Custom Scene. Show your customize bike here. Bobber, tracker, cafe...

No leh if im not wrong they airbrush. Hahaha. I think cheaper for you to get a new cg tank sia.

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `

• Replies 573

What I like about the NX650 is it original comes with dual high mount exhaust. And which other old skool aircool comes this way?!!

CG tank are commonly used for Honda trackers. I also know of a particular Kawa tracker which is also on the CG tank. Sleek and classy.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Sold 3 of my bikes recently and got this. Good that its already 80% done according to my original plan. Only a few more things to do to MY liking. Paintwork is definitely going. Hahaha

It's a y2k nx4 falcon by the way, the one with the motard xr4 engine. Already spent 1k just on replacing wear and tear parts so running perfectly now. Next part is to start on the mods.

http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/15/03/28/54c3bea1cb68a7213b26348c0b29f7fa.jpg

Bro where did u get your seat done ? I've been looking to do this style... But a bit more rounded shape.

Thx bro

http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/15/04/01/fd52a4f72d862e91fbeb438705110aac.jpg

Inspection just cleared today. 😂😂😂

Worry again next year. Zz

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

Gorgeous Bro. Is that a chrome finish for the tank? Or bare steel... I've been thinking abt dojng bare steel for

My tracker project, but scared it

Will corrode easily

Gorgeous Bro. Is that a chrome finish for the tank? Or bare steel... I've been thinking abt dojng bare steel for

My tracker project, but scared it

Will corrode easily

Mine is alloy tank. Will not rust or corrode. 😁👍

Edited by 736cc

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

Bro where did u get your seat done ? I've been looking to do this style... But a bit more rounded shape.

Thx bro

Tink the modding shop sent to bendemeer helmet/seat shop to do the seat. The seat base is metal though.

94-95 FJ5514C xr200r,95-97 FK8732P Suzuki bandit GSF400P,96-97 FD6122A Xr350r,97-99 FP1472J KawaGt550,99-01 FR9492M Honda S4cb400vtec1,98-10 AV2612T vespa px150,98-10 AQ5313M vespa vbb150,01-03 FR7087M Harley fatboy flstf,06-08 FA8752J Vespa Rally PX,05-07 FN6735D Steed VSE 400,07-11 SGQ6458P Opel Meriva 1.6FL, 08-09 FP4470U S4 Ver S,09-11 FP1152H Honda steed VSE 400 bobber

This my current project taking more than 6 months cos I'm damn slow...

Basically stripped a PB1 and trying to make a super flat seat for it. It is especially difficult for super 4 frame cos the stock frame already super angle upwards.

I've got this far so far. I got the seat in the rough shape I want, but my Diy skills with the foam totally cannot make it. Maybe I leave the final touch for the seat guy?

[/img]</p><p> </p><p> [img]

[/img]

Edited by sprocketty
picture link error

Not sure why but can't see the pic. Niwei, u could've opted for an aluminium base and bend it to follow the s4 frame. Last time i used a cm125 seat and used a heat gun to bend the plastic. After the seat sponge and fabric fixed, it looked like the seat follows the frame.

And yes, leave the foam to the pros. Hehehe

94-95 FJ5514C xr200r,95-97 FK8732P Suzuki bandit GSF400P,96-97 FD6122A Xr350r,97-99 FP1472J KawaGt550,99-01 FR9492M Honda S4cb400vtec1,98-10 AV2612T vespa px150,98-10 AQ5313M vespa vbb150,01-03 FR7087M Harley fatboy flstf,06-08 FA8752J Vespa Rally PX,05-07 FN6735D Steed VSE 400,07-11 SGQ6458P Opel Meriva 1.6FL, 08-09 FP4470U S4 Ver S,09-11 FP1152H Honda steed VSE 400 bobber

Just changed the pipes. Imo, looks improved tremendously. Heeeee

http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/15/04/04/b62e32180d45f565e7091b723fd88731.jpg

These are cb400ss pipes. Still have to mod a bracket to hold the exhaust tho.

Just changed the pipes. Imo, looks improved tremendously. Heeeee

http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/15/04/04/b62e32180d45f565e7091b723fd88731.jpg

These are cb400ss pipes. Still have to mod a bracket to hold the exhaust tho.

Swee!! :p:p:p

#ShutUp_and_Ride

I love the look too. Thx bro!

Niwei had to carry the stock exhaust up and the large endcan is heavier than the ss full system. Hahahaha

Incredible looking trackers and cafe racers! Well done chaps! :clapping:

But how do you clear inspection? Replace with the original parts? Or do they give some chance? If they do allow certain modifications, what is the extent of their tolerance?

Either swap back or make the bike as uglily acceptable as possible. Hahaha

Edited by Sprint74

http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/15/04/07/09fa062015b00d71ef068db70dd33371.jpg

I went with the fairing all on it, still pass however the pipes fail due to aftermarket. Zzz

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

WoW! Cool bike man! So how did you manage to clear inspection then?

On a side note, that's an amazing looking helmet! Where did you get it? NASA?! Haha!

WoW! Cool bike man! So how did you manage to clear inspection then?

On a side note, that's an amazing looking helmet! Where did you get it? NASA?! Haha!

Lucky i guess, keep aim my pipes only..

Helmet is from SHM, google it and able to get from singapore.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

It's your bubble visor lah.....

What wrong with my bubble visor? Been using for 12 year already and so far no issues. 😎😎😎

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

What wrong with my bubble visor? Been using for 12 year already and so far no issues. 😎😎😎

Haha! Think what paikia meant was that I was asking about your helmet/visor combo, not just about the helmet. That's the unique part isn't it? Looks like a space helmet right outta of a science fiction movie!

Bubble visor been around for like 50 year already. lol

Back in 60-70 everyone use bubble visor

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/15/04/01/fd52a4f72d862e91fbeb438705110aac.jpg

Inspection just cleared today. ������������������

Worry again next year. Zz

you da man, capt!

your Kawa is truly one of a kind.

Keep it up, mate