You suay la... my first bike i park already got people want to steal..... peh spoil my ignition want to forcefully turn it but someone saw and shouted..... guess what my first bike was....?

YBR125.

@xXxRatedxXx

i hate to do this but you had it coming.

tumblr_lamd7sA5vg1qzes3oo1_500.jpg

GOTCHA!

• Replies 93

Get a pet snake and put it on your bike to guard it. Better if u can tame a python or a king cobra! Kidding. Only way to nail these lowlifes is to camera them in the act and submit to the IO to charge him. Put them behind bars for good.

you do not know me, trust me im perhaps one of the most lenient sp rider to my engine, i make it 6 just to warm up my bike so it wont die off, and its usually less than 1 sec, because my bike, about 10 years old dies alot especially with headlights on, on the engine, leave it a neutral gear with headlights on and attend a phone call without any throttle supply for 30sec and it will die itself. i came home before 5 on the day of the incident. i kick up to gear 2 once it hit about 5/6 when i travel in multi storey, i change to gear 1 only when im climbing up slope. because it dies easily if i move up a slope at gear 2 if i go slowly finding parking lots.

you can easily find another sp rider going up to 10-11 just to move off. I had never drag my engine pass 8 even when i'm pacing up from rest going into expressway.

Its usually around 5/6, and theres usually no other bikes slower than me in moving off. some vesper/scooters are faster than me

tough luck TS. hope u find the culprits.

anyway... u cant move off with 10 or 11k rpm dude... SP pop up around 7 to 8k rpm.... n gear 2 is more than enough to go up any mscp slope... maybe u need to get use to ur bike first.

n i think for 2 strokers u dun need to warm up. start go drag all the way til ur pipe is cleared and there u go :D thats wat i do when im in a hurry lol

You suay la... my first bike i park already got people want to steal..... peh spoil my ignition want to forcefully turn it but someone saw and shouted..... guess what my first bike was....?

YBR125.

er harlow... are u trying to cause a panic from me???

maybe the ex owner flipped too many birdies on the road before selling bike :p

or u irritated too many ppl ard your block with your high rev

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

lucky i neevr add ,

yeap i was the bike

you so suay leh TS! where do u park ur bike? pm me ur add and plate number. i will go take a look for u. i live at je st 24. very near to you..

Yamaha x1

Honda super 4 spec 1

i dun think its guanwei revving too high, the school incident its obvious some S go play prank cos there were 2 SPs mirrors broken, at ur house area most prob its some guys see ur bike looks new with p plate so they assume u r a newbie and decided to lay their hands on ur bike's parts, i have a fren super 4's endcan stuff with wooden block before, also living near chinese garden, recently i went for late night supper at jurong east blk 3XX (also near chinese garden) i realised quite a few act pai kias dumb S smoking and playing ard that area,lurking under void deck and making fools out of themselves.... some of them are riders,their GIN NAs are all those dumb kids having holiday now so they can stay out late at nights for the whole of this month, not saying its their doing cos i nv saw it with my eyes but yea its possible that this type of dumb S scratched ur bike and stole ur foot rest.

bro i saw ur bike before at NP. you parked near to the alumni ! hahaha you student there or working therE ?

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

I think fastest way is to camp for the bugger. and ask your friends to keep a lookout. Ask the bikers around there as well. The world is full of evil people :(

WTS: CB400-PB1

Search my threads! Thanks for viewing!

i also park at school of inforcomm.. nothing happen ..

u got park at sch of ICT b4 meh? last time i study and park there for 2yrs nvr see ur bike leh. hahahaha

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i installed an alarm already hope tis is the last time, the police are still investigating my case..

17 Nov 2011 - April 2013, NSR150 SP

12 June 2013 - 23 Jan 2015, CBR400RRR

23 February 2015 - 29 February 2016, YZF R6 2006

12 March 2016 - 12 May 2017, CBR1000RR05

July 2017 - Jan 2019, YZF R1 2008/CBF150

Aug 2019 - Current SYM Joyride 200

u warm up bike,just on choke n wait there awhile can le

no ned rev till 5-6k rpm

u warm up bike,just on choke n wait there awhile can le

no ned rev till 5-6k rpm

u got park at sch of ICT b4 meh? last time i study and park there for 2yrs nvr see ur bike leh. hahahaha

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk

i go there jalan jalan and see xmm
hope those prankster got their retribution :x

yeah man!

fk these low life peeps

comfirm got ppl dislike you and aim you. probably ppl in school. Just my feeling.

Actually before you tow it, you should ask your buddy and you to camp one night at your bike, see if you can catch that S doing stun.

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

FU748!! Hahaa...wah..power number!

Yea i think if so many coincidences, could be someone aiming you. Specifically you. Maybe hire Private Investigator if you really wanna nail the guy? Though it will cost you tho. See how bad you wanna get the culprit. If not i think the others gave very good advice:

1) Minimise your "perceived" irritation to others. No harm to be careful, since you kena so much already

2) Get cover

3) Get alarm

4) Park near security or at least visible places, your CCTV is a good spot.

5) Try befriend some fellow bikers, ask if they kena anything, ask them to pool together just to keep an eye out for suspicious characters.

6) Report police about frequent vandalism? Not sure about how effective this will be.

7) Get a PI

Trying to follow all your 6 steps except the last one. I'm almost broke now. The bike down payment was paid with my school bursary from government

Singapore police really sucks -.-, i called my investigator just now, he told me the CCTV did not catch anything though I'm extremely certain the camera was pointing directly at my bike to at least 3 metres within my bike. He told me he is using things like DNA/fingerprint etc when the police who came on the day it was stolen itself already said he can't find any finger print and i must depend on the CCTV.. their words are colliding, shity singapore police force, $120+ to them nothing mah, i no money hire PI/lawyer they open a case at their office then hide it in some dusty drawer now.. properly haven't even take a look at my case.

i nearly lost my temper and start shouting him over the phone, or i would had been the one sued for abusing civil servant.

Remember when my wallet was stolen years ago, went report theft case, end up the police started interrogating like im a criminal asking things like why am i loitering at the entrance around things as I was talking to my father at the entrance over what to ask for a few minutes. He made less than 5 sentence regarding my wallet issue.

Edited by guangwei

17 Nov 2011 - April 2013, NSR150 SP

12 June 2013 - 23 Jan 2015, CBR400RRR

23 February 2015 - 29 February 2016, YZF R6 2006

12 March 2016 - 12 May 2017, CBR1000RR05

July 2017 - Jan 2019, YZF R1 2008/CBF150

Aug 2019 - Current SYM Joyride 200

You think whole of police only got your case to handle meh? Give them some time lah. Can't expect them to drop everything and focus on your case right?