• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

sparker bro comment leh... goin thursday liao

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

i checked the specs..

CG125 ~ 115kg..

Phantom TA200 ~140kg

CB400 ~ 170kg

CB750 ~ 235kg

With the right technique, lift any bike also like kupkia

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

With the right technique, lift any bike also like kupkia

thanks...care to share the technique...cos i still have difficulties... lifting my 140kg bike...somemore i'm not very big size type...

From Honda's Phantom to ..................

Clearing each stage at SSDC and BBDC for bike license was fun !!!

thanks...care to share the technique...cos i still have difficulties... lifting my 140kg bike...somemore i'm not very big size type...

use your leg power instead of using arm power will do the trick.

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Can someone be kind enough to buy my RC tomorrow (Thursday) at 3.20pm? Something came up and I might not be able to make it! Argh.

why the hell do you even wan to race in the first place? how big is the circuit?

how far can you race? pls stop with ur 'funny' question

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

will ssdc instructors mark you down if u race with other ppl in the circuit?

Yes...the SSDC instructor will 101% mark u ..

and ... u sure 2nd LT...ask this kind of question ?

use your leg power instead of using arm power will do the trick.

thks bro...

will ssdc instructors mark you down if u race with other ppl in the circuit?

Wanna race go to the tracks. Not in the circuit.

And if im a instructor i will mark u down!

Let those who wanna learn in a safe environment before they go out into the harsh roads.

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

you should just $%^& off and stop pissing us over here.

the next question hes gona ask will be can i brg the bike home? so i can get use to the bike and reserved for tp next time

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

you should just $%^& off and stop pissing us over here.

the next question hes gona ask will be can i brg the bike home? so i can get use to the bike and reserved for tp next time

Should not be so hostile. :cheeky:

Last time when i was 16 - 17, i also wanted to buy the fastest bike and chase everyone down. want to go to the fastest drving centre to clear my lessons. ect ect ect.

but when i was 17 going on to 18 and joined the forum, i realised how dumb i was. And from there started to understand things and GROW UP! :cheeky::angel:

Everyone needs time to grow up and mature. :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Just saw the additional theory lessons, don't know can go for it if i'm not their new students... :p

Anyway, if someone decide to race in SSDC circuit, instructors will advise. Do take note that Actual test might be in progress & TP can easily give you demerit points, accumulate more and continue to race in SSDC for another 1 yr cos 13 points means cannot take TP test wor...

Die die have to get my 2B. Prac1-26Apr09, Prac2-27Apr, Prac3-2May, Prac4-10May, RTT-21May, Prac5-23,30,31May, Prac6-3,6,7Jun, Prac7-13Jun, TP-30Jul.

TA200-1Aug2009 till present

Why must we pay 1/2 the price of ERP when we are 4 times smaller & more than 5 times lighter than a car?

im taking my prac lessons at SSDC now, just went for classes today... the instructors are good, but the lesson pace a little slow... must complete trial tests and assessments before final tests...

but my girlfriend doesnt mind, she said that at least they instructors teach properly and not half ****...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Should not be so hostile. :cheeky:

Last time when i was 16 - 17, i also wanted to buy the fastest bike and chase everyone down. want to go to the fastest drving centre to clear my lessons. ect ect ect.

but when i was 17 going on to 18 and joined the forum, i realised how dumb i was. And from there started to understand things and GROW UP! :cheeky::angel:

Everyone needs time to grow up and mature. :D

Yes. If he wants to race with other people he should do so at a place where he will not endanger other people. It's okay if he wants to die early, just don't do it in such a way that other people will die along with him.

Please take your nonsense far far away to Canada as soon as possible, I don't want to share the road with you.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/176/382836949_9f10369d74.jpg

還沒學會走, 就想會飛, 小心樂極生悲

Can someone be kind enough to buy my RC tomorrow (Thursday) at 3.20pm? Something came up and I might not be able to make it! Argh.

I dun think RC can be cancel or trysell.

You won't get back the $$$.

Someone correct me if I'm wrong.

Pls don't tailgate or stalk moi.:thumb:

sparker bro comment leh... goin thursday liao

sorry, i missed ur post, u seen the bike already? got deposit anything?

next time PM me, no need post here.

Yes. If he wants to race with other people he should do so at a place where he will not endanger other people.

Please take your nonsense far far away to Canada as soon as possible, I don't want to share the road with you.

ermm, if i play like tat in SSDC, i guess everyone will buang:cheeky:

haha, if he owns a bike, he pay road tax too, unless u own the road:cheeky:

no offense, i just joking :cheers:

I dun think RC can be cancel or trysell.

You won't get back the $$$.

Someone correct me if I'm wrong.

RC can be cancelled if it is 3 days b4 the actual date...

if not when u cancel ...it will become trysell to see if anyone pick it up...

else...u get no refund for it

hey dan bro, thanks alot for ur help today ah....

buy you lunch one day ..

lv3338.... wana come out one day makan makan anot ?

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

ermm, if i play like tat in SSDC, i guess everyone will buang:cheeky:

haha, if he owns a bike, he pay road tax too, unless u own the road:cheeky:

no offense, i just joking :cheers:

He has no licence. If anyone is so unlucky to kena buang by him can forget about claiming from his insurance.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/176/382836949_9f10369d74.jpg