too bad cant join u sia... working now.. sianz.. only me and her in the office.. lol. till 10pm somemore!

this one the original buaya

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

dont alert too much. i scare alert too much chiobu come. one **** cannot handle so many ******

Don't worry la..I handle the rest for you..That is what friends are for..:cheeky:

hey anybody wanna join us? bedok 85 . 7pm.

makan section. ask senior gryffindor88 on how to corner expertly and how to clear ur chicken strips on your tyres.

special guest arrival. someone on a gsx400.

Mr Organiser..

this one the original buaya

wahaha.. no ler.. she's my colleguege ler.. how to buaya.. lol...

aligator can? lol

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
if u wanna join . just pop by at bedok 85. dont know directions. can go http://www.can.com.sg and find... look for des rvf and try to kick it. then when someone stop you. u can know its us! =D

shyorange u can have a nice short session..

u guys will be there till wat time? after 10 still there meh?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
we might. if we're really bored and nothing to do. ahahah.. u siao ah, u come all the way from woodlands, no need la.. this is more for east siders, easier more convenient.

ehz.. i now not at home la bro..

i am at work.. but in jurong! more worst right? lol.. but maybe might joining some frenz at simpang later la... might be nia.. not confirm yet.

jurong? where are you working at. call ctr ah?

yeah... call centre lor... sianz one ler.. haha.. 2 person in office nia now.. lol..

if u go along International Business Park.. see one SP! confirm its me liaoz! whaahha...

got another MITO and KRR also here.. lol..

hey bro , sorry Mr Organizer can't make it tonight . Will see you guys on the 1/9 :) Love you guys !

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

xiaowen : not handsome... if handsome will have alot of chai... my bike pillion seat dunnoe vacant for how long alr.. haha

chewelvin : haha sure or not like me... who are u?? if u put ur pic maybe i will know??

ngouren : haha so next time sp blow me must be careful cos maybe gay?? haha

xiaowen : not handsome... if handsome will have alot of chai... my bike pillion seat dunnoe vacant for how long alr.. haha

chewelvin : haha sure or not like me... who are u?? if u put ur pic maybe i will know??

ngouren : haha so next time sp blow me must be careful cos maybe gay?? haha

my pillion sit also vacant ler.. no permanent pillion.. always lompang my collegue de.. lol..

i wish i dont work on sats! FOOK! i cant believe im still at work!

AHHHHHHHHHHHHH :

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

hey ppl wanna ask i my Cashcard not enuff $ i went thru ERP.den i just check LTA the offence is today.den they say pay by net $8.is b4 letter come or after letter come pay by net also $8?

we might. if we're really bored and nothing to do. ahahah.. u siao ah, u come all the way from woodlands, no need la.. this is more for east siders, easier more convenient.

Lol, this shyorange nth to do one. Yesterday came all the way from woodlands to tamp just to meet and makan.

Lata if u coming msg me 1st hor. In case we go rounding we will wait for u.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

wa

got bike liao like fun sia

sianzz still in prac 6

how i wish can join u guys

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

no ppl know aH?when u tio summon not fun liao la siaNz bcos of short 5cent :I(

dun care after letter or before still $8....but must before their dateline or else kena $70 liao!!

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

okok thanks..lidat wait for letter liao den pay $8 lazY appeal also no point ahhahaa.the $200 gonna appeal try!

Lol, this shyorange nth to do one. Yesterday came all the way from woodlands to tamp just to meet and makan.

Lata if u coming msg me 1st hor. In case we go rounding we will wait for u.

wah.. now jurong gng to rain liaoz... kekeke..

anyone know how to reset milage? mine reaching 99999 KM liaoz (i dunnoe how many digits are there)

wa

got bike liao like fun sia

sianzz still in prac 6

how i wish can join u guys

good luck for ur prac and tp!

wah.. now jurong gng to rain liaoz... kekeke..

anyone know how to reset milage? mine reaching 99999 KM liaoz (i dunnoe how many digits are there)

If not wrong will auto reset. Please advise me if im wrong.

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

haha cannot reset unless u are toking abt ur trip meter.. it'll juz jump back 2 0000000km... haha go 1 round alr... or maybe it's the second round depending on how old ur bike is and how much the pervious owners ride.. =p