lolx bro. ur end can get scratched le will have rust... even if u use chemicals like rust removers to remove le, as long as the protective layer got scratched off le will still rust... doesnt matter one ma =x u're not using ur end can as a mirror anyway =x

hee! just let it be

your end can also got rust?????

maybe he can try to wax it? i always use wax de... at least got one layer of wax on top got protection mah..

what kind of wax? specially for metal parts? or car wax? tyre wax? car leather seat wax???

cos i have these wax, dunno use which one for end can.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

your end can also got rust?????

i think more or less will have some de la =))

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

the wax will evaporate... that why i wax it every week lo... every sun i wax... a few min nia... very fast de...

what kind of wax???????? meant for????

by the way guys, what is

1. bogging?

2. rewrap of end can

3. aftermarket reed valve

4. top overhaul

5. drop engine

6. conrod

7. engine bearings

8. put worm on tyres

????????????

hey guys... need ur help... djbotak got a fren just bought a sp fs plate de. and kana carrot like siao. 4.2k for a lousy condition de. and he paid $400 for it already... the boss there anyhow charge him. say machine price is 2.3k... road tax $37... transfer fee $180+... then duno got wat paper work fee $200+++... then insurance $600... he ask if forum got anyone fri can go down with him and djbotak to see the bike and see how come like tat?

pls pm djbotak

ps: the motordiam is imotoring at bukit merah beside albert

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Oh my... That's really expensive man. Sorry can't be of much help though. Hope the matter will get settled soon :)

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

by the way guys, what is

1. bogging?

2. rewrap of end can

4. top overhaul

5. drop engine

6. conrod

7. engine bearings

8. put worm on tyres

????????????

i try hor... dun flame me if wrong... =x

1. bogging = think he's refering to the slight unsmooth acceleration at 5krpm. a usual thing for most sp

2. rewrap end can means to change the aluminium cover around ur end can. the shiny shiny part.

3. aftermarket reed valve is unoriginal reed valve. the valve is responsible in controling the amount of air into the engine. once it opens, ur bike will surge forward with more power. so at 5krpm, before the valve open, u'll experience the bogging.

4. top overhaul means clean carb service valve polish block change piston head and piston ring change gasket tuning etc etc...

5. drop engine = think he means to take apart the entire engine =x

6. conrod think is the horizontal rod tat ur piston will be rotating

7. engine bearings are the two bearings at both ends of the conrod holding it in place.

8. it's meant as a joke 0.o

pm me:

all info confidential

hey guys... need ur help... djbotak got a fren just bought a sp fs plate de. and kana carrot like siao. 4.2k for a lousy condition de. and he paid $400 for it already... the boss there anyhow charge him. say machine price is 2.3k... road tax $37... transfer fee $180+... then duno got wat paper work fee $200+++... then insurance $600... he ask if forum got anyone fri can go down with him and djbotak to see the bike and see how come like tat?

pls pm djbotak

thanks bro for your help in some of my blur questions yeah

****. that bikeshop so cb? charge so HIGH???? transfer fee $180???? paper work $200?? where got such ****? Friday what time? see if is it after office hrs.

thanks bro for your help in some of my blur questions yeah

****. that bikeshop so cb? charge so HIGH???? transfer fee $180???? paper work $200?? where got such ****? Friday what time? see if is it after office hrs.

yea lo! anyhow charge one lehx! i listen i also angry! even though i duno djbotak's fren i'll sure go down. timing have to ask djbotak. =x

pm me:

all info confidential

pls pm djbotak

can djbotak give us a breakdown of the prices? if i got time i oso can go down..

hmmmm..

maybe when i upgrade 2A i'll consider go in..

anw wat done cannot be undone.. haha..

when u upgrade.. forget abt going in to JB.. cuz they dun really good at 2a bikes..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

by the way guys, what is

1. bogging?

2. rewrap of end can

4. top overhaul

5. drop engine

6. conrod

7. engine bearings

8. put worm on tyres

????????????

i dun know... i think normal wax will do.... or try using the shine type of wax...

GOING JB MOTORDIAM!! 21st DEC (FRIDAY) TENTATIVELY NOON TIME!!

INTERESTED PLS PUT DOWN YOUR NAME AND CONTACT NO!!

1. Sky ^^ // 92239165

2. XiaoWen //

3. Sanseiu //

4. Acema //

5. Acema's friend //

6. holygod // hongwei

7. eedwin //

rewrap end can will cost roughly how much? Mine totally blurred liao =/

Wah... all sp riders?? too bad i gotta work cant go.. if not surely follow to open my eyes to the world =D

i see will have kaki bring me go in jb not.. coz i dun wan go in alone :x

Oh ya, i no passport also.. haha..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

can djbotak give us a breakdown of the prices? if i got time i oso can go down..

when u upgrade.. forget abt going in to JB.. cuz they dun really good at 2a bikes..

from wat he told me and wat i can remember:

"machine price" : 2.3k

road tax : 38

transfer fee : 180

paper work (duno wat's tat) : 200-300

GST (huh?!) : 7%

interest ( 2 years) : 20%

others : makes up to paying 4.3k for the fs plate sp

pm me:

all info confidential

rewrap end can will cost roughly how much? Mine totally blurred liao =/

Wah... all sp riders?? too bad i gotta work cant go.. if not surely follow to open my eyes to the world =D

Oh ya, i no passport also.. haha..

lolx rewrap for wat?? lolx blur le wont make the bike slower ma...

lolx i rather change a new one when mine wear out with lotsa shyt in it. $60 can get one le

pm me:

all info confidential

from wat he told me and wat i can remember:

"machine price" : 2.3k

road tax : 38

transfer fee : 180

paper work (duno wat's tat) : 200-300

GST (huh?!) : 7%

interest ( 2 years) : 20%

others : makes up to paying 4.3k for the fs plate sp

"machine price" : 2k

road tax : ald paid for me.

transfer fee : 80

paper work (duno wat's tat) : i dun have lei

GST (huh?!) : 7% ( but i bargain it off. but there really is)

interest ( 2 years) :i paid full cash

thats my version. haha

eh ask u all ar...issit sp brakes not sensitive at all during wet weathers or issit only mine ?? last time i tot is my brake disc or brake pad..i changed liao now still liddat la..press front brake like no effect 1..muz use harsh engine brake..den 2day nearly banged into a taxi backside..end up sprain my own leg...

guys, do you all know how much is AXA 3rd party access amount?

eh ask u all ar...issit sp brakes not sensitive at all during wet weathers or issit only mine ?? last time i tot is my brake disc or brake pad..i changed liao now still liddat la..press front brake like no effect 1..muz use harsh engine brake..den 2day nearly banged into a taxi backside..end up sprain my own leg...

mine also. riding under shower, worst. the brake no feeling at all.

hi-5 we have the same encounter.

mine also. riding under shower, worst. the brake no feeling at all.

hi-5 we have the same encounter.

haha it makes me dread riding during tis rainy season..really damn dangerous..gt pillion even worse..

for me when raining i'll juz press my brake onces in a while to dry it.. den i'll be fine..

n i go very slow on the left most lane one.. partly coz the rain hit my hand very pain! haha..

for me when raining i'll juz press my brake onces in a while to dry it.. den i'll be fine..

n i go very slow on the left most lane one.. partly coz the rain hit my hand very pain! haha..

yea those heavy droplets are pain...i tink i need a raincoat soon..if not everyday go work in drenched clothes damn sian 1...

heavy droplets pain.. those thin one even more pain, sharp pain~

im waiting for 2A b4 i get a gloves and a OGK raincoat.. den wont feel so much pain liao..

yeah. loojinwei7's technic is correct for drying of brakes, did heard it b4.

ride safe rlhq, rainy season....

anyways, im logging off now.

Goodnight SP riders!!!!!!!

And hor, tell me how much each and all of your 3rd party access amount?

Especially AXA cos im using AXA.

GOODNIGHT.

yeah. loojinwei7's technic is correct for drying of brakes, did heard it b4.

ride safe rlhq, rainy season....

anyways, im logging off now.

Goodnight SP riders!!!!!!!

And hor, tell me how much each and all of your 3rd party access amount?

Especially AXA cos im using AXA.

GOODNIGHT.

yea i will...u too...good nites