• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 9 2006, 01:39 AM

i also need spray my bike. little parts here and there got scratches cause of my accident the other day.

anyone going agl during the weekends? jerkybeef says his engine like abit funny after his accident... my also dun feel the same after my accident. someone pls bring me to agl

my contact number is 97955541. pls call me if going.

U want to go AGL next week..?

no prob man.. juz sharing my info with u guys.. hope it helps.. do ride safely n dun ride too fast ar.. if u dun die.. u hav a huge hole in ur pocket as a result.. haha..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

That time i buang i had a fork replaced. The fork was bent until my front wheel was touching the belly fairing. Ard $150 i think to change one.. Felt kena carrot but no choice cos the bike oredi towed n stripped apart at the bike shop... At the mercy of the shop....

Bottom line, Just ride safely ah..

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

Originally posted by Meridien@Dec 8 2006, 11:46 PM

haa not sure..tot of goin there..there gd?

eddy ong ar... i went there b4.. but didnt do.. coz i dun like his snobbish attitude,,,, hao lian...if though, he is good... he;s not that great after all.

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

Originally posted by Cristiano83+Dec 8 2006, 09:37 PM-->
QUOTE (Cristiano83 @ Dec 8 2006, 09:37 PM)
Sorie compfused, din see ur post, i oredi went out. If not can help u buy some stuffz u mentioned... What is it that u want to buy?[/b]

Just some stuff..Its ok I got my friend who works around that area to get it already..Thanks anyway..

Originally posted by imfarhan@Dec 9 2006, 11:03 AM

so when 2nd link?

when test top speed?

i want to follow :):):):):):):):):):):)

Whats ur bike top speed? Becareful on piston jam. I kana twice already. :giddy:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

me selling orginal windscreen

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

congx : that's what a african twin is for ! touring !!

i've seen a crom windscreen b4 . damn chio !!

ren: i guess agl is only for servicing ba ..

planet just cheated my money today .. $5 for a 2nd or donno how many hand old condenser . knn !!!

jeffery83 : i agree , that's y i don't service there , only got my bike there ..lol ..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by jerkybeef@Dec 9 2006, 05:50 AM

U want to go AGL next week..?

jerkybeef pls jio me when u going... u got my number right ?

Originally posted by CivicR@Dec 9 2006, 11:08 AM

Anyone keen to go JB tonight?

tonight is on! can u help me confirm the pple from here who's going then i meet you tonight maybe ard 10pm that kind of time cos i got wedding dinner to attend before that.

wait4me i seldom do 2nd link one lah. must pay toll i sianz half liao. tonight do in for supper ai mai.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by flykite@Dec 9 2006, 12:43 PM

tonight is on! can u help me confirm the pple from here who's going then i meet you tonight maybe ard 10pm that kind of time cos i got wedding dinner to attend before that.

wait4me i seldom do 2nd link one lah. must pay toll i sianz half liao. tonight do in for supper ai mai.

flykite: going jb as in just go there slack or go agl ?

Originally posted by imfarhan@Dec 9 2006, 12:49 PM

piston jam? heee. piston seize 3 times liao. change piston also 3 times and use this bike only 10 months plus ++

wah farhan i think when u take 2a you better change bike lah.

lOlx. i tink u better not try top spd then. lOlx. so power ehs piston jam. ur 2T no input?

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Originally posted by flykite@Dec 9 2006, 12:43 PM

cb toll onli ma

we go in see them try top speed

else we clock them??and be safety marshaller at the same time ?

today sat leh , push my bike in first link shiong ah

Originally posted by imfarhan@Dec 9 2006, 12:49 PM

piston jam? heee. piston seize 3 times liao. change piston also 3 times and use this bike only 10 months plus ++

Bro U Champion. Sure got $$ to burn..:faint:

Originally posted by gryffindor88@Dec 9 2006, 01:33 PM

fork press back: rm120

RM $120 sound ok, but workmanship in question.

Originally posted by Powieee@Dec 9 2006, 12:13 PM

congx : that's what a african twin is for ! touring !!

i've seen a crom windscreen b4 . damn chio !!

ren: i guess agl is only for servicing ba ..

planet just cheated my money today .. $5 for a 2nd or donno how many hand old condenser . knn !!!

jeffery83 : i agree , that's y i don't service there , only got my bike there ..lol ..

What you mean? Is it faulty? Got check back with Ah Cheong.

i just got a 2001 sp 2 months back. the whole bike quite chialat. if anyone knows where to get cheap n good things for sp please reply.

the rubber thing thats holds the spocket wears out already, i asked my local bike shop wanna charge me 14bucks for 1, times 5 of that might as well buy the whole spocket set.

where is a good place to do up my sp....

major problems

slow pickup

chain keep loosening

loose spocket rubber thing wear out

alot of vibration screws loosens

tail fairing alot of cracks

rear tubeless tyre leak

need to get

piston

bigger carb

daytona fast throttle

knn air filter