheeky:

well done mate :cheers:

yea thanks!

i suggest u go for their revision class 1hr 15mins b4 ur RTT.

can teach me how to fly kite?:cheeky:

U can ride bike, no need fly kite alr la!! :angel:

must ride bike then cannot fly kite huh:angry: :cheeky:

Anyone gg for lesson at 1.05pm today 4th Jan??

Im gg for my prac 6.

haha. good luck!!! racer sure pass one right? :angel: :angel:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
I passed my RTT tdy!!

bro how and where do u apply/went for the free rtt revision lesson?

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

why worry, if you meet the expectation, dont think he got any reason to fail you.

Yup. I agree.

U dont need to pass the night lesson. Whether pass of fail, it will be considered as completed ur night lesson.

Why L6(I) may be difficult to pass....

Firstly, Some who take L6(I) for the 1st time, may have abt 2 weeks break or more after their lesson 5. Either becuz, difficult to find slots for L6(I) or waiting to pass thier RTT. With such a long break, ur riding skill may have gone down.

Secondly, to most riders, it is ur 1st time on the road, handling ur bike at different speeds and interacting with other road users. And, not forgetting something that most of u hardly practice, U-turns.

This is why L6(I) may seems hard to pass. We need to be sure that u're capable of handling the bike safely on the road.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

Hey Fellow Riders, somethings on my mind to share.

Try not to be discourage when u have to repeat ur lesson.

It will be an easy job for us if we didn't teach effectively and just let u go for the test, knowing that its YOU taking the test and not us, and i'm quite sure, if we didn't do our job, lots of pple will not pass their TP Test.

Now, i'm not saying that we're not doing our job. but i'm sure All instructors want u to ride properly and safely. We want as many students to ride well and to pass on their 1st attempt.

In order to do this, of course we have to be a little strict on ur riding, meeting the requirments. If we didn't bother and anyhow let u pass, it won't be beneficial for You and for us as well.

Trust us when we make desicions on ur riding. I know how it feels.

I was a 2B, 2A, 2 student as well at SSDC. Enjoy ur riding, learn with a learning heart and not only thinking abt "must pass today,must pass today." Instead, Why not think abt, "Must learn more today,must learn more today." :thumb:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

corse bro makes a great point out there...

i remember when taking class 3 that time.... everyday like pray so hard not to fail. Cause every lesson is like 70++. Damn damn pain.

i went into my tp not zhai at all, cause all my lesson instructor pass me like no tml.

But heng heng dunno why tp can clear :)

And corse bro, how to apply/book for the free rtt revision before my real RTT?

My situation right now is, waitin rtt on 23jan. My last riding which is prac 5 on the 29 dec. So...granted i pass my RTT, should i book RC before prac6 or should i book rc around 20jan or something?

And lastly, i had a fren needing to cancel his tp slot on the 12feb due to him not able to come out of army. Do you think i have enough time to catch that slot ?

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)