anyway what is the OTR price for DCT model?

Got mine at 20k plus... Need to wait for 2 months... Still waiting for my to come

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

My diy head light guard :cheeky:

not so pretty but still cover the V.I.P (very important part) :angel:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]259296[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]259297[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]259298[/ATTACH]

LOL! See! all u need is competition and some motivation!! haha. Very nice!

Saw a white/black NC at ah chan's place tis aftnoon, din see è owner ard... Nice Arrow slip-on to go wif è bike.

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

Saw a white/black NC at ah chan's place tis aftnoon, din see è owner ard... Nice Arrow slip-on to go wif è bike.

Managed to hear how it sounded like? Any news of the puig windscreen?

sweet la bro! mind sharing how u did it? is there a big gap at the bottom?

good eyes man, as the guard have already shape to current form, re-heat and bend is limited.

you can only bend 1 placeand not 2 so I made the choice as it is easier.

and sad to say tats the place I decide not to bend in instead.

but I manage to bend the gap into a sharp point for air flow from round shape. you can see the gap at side and pointed at front.

btw using vfr1200 light guard not cross tourer.

hope u can understand wat I m talking :cheeky:

LOL! See! all u need is competition and some motivation!! haha. Very nice!

haha thanks credit to you man.

me kiasu a bit scare stone hit as I go m'sia often.

Nice headlight protector! Innovative mind and hands. What will be your next project!

thanks will be re-doing skid plate with some ideas in mine liao hehe

Hi bros would like to ask, because I'm planning to go genting trip on dec 15-16, will it be too late for me to buy the nc? Because I scare the run in only.

Would like to ask.

Heard first 800km,2400,3000km right? But what's the rpm and speed that I can hit during this milage for run in. Thanks. Hope u guys know what I mean :)

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

According to manual, running in is first 500km.

The 800km, 4000km, etc, are servicing intervals to be valid for Boon Siew warranty if u buy their bikes.

The manual didnt indicate exact rpm to maintain or fall under, but it just say no heavy throttling. For me, I just maintain smooth throttle, slow pick up. No maintaining of throttle above 4k rpm which is around 125km/h in 6th gear.

So, in short, go get it now! 500km will be over very quickly..

Thanks bro :)

kawasaki Versys 650

Bike belong to my friend, very poor thing, not able to ride the NC for the pass 1 week as pending LTA to go through the Arrow pipe.. :(

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Hi bros would like to ask, because I'm planning to go genting trip on dec 15-16, will it be too late for me to buy the nc? Because I scare the run in only.

Would like to ask.

Heard first 800km,2400,3000km right? But what's the rpm and speed that I can hit during this milage for run in. Thanks. Hope u guys know what I mean :)

Normally I can clock 500KM per 2 weeks, just ask yourself the average distance you traval per week, I don't see any problem by mid Dec. How I wish I can get the bike now :dozed:

Sad to say, one day I ride 20km only. Cos workplace nearby my home. Maybe just in time lor. Now I thinking either I ride my r1 to genting, after genting change. Or change now hahaha.

Btw Singapore got sell the dct model? The auto one? Heard never sell right?

kawasaki Versys 650

Sad to say, one day I ride 20km only. Cos workplace nearby my home. Maybe just in time lor. Now I thinking either I ride my r1 to genting, after genting change. Or change now hahaha.

Btw Singapore got sell the dct model? The auto one? Heard never sell right?

Me as well.. If I don't go out at all, 1 full tank can last me 2 weeks, which is about 300KM :(

SG don't have DCT Model, got to place order and likely need 2months..

When he bought it wasnt approved yet?

I think this is the first Arrow pipe for NC in SG, thus took much longer time...

Managed to he.ar how it sounded like? Any news of the puig windscreen?

nope din see è owner of è bike ard... Anyway i made a wasted trip dwn frm j.island to paya ubi

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

Managed to he.ar how it sounded like? Any news of the puig windscreen?

nope din see è owner of è bike ard... Anyway i made a wasted trip dwn frm j.island to paya ubi

www.pizzahut.com.sg