• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

sorries was wondering where could i go to tune my sp.... cause i dun seem to have much power on the sp as at 5th gear at 6 k rpm i doing at the best 90 km/h is that normal?

right side of fairing. theres a little knob inside.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

no need to open... im saying at the right side. look inside. its there.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

Calling all ex-SP riders n current SP riders.. Mr Organiser is back..!!! pls go add ur names at the link below..

http://z13.invisionfree.com/NSR150SP/index.php?showtopic=252

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

haha.. i reckon tat many 2a bikes will b showing up lor.. super4, rvf, pgm4, gsxr, cbr.. haha..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

lols.. hendra kapo my pic from friendster :cheeky:

Haha, yup. Steal from ur friendster one. Cool wad ur avatar shows ur bike more and mine shows my bike more.:cheeky:

Calling all ex-SP riders n current SP riders.. Mr Organiser is back..!!! pls go add ur names at the link below..

http://z13.invisionfree.com/NSR150SP/index.php?showtopic=252

Darn, i already got outing. Haha. Have to miss this one man. Maybe initial and i can organise one polish/wax session in tampines next week before u all go. Haha.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

haha,pass my 2A yesterday already...Got a Super 4 Spec III on the same day also ! haha...:)

so fast ?? zzzz u sucks :p

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
so fast ?? zzzz u sucks :p

haha,this kind of thing muz fast game de lehz...Spec III rocks lor ! haha...:cheeky:

wa outing sia.

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

hey guys,i understand that for dunlp tt900,there are 2 different manufacturers..from thailand and japan..is there any differences on the tyres between this two manufacturers??thanks..

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

class 2 another 1 month?? so R1 u taking??o_O

hey guys,i understand that for dunlp tt900,there are 2 different manufacturers..from thailand and japan..is there any differences on the tyres between this two manufacturers??thanks..

i advised u to get the one from Japan,it is more expensive then the one from thailand but it is better :thumb:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

class 2 another 1 month?? so R1 u taking??o_O

huh ? o_O dun understand....

aiya...must wait 1 year to upgrade driving class le...anyways congrats on passing stardust,ride safe,welcome to the 2a/s4 family

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600