I bought my FT plate in Sept at 2.4-2.6k OTR at yew tee area.

forgot exact price cause my dad pay. hope this will help you in your price comparison.

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

private seller better.. u go bike shop = to chui bike + pay more

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

actually price range is a veri veri rough guide only .... best is get someone who rides an sp to test and see ...

~~~~~Class 3 :: 31 Oct 2002~~~~~

~~~~~Class 2B :: 21 Aug 2006~~~~~

~~~~~Class 2A :: 16 Oct 2006~~~~~

Originally posted by Hopelessly Stupid@Dec 23 2006, 10:54 PM

I bought my FT plate in Sept at 2.4-2.6k OTR at yew tee area.

forgot exact price cause my dad pay. hope this will help you in your price comparison.

yew tee where??

Originally posted by SGGH@Dec 24 2006, 12:46 AM

private seller better.. u go bike shop = to chui bike + pay more

i check forum already no sp on sale leh, my friends all sold their SP already.

ha congx~! he selling

actually me too. haha. got people interested haven pass TP.

u wan can come and view or anywhere north.

pm me.

My old SP

Hey guys... one good news.... I am recovering of 80% le so happy..... Finally able to ride bike again after next weekszzz.... BTW i got my late FU plate for 2.8k OTR which i think is cheap for me but for u guys outta there dont noe whether is cheap anot.... btw i still prefer buying frm online buyer as they tends to be treating their bike better and the price is not tat "CHOP" head from bike shops.... Which i had a fren whom got his bike frm A****L***B**E**R**T for a plate of FT @ the cost of 3.6k OTR which i can save alot when buying someone FT plate online which is ard 3k OTR and my fren who after gettting the bike even though they gave him a free CB1000 paintwork but hor they gave him a old tires which may burst anytime and promise him to change for him when he collect the bike but in the end my fren forgotten abt it and used the tire and on the way hm after work at esplanade and than he skidded and fell.... So i advice those people who looking for Sp kindly look at the garage sales and dont be kan jiong and look for a troublefree SP @ a resonable price... Just a 2cents worth of opinion...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

haha, i selling fr plate 1.8k full cash if interested, anyway i at tampines mart mac saw changz(spchoo) , he working there sia, when i saw him he say hi to me i suddenly forget his name. loL

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

good stuff dont come cheap , cheap stuff dont come good, expensive stuff may not come good too :D so when buying what i really think is luck! what do u think. luck is what all u need. i got mine FU (3.6k otr with installments) i only had problems of clutch housing. and tyres la, i had 130/70 metzler rear tyres :giddy:

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

on ffriday nite, police went to dam rite?..haiz..got race lei..SP part of it..... then police come..nb...however, i nt there..

but we meet the group of many SP at east coast.... RACE!!!..but i no balls.. onli see them play...FUN!

anyone of u here, know the situation on friday?...:>

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

any sp outing on EVE of christmas day?... which is today..!!!

ngouren: i hate u for reminding me my bike sucks. lol

anyway H*****K******L sold me a chui SP bike for 3800 otr. so up to you if u wanna go there to buy from them.

TO ALL PPLE BUYING BIKES: aiyah dun buy from shop lah. buy from cOngx. he is selling his at quite a reasonable price.

sian. in 4 hours have to leave my house to do delivery again.

garfieldrox: delivery really not easy man. today i do 7 hours only damn tired already. lol

Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 24 2006, 03:05 AM

ngouren: i hate u for reminding me my bike sucks. lol

anyway H*****K******L sold me a chui SP bike for 3800 otr. so up to you if u wanna go there to buy from them.

TO ALL PPLE BUYING BIKES: aiyah dun buy from shop lah. buy from cOngx. he is selling his at quite a reasonable price.

spchoo..friday did u went to east coast?

me also dun like HKL..wat the boss is Ah bee rite?...sorry ar..

Originally posted by -aNvo-@Dec 23 2006, 06:53 PM

dude. where @? intro me ?

dat time when i bought my bike at as phoon ubi.. they offer me dat..

Originally posted by jeffrey83@Dec 24 2006, 02:53 AM

on ffriday nite, police went to dam rite?..haiz..got race lei..SP part of it..... then police come..nb...however, i nt there..

but we meet the group of many SP at east coast.... RACE!!!..but i no balls.. onli see them play...FUN!

anyone of u here, know the situation on friday?...:>

why you always spot people racing at dam ah..? :D

in the end ROV got come not? some malay guy said rov coming and we better leave, that's why you see like 40 kawa and SP all going off at the same time. lol. end up wanna go chomp pang but knn just outside there got a TP WRX car with blinkers on. end up we U-turn and hide at some ulu ulu road..

end up the other party said go east coast to try bike, but in the end, kena put aeroplane. so we played within ourselves there.

you were with ah wan (the donald duck X1) that group that met us at east coast macs? i'm the red/white sp with single seater..

Originally posted by jeffrey83@Dec 24 2006, 03:00 AM

any sp outing on EVE of christmas day?... which is today..!!!

SP outing ah.. have, sure got one.. lol. time and place not confirmed yet.

drop me a sms @ 97544680. i'll let you know the timing and place later today.

SPchoo: i bought AN EARLY FR PLATE FOR 3.4K OTR at the same place as yours leh. sad huh ): somemore spent 800RM doing full overhaul. haha..

Originally posted by fnee@Dec 24 2006, 05:55 AM

in the end ROV got come not?

yes ROV did come

and i suspect some wan bao tow

becasue they were looking for sp bikes onli

as they stop one group of bikers (who were beside us)and ask if they seen anyone racing...

then went we turning to yishun

saw 2 sp kana stop....

Originally posted by fnee@Dec 24 2006, 05:56 AM

SP outing ah.. have, sure got one.. lol. time and place not confirmed yet.

drop me a sms @ 97544680. i'll let you know the timing and place later today.

SPchoo: i bought AN EARLY FR PLATE FOR 3.4K OTR at the same place as yours leh. sad huh ): somemore spent 800RM doing full overhaul. haha..

hahahaha i also spent 700++rm on overhaul man. guess we both got conned badly!!

jeffrey83: yes i was at east coast on friday but i did not ride my bike down. just went to pick up my gf's sister from there only then go home already. lol.

SPchoo: so fun rite? hehe... u call the person ar? and on the spot u get it... gd money rite? for ur docket... i yesterday also gt do... tml also gt do... sian... but tml is $1.50 per trip... shiok wor... So any outing tonight? btw merry christmas to everybody... althought is early abit la... hehe...

Originally posted by cOngx+Dec 24 2006, 01:42 AM-->
QUOTE (cOngx @ Dec 24 2006, 01:42 AM)
anyway i at tampines mart mac saw changz(spchoo) , he working there sia, when i saw him he say hi to me i suddenly forget his name. loL[/b]

Maybe you have unknown feelings for him? Thats why when admiring him from afar you're ok then he see you only everything goes "kaput"..Ahaha..

Originally posted by cOngx@Dec 24 2006, 02:06 AM

good stuff dont come cheap , cheap stuff dont come good, expensive stuff may not come good too :D so when buying what i really think is luck! what do u think. luck is what all u need. i got mine FU (3.6k otr with installments) i only had problems of clutch housing. and tyres la, i had 130/70 metzler rear tyres :giddy:

Hi there, how much u selling your SP?got pics?

i take photo tmr~

My old SP

Originally posted by fnee@Dec 24 2006, 05:55 AM

why you always spot people racing at dam ah..? :D

in the end ROV got come not? some malay guy said rov coming and we better leave, that's why you see like 40 kawa and SP all going off at the same time. lol. end up wanna go chomp pang but knn just outside there got a TP WRX car with blinkers on. end up we U-turn and hide at some ulu ulu road..

end up the other party said go east coast to try bike, but in the end, kena put aeroplane. so we played within ourselves there.

you were with ah wan (the donald duck X1) that group that met us at east coast macs? i'm the red/white sp with single seater..

ai sehz... single seater liao ah.. :giddy: