Any tips for people who always get angry/depressed easily as to how to overcome it?

Anyways let me start..

To people who enjoy making others cry/suffer, What goes around comes around!! When it comes back, it will hit you harder..!! Men who make women cry... every tear a woman shed for a man is being counted!

• Replies 24

easy .. everytime u angry .

u jus start from first floor and run up the stairs till top floor, if after finish still angry (repeat process)

else , jus have a good mind blowing sex

exercise is a way to let off some steam, but I read up some article it mention a smile does do the trick

It's like a 'complaint zone' from sgclub forum

Sent from Blackberry Smartphones®

but i see no complaint at all.. except some anger management tips...

:makeup: :shy:

Reality is the only obstacle to happiness. .. ...

Any tips for people who always get angry/depressed easily as to how to overcome it?

Anyways let me start..

To people who enjoy making others cry/suffer, What goes around comes around!! When it comes back, it will hit you harder..!! Men who make women cry... every tear a woman shed for a man is being counted!

when you discover the answer to this question, prozac may be out of business. :p

I look for trouble with those action mat-rempits. :D
sinagpore got mat rempits meh ???

if u say u look for trouble in Malaysia with those mat rempits , then i dout u will be alive

Anyways let me start..

try putting your head under water for 20 minutes.

the best singapore expatriate forum at http://forum.singaporeexpats.com/ . find property, chat on forums, and meet expat friends.

I'm extremely frustrated when my gf forgot to do her weekly servicing. On me!

Just imagine how harmful the amount of build-up is in my system! Corkburetor will choke.... Erectifier will not be optimal. Ejeculator will stutters...

Its tough being a human, both male and female...

just heard a story that pisses me off, some of you may have heard it before as it is avery old story...it is not my story ( someone else ) ...

Quoted:-

My auntie always like to chute pattern one.

She treated her daughter, my cousin, very well for first 20 years of her life, but after that she started to ask her to be prostitute for another 27 years.

Now my cousin middle age, how to continue to be prostitute? Those people in Geylang want cheaper, better, faster.

My cousin cannot compete with the cheap and chio and talented ATB, so Kenna retrenched at home. Yet her mother, my auntie keep saying she should repent and reflect upon herself, and scold her for not integrating with the cheap chio ATB-prostitute.

Some more, she even let these cheap, chio and talented ATB-prostitute to stay free in her house, don't charge rental some more, but give living stipend to them, because they are talent mah! These un-welcomed tenants sleep in my cousin bed, and steal food, making a lot of noise, and donwan to flush toilet after using.

Not just that, she even ask her son to stand guard duty at the gate, so that people cannot harrash her pets, those cheap, chio, talented ATB-prostitutes, she say, my cousins (boy and girl) must make them feel welcome. One brother was particularly obedient, and recently fall into a drain while standing guard duty, and killed himself. My aunt only give him 5000 dollars for a lousy funeral, she dont even go to visit the funeral wake.

Jin emo, every time my cousins complain to me, I also don't know what to say.

Actually, I find my auntie logic very HARD TO UNDERSTAND.

Update Post #61

You all now know about my auntie who make her daughter to become prostitute. One day, my cousin silverin complained.

Silverin:

"I would like to ask the my dear mother to clarify the cause of me being not competitive in Geylang, havent i obey you and accepted as many customer as possible, even when i am sick or my grand-aunty visit? I am addressing the public concerns on why i have to continue to slave and provide cheap better and faster service even after the COI on the sex-trade was convened in last december."

My auntie:

"These services are unavoidable and by bringing this up, are you implicitly alleging that there is bad faith about i bring you clients or how i operate my prostitute den? I will be citing 6 cases when i introduce you clients since last December. Can you cite me one case when you can offer betterer service....one case, just one case, just one case??"

Update Post #91

You all now know about my auntie who make her daughter to become prostitute. I tell you how much pattern she chutt on another of my cousin.

My this cousin is tar-bo. 1967 already start standing guard duty. After that, want to go uni, my auntie look down on him say he stupid... university is merit-to-cracy not suitable for him. Stingy to spend money dont say, just let him go poly.

My cousin llst, boh money how to go overseas uni, singapore poly that time mah si boh bai lah. So he jin obedient listen listen and go there. Then graduate time, my auntie say good can go work shipyard.

but not too long, chutt pattern say electronics better.

but not too long, say must waffle-semiconductor. keep scolding die die my cousin dont want to wear bunny suit, very notti and choosy.

but not too long, say aero-nautical is better.

but not too long, say must go service in-dust-tree.

but not too long, want my cousin change line to be banking and finance.

but not too long, aiyoh, change here change there, change job jue kweh char-loti..... better dont say too much, later reader comprain i da vinci code send them everywhere ....

But when casino come, my auntie scread: "Hosey liao, this is final pattern, can go work at carsino"

Who knows, when carsino really open, my auntie become pimp to get her pet foreigner talent to work, my cousin dont say got no work, cannot even go there jalan jalan look look see see...

So, my cousin kenna like stupid fool, change job here, change job there, eventually no job can only stand guard duty to help to jungan my auntie pet. So suay, one day, he stand guard duty fall into drain........and die.

My auntie dont even want to go funeral, pay beh-kim 5000 dollar sound like it is gratitute, on goodwill........ some neighbour XMM girl girl laugh at my cousin, say he is very weak, my auntie smile smile and say nothing. All other boi boi cousin see liao jin keksim.......

Aiyoh, gotch this kind of mother, does my cousins need enemy in life meh??? Stand guard duty for what, their mother already a bigger enemy liao.

You say leh, my cousin got li-you to be angry or not???

Raptor: ( quote )

"As one gains more experience on a bike... one's perceptions and views on how a bike should be ridden will change over time.. just live and let live for now." :thumb: