• Replies 15

dont bother lah. spark use brembo for what? big bike use brembo bcos they got alot of power thus need better brakes. spark no need. dont waste $.

Yamaha x1

Honda super 4 spec 1

maybe he one of those cub riders like to zhng their cub till very nice. oversize wave disc, yoshi pipe, led lightning, racing rear sets, yoshi carburettor, etc etc.

which adds up enough to get a bigger bike liao.

hai guy,any 1 can recommend me where to get brembo calipper for spark135.

used item are oso welcome

thanks guys:P

do u have a budget? if u do. i have something for u. check my garage post. it comes with bracket as well.

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

do u have a budget? if u do. i have something for u. check my garage post. it comes with bracket as well.

ok bro tks.will chek it out.

Sometym people juz don know the need of better braking system.

If some of these people will to reply in some othersuch as car forum,m sure dey will get blasted for nothing....

ok bro tks.will chek it out.

Sometym people juz don know the need of better braking system.

If some of these people will to reply in some othersuch as car forum,m sure dey will get blasted for nothing....

u need not to get brembo infact. theres a few reliable brands. i rem someone selling Tokico 4 pot on facebook with bracket i think.

but do take note.with spokes rim like excel asia type of spokes rim.cant fix.it will be like car when u hav to check your rim offset and rim size.

anything more then 1 pot of the original is better.

overkill a not is up to individual.if you have the deep pockets who cares about what other say.

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

some of the guys who advice u no nd change have ur interest at heart. y bother spend so much on ur braking system? actually there is a form of overkill. ur tyre's contact patch is so small. even if u can fit twin disc + radial brembo calipers oso no point.

why? cux it will easily overpower ur tyre friction = easily lock-up ur front wheel = more dangerous in fact.

might as well if u want better braking, i'd rather get steel-braided hose + master cylinder upgrade to get a little more braking power and feel. wif the stock master cylinder, ur braking power oso won't increase much wif the caliper upgrade. plus good set of brake pads. :)

A ride a day, keeps the doctor away!

2010-2012 : Honda Phantom TA200

2012-current : SYM Maxsym 400i

Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/adiknaim

SG Maxsym FB Group: http://www.facebook.com/groups/sgmaxsym/

Agree with Naim.... But if u insist of getting good caliper, recommend u Aprillia caliper, cos it compatible with spoke n sport rim no need to mod the housing,just get the bracket for ur spark..

i got BREMBO caplier from X9 with hose and bracket included u want?

sms me 9875 9408

some of the guys who advice u no nd change have ur interest at heart. y bother spend so much on ur braking system? actually there is a form of overkill. ur tyre's contact patch is so small. even if u can fit twin disc + radial brembo calipers oso no point.

why? cux it will easily overpower ur tyre friction = easily lock-up ur front wheel = more dangerous in fact.

might as well if u want better braking, i'd rather get steel-braided hose + master cylinder upgrade to get a little more braking power and feel. wif the stock master cylinder, ur braking power oso won't increase much wif the caliper upgrade. plus good set of brake pads. :)

Good advise ... All those R&D done by e japs r not for nothing.. But if TS got e money y not but it wud b sensible to use e extra $$ to do other things dat r more beneficial..

"Shut Up n Ride"

i have a brembo replica 2 pot for sale.

brand new with brake pads, all you need is to get your own bracket to fix onto your bike.

selling 50.00 brand new never mounted!!

looking for drz parts, any parts will do!