Originally posted by ambasnakeman@April 07, 2007 02:00 am

whoooooooooooooo, charn u did it....the editor forgot to add the fire

I didn't do anything, NOBODY ELSE turned up for the races... Really hope this year is gonna be good.

• Replies 188

when i said u did it, i meant u put a singaporean on the cover....not u physically edited the banner.

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@April 07, 2007 11:31 am

when i said u did it, i meant u put a singaporean on the cover....not u physically edited the banner.

Understand, I meant becos no one else race, so no other target for photographer, so take me lor...:spam:

Originally posted by 5thRider@April 07, 2007 01:36 pm

Understand, I meant becos no one else race, so no other target for photographer, so take me lor...:spam:

:sweat: :sweat:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

Just got update from Johor Circuit, MRS1/SMSA Rd1 POSTPONED due to Malaysian Cup Prix falling on same weekend, not everyone at Johor Circuit is happy about it either. Real sorry I'm the one who has to break it to all the riders. Will update all once I get word of anything. Only consolation I can think of is we got more time to prepare...:sorry:

good good, i like

Over 400 (These are only those I know in SBF)

1. Mr Hyde

2. JJ

3. Fat_Di

4. Snakeman

5. Tiuster

6. Espy'7

7. 5

8. 998S

9. New R6

10. luciferwayne

Under 400 (Apologies..Don't know many so...add your name. Thanks.)

1. Spiderman

2. Shamsudin?

3. Kamal?

4. Hamka

5. Wan's Gang (> 1)

6. she-devil21 (TBC icon-tongue.gif)

what happened to all the suzuki's man....with all the signature lines like suzuki owns the race track and crab.......

i am mainly seeing yamaha on the starting grid. respect the duke

1. Mr Hyde

2. JJ

3. Fat_Di

4. Snakeman

5. Tiuster

6. Espy'7

7. 5

8. 998S

9. New R6

10. luciferwayne

11.CBR_Rider

1. Spiderman

2. Shamsudin?

3. Kamal?

4. Hamka

5. Wan's Gang (> 1)

6. she-devil21 (TBC icon-tongue.gif)

Sorry i add myself hor. :cheer: :sweat:

1. Mr Hyde

2. JJ

3. Fat_Di

4. Snakeman

5. Tiuster

6. Espy'7

7. 5

8. 998S

9. New R6

10. luciferwayne

11.CBR_Rider

1. Spiderman

2. Shamsudin?

3. Kamal?

4. Hamka

5. Wan's Gang (> 1)

6. she-devil21 (TBC)

7. geko

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Guys this race has been postponed to an undetermined date. I called Mr. Syed to reconfirm this morning.

I suggested organising a track day instead and he is considering that, since there is no weekend in May that the track would be open. However, this is subject to his confirmation by tomorrow or Monday.

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
Guys this race has been postponed to an undetermined date. I called Mr. Syed to reconfirm this morning.

I suggested organising a track day instead and he is considering that, since there is no weekend in May that the track would be open. However, this is subject to his confirmation by tomorrow or Monday.

YES! PLEASE!

PRETTY PLEASE WITH MOTUL 300V FACTORY LINE ON TOP!!!

Hey, this may be a blessing in disguise for alot of us. (Sorry if anyone suffers because of the postponement.)

Hhhmmmm... i may be able to take part after all! We shall see!

Hopefully they will convert it into a track day!

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

For riders, by riders, NOT SOME GREEDY F*CK OUT TO MAKE A BUCK

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=23316&dateline=1271137474&type=profile

Originally posted by Hartholomew@April 13, 2007 11:47 am

YES! PLEASE!

PRETTY PLEASE WITH MOTUL 300V FACTORY LINE ON TOP!!!

Hey, this may be a blessing in disguise for alot of us. (Sorry if anyone suffers because of the postponement.)

Hhhmmmm... i may be able to take part after all! We shall see!

Hopefully they will convert it into a track day!

Hmm I was quite upset at first at postponement of the race, but looking at brighter side this leaves me more time to get up to speed. :sweat:

I suggest that you (all) also call the track tomorrow, so that they can see that there is demand for track day.

But what's with WITH MOTUL 300V FACTORY LINE ON TOP? :confused:

Originally posted by number34@April 13, 2007 11:52 am

Hmm I was quite upset at first at postponement of the race, but looking at brighter side this leaves me more time to get up to speed. :sweat:

I am still sore leh... damn xian... hopefully no more postpone, if not like before, our riders wait until lose interest. Plus I'm the middleman for SMSA riders for this series, can't help but feel I've especially let the new comers down(old boys all uncle liao... very patient?). Only thing to do now is get your head down and get faster. :sorry:

Originally posted by number34@April 13, 2007 11:37 am

Guys this race has been postponed to an undetermined date.

From the looks of it(under bookings calendar), CLUBMAN in JUNE will probably be SMSA championship RD1. I have yet to see a clubman event postponed because of the low cost involved and I hope it stays that way. Likely there'll still be 6 rounds for the SMSA championship as MRS is postponed as opposed to cancelled, that'll be really bad news.

Originally posted by 5thRider@April 13, 2007 12:34 pm

From the looks of it(under bookings calendar), CLUBMAN in JUNE will probably be SMSA championship RD1. I have yet to see a clubman event postponed because of the low cost involved and I hope it stays that way. Likely there'll still be 6 rounds for the SMSA championship as MRS is postponed as opposed to cancelled, that'll be really bad news.

:faint: :slapforehead: :nono: :faint:

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Originally posted by 5thRider@April 13, 2007 12:34 pm

so this saying that the whole event will start in JUNE ? If that's the case, prolly i have time to get my bike ready by then ! :bounce:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by nocturnized@April 13, 2007 01:33 pm

so this saying that the whole event will start in JUNE ? If that's the case, prolly i have time to get my bike ready by then ! :bounce:

OH no!!!..another Fast rider on the GRID!!!:faint:

heheheh:thumb:

The more the merrier:cheer:

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

But what's with WITH MOTUL 300V FACTORY LINE ON TOP?

Aiyah... Wah Ka le Kong ah... Ee ay meaning macam like asking:"Pretty please with sugar on top"... But hor, since we all motor siao ah, i use engine oil la...

Why? le with MOTUL bay gam is it?

Ok lah i see u up up i change for you k? Next time peeple ask dont say i buay steady ah...

You choose:

MOTOREX 10W50

MAXIMA 5W40

CASTROL REVTECH 5W40

AMSOIL 10W40

ROCK OIL FULL SYNTHETIC 5W40

REPSOL COMPETITION

if u still confuse or oso cannot decide, i recommend you:

My personal race mix:

2 bottle of KNIFE cooking oil (OEM oil for all fireBLADES), pre used and strained after deep frying butter chicken for Amba and MaryJane.

-25w50.

Proven to give your bike the added cholesterol it needs to run very fast! (Wet clutch friendly, not Ducati recommended)

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=23316&dateline=1271137474&type=profile

Originally posted by Hartholomew@April 13, 2007 01:49 pm

My personal race mix:

2 bottle of KNIFE cooking oil (OEM oil for all fireBLADES), pre used and strained after deep frying butter chicken for Amba and MaryJane.

-25w50.

Proven to give your bike the added cholesterol it needs to run very fast! (Wet clutch friendly, not Ducati recommended)

HART UR A MAD MAN!!!!!!!!!! :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

hehehehe :D

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Aiyah... Wah Ka le Kong ah... Ee ay meaning macam like asking:"Pretty please with sugar on top"... But hor, since we all motor siao ah, i use engine oil la...

Why? le with MOTUL bay gam is it?

Ok lah i see u up up i change for you k? Next time peeple ask dont say i buay steady ah...

You choose:

MOTOREX 10W50

MAXIMA 5W40

CASTROL REVTECH 5W40

AMSOIL 10W40

ROCK OIL FULL SYNTHETIC 5W40

REPSOL COMPETITION

if u still confuse or oso cannot decide, i recommend you:

My personal race mix:

-25w50.

Haha okie okie now i get it...but i normally use Motul 300V so no issues wit dat

:offtopic: :spam: :sorry:

-25w50.

hey bugger,

u buying trouble......dun force me to spray my venom all over u.....u gonna regret that.

Originally posted by rein_jahat14@April 13, 2007 01:40 pm

OH no!!!..another Fast rider on the GRID!!!:faint:

heheheh:thumb:

The more the merrier:cheer:

huh ?? http://www.gixxer.com/forums/images/smilies/confused1.gif

tink u got the wrong person laa~ hehe

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

hey bugger,

u buying trouble......

Hey, whats with all the animosity dude? Just a few days ago we were sitting and bitching about people like chicks on "sex in the city"!

Dey, Indian & Indian cannot like that one you know! I call Ozzy, Ring leader of the Kerala Hindi Bad Boys (singapore chapter) to come and abritrate for us la...chill chill...

....dun force me to spray my venom all over u.....u gonna regret that.

Eh! whats with the "spraying of venom all over"???? Why not bite?

This bike forum you know!? Not porn flick!!!

You fetish ah!!??? Hahahahahahhaahahahhahahahhaahhahahhahahahha

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

Dear riders, as season has been pushed back and we now have some time on our hands... SMSA is considering having a small 1 day riding clinic at Johor sometime during the 4th week of April, maybe either 24th/26th/27th.

SMSA is aware that new comers have already shown their intentions for racing and hence, this is meant for NEW NOVICE CLASS riders who have already registered for their competition licence. Whether it takes off purely depends on number of participants.

Focus is on basic stuff like race starts, preparation, basic riding technique and solving rider problem areas and to clear other rider queries. Costs will be in the region of $60-$70. This goes to covering instructor track time etc...

We'll ride from 10am-12pm, 1pm-2pm and 3pm-4pm. 4 hours in total and try to get everyone going faster than at the start of the day or at least more confident and have a clearer direction.

Once again, sorry for the delay in start of season.. though thankfully some of you are glad(dunno Y)....

Please PM me your interest with contact number by 22nd april so we can move things along. :hungry: