wah go wrap seat still see ppl daughter ar... mayb free shou go down n see too.. lol

hmm.. urs top over change piston, piston ring, tune n gasket rite??

was waiting ma.. so juz see see lo... not those chio type, but pleasant looking =D

yea.. change bearings n conrod too :)

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hey guys need ur help..when i'm moving,there seems to be a sound coming out from my caburetor..maybe i think..any ideas??coz my rpm idle usually is at 1.5 rpm..but for e last 2 days,it drop to 1.2 - 1 rpm..any ideas??

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
was waiting ma.. so juz see see lo... not those chio type, but pleasant looking =D

yea.. change bearings n conrod too :)

oo... conrod n bearing.. gd price they give u...:thumb:

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

what abt the lock at the tailboard. are they interchangeable too?

yes they are too....

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

hey guys.. i went to xing hock yest.. at 11pm to 3.30am litat.. any1 was there? saw some SPs..

btw ask u all whether i got kana chop by them, i paid RM650 for all these:

things i've done/changed,

chain n spocket

piston

full service

decarbonised

tuning

2T(penzoil) n engine oil(full synthetic) changed

empty stomach

fixed my headlight

he showed me tat my piston was faked, made in japan -.- den the block n block head is damaged but still usable.. LAWRENCE IF U SEE THIS PLEASE CLARIFY! feel kana cheated for buying a problem bike.. -.-

any1 out there got lobang or they are selling block with block head in good condition? pm me pls..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

hey guys.. i went to xing hock yest.. at 11pm to 3.30am litat.. any1 was there? saw some SPs..

btw ask u all whether i got kana chop by them, i paid RM650 for all these:

things i've done/changed,

chain n spocket

piston

full service

decarbonised

tuning

2T(penzoil) n engine oil(full synthetic) changed

empty stomach

fixed my headlight

he showed me tat my piston was faked, made in japan -.- den the block n block head is damaged but still usable.. LAWRENCE IF U SEE THIS PLEASE CLARIFY! feel kana cheated for buying a problem bike.. -.-

any1 out there got lobang or they are selling block with block head in good condition? pm me pls..

are u really sure the piston he changed is original?hehehe...

do u feel the bike smoother after the service?

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

hey ppl..

1st question: if i dunt have license but i sit down on my bike and start it to warm it up, will it be considered illegal...

2nd question: if some1 ride my bike and he doesnt have license, will i get into deep ****... even if im not the 1 who rode the bike, will they take away my bike or ban me frm takin license?

3rd question: y some ppl so freakin lame.. (i sit on bike at parkin lot and warm up oso they wanna call police.. )

if u dun have license it's illegal to SIT on ur bike with the engine on =)) but sometimes police come will scold and give warning only =x think they lazy to write report. lol

if someone rode ur bike and u cannot give enough evidence that ur keys are stolen, or he rode without ur permission, u also will kana =))

guys, anyone know how much planet charge if i go there do front brakes?. i need to change brake pads for my front brakes.

If i go planet and tell them to do a full-servicing for me, what they will normally do for me???

Thanks a million guys.

full servicing doesnt include brake pads lehx =x will charge extra =x that time they charge me $20 0.o

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

full servicing doesnt include brake pads lehx =x will charge extra =x that time they charge me $20 0.o

of course it does not include....

service is work done to your bike,brake pads are parts needed for the bike....they can prolly change for you but they couldn't give u the brake pads for free....

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

alamak then i buy liao haven pour yet how ah?so the 2t cannot be use for sp ah?

u have to premix your self... look at the bottle there got put de... like 50:1 those... and premix too much u will ahve to much smoke also...

ya see whether u heng suay loh. u sit on ur bike, kena one gei gao tp. u no license they can still catch u.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

is the pennzoil marine fully synthetic? i everytime go in see the bottle.. there no write....

is not fully synthetic..

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg
is not fully synthetic..

wat about motul 510, 710 n 800?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

wheres GNG?
Defu lane 10..Your bike is FS plate? Coz I saw same fairings as your bike in Unique..:cheeky:

wat about motul 510, 710 n 800?
If I'm not wrong..510 is semi and 710 should be fully..But then again..Both says its Teschnosynthese..Whatever that means..:cheeky:

Anybody who wish to go dam this sat from 8 onwards till around 12 or 1 pls indicate name below:

1) FX 110

2) Darkdragon88

3) IRO

4) loojinwei7

Can contact me @ 98381284 (Darkdragon88)or anyone whos going on this sat

We meet at jalan kayu Esso first, after that go to dam. (fx110 edited)

hope im still not too late.. is this still on?? have our own dinner b4 we meet up or?

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

u rode ur bike how long le? wat type of pipe u using? u got go dam 1? wit wat bike if u go there?

ur bike look like a bike whu blow mi in dam wor. lol

wow. relax lei brother! i'm not the one!

1. i don't blow people.

2. there are so many sp with the similar paintwork, so dun say it's me mah.

My answers to the questions u asked me :

1. i ride for 2 months.

2. i use stock pipe.

3. i do go dam, but not very often.

4. i go with any bikes.

not me!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahahaha! :giddy:

sky, that $20 is just the front brakes or just the rear brakes or both?

where you do to such a price? planet?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

hope im still not too late.. is this still on?? have our own dinner b4 we meet up or?

Bro, sms me your number? or u sms me or call me? 91549915 ShaoMing.

Im having my own dinner before i go. I will go at around 11pm. Maybe let's change the plan to 11pm Khatib MRT?

Hello everyone, the outing is changed to 11pm, meeting place at Khatib MRT Station.

FX110 is aware of the changes.

Darkdragon88, i've smsed him.

loojinwei7, should be aware on forum???????????

anyone else coming?????????????? why so less people???????????